Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Alejandro Bermudez
Alejandro Bermudez at Lehman Hyundai
Refer Me

Alejandro Bermudez

Business Development Consultant

Lehman Hyundai

21400 NW 2nd Avenue
Miami Gardens, FL 33169

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Alejandro Bermudez

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealer, Omar was awesome getting everything smooth..."

- neriomed Verified Customer

Great Dealer, Omar was awesome getting everything smooth and easy. This is the third time we do business with them, everything ran perfect! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you neriomed for this 5-star review and for letting us know that your purchasing process with the assistance of Omar was awesome and perfect. We appreciate your loyalty and your business. Congratulations on your new car!

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service. I appreciate the people who took..."

- ESTHERLEBELLE Verified Customer

Good customer service. I appreciate the people who took care of my car specially Alejandro. He is very nice and understanding. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 02, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you ESTHERLEBELLE for a 5-star review of the good customer service you received from all employees in our Service Department , especially Alejandro, who took care of your vehicle during your recent visit. We appreciate your review, your recommendation and your business!

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They dealership did not complete the scheduled..."

- BOYSHANAFL Verified Customer

They dealership did not complete the scheduled maintenance reques, my back window wipers was not change, I left very disappointed after spending $1400 on getting the car maintanced..lots of pointing fingers and I am.missing the tire lock for the tires..I will not return to this dealership..to many bad experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 24, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Hello BOYSHANAFL and thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience with our Service Department. We regret that your experience was not a positive one as our goal is to provide the best possible services to all our customers. I hope you will accept our apology that your visit was not a positive one. I would like to communicate directly with you to gather additional information about your experience and explore whether we may be able to work together to remove any questions or doubts you may have about our dealership and whether we may be able to find a way to regain your trust and continue to serve you in the future. Tariq Siddiqui General Manager tsiddiqui@lehmanautoworld.com

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was excellent 10 stars all around.Very attentive..."

- HAIDIC_C3 Verified Customer

Mike was excellent 10 stars all around.Very attentive great customer service wonderful personality just amazing all across the borders I always have a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you HAIDIC_C3 for this 5-star review of your recent visit to our Service Department and for letting us know that Mike was excellent, very attentive, and provided great customer service. We appreciate your business!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

new 2022 Genesis G90 car, priced at $79,245
2022 Genesis G90
new
White exterior
Unknown
new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,485
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Black Noir Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Genesis G80 car, priced at $61,065
2021 Genesis G80
new
Vik Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,059
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Genesis G80 car, priced at $53,920
2021 Genesis G80
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Genesis GV70 car, priced at $54,295
2022 Genesis GV70
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive