Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alejandro Obregon.
Alejandro Obregon
Alejandro Obregon, Sales Associate, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination
5.0

Alejandro Obregon

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

46 Reviews of Alejandro Obregon

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st class service!"

- hounddoglily

I would have to start out by saying it was one of the most comfortable and satisfying car buying experiences I have ever had. Starting with choosing a vehicle and right down to the final step of financing. Our sales associate Alejandro Obregon was extremely patient, informative and motivated. Our Finance guy, Bret H was also on top of the game with coming through with some great finance options. Have to say they have a wonderful staff there on hand to help with your every need. would highly recommend off lease for any vehicle you're looking for. A wonderful buying experience all around. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bret Hunter

Jun 20, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear hounddoglily , Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"YMare"

- pillotaily

Grear service !!! This my secont car from OffleaseOnly best price on the market. Alejandro was very helpful and David was closer. I obsolutly recoment this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sissenwein

Jun 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear pillotaily, We are happy to hear that Alejandro and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Memo

I came to OffLeaseOnly Palm Beach location not knowing what to expect and the experience was far better then on other places. Alejandro had all the patience in the world to show me a lot of different cars and to make the final choice with which I am more then delighted. Great place and great people on this location and I would recommend it to everybody when looking for a great used car and if you are lucky you will get Alejandro to help you find that right car for you and Ira to do your finance and off you go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ira Kaplan

May 27, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Memo, We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Alejandro. He's excellent, and we're fortunate to have him on our team. We hope you were treated like part of the family throughout your purchase experience. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Scottiemclean

Jeremy was phenomenal! We got in and out fairly quickly and he was so helpful and so transparent with the whole process. He’s one of the reasons i will always consider coming back to OffLease Only!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Betances, Jeremy Monell

May 06, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Scottiemclean, Thank you for your business and kind review! It’s great to hear that your visit with us so positive! We’re happy to hear that it’s an experience you’d repeat again and recommend to others. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Liudmary

Greatest experience ever ! I Love my new car !!! Fast and easy process . I Was out the dealership with my new car in less then an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Schwab

May 01, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Liudmary, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Alehjandro was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5th car I buy from off lease only"

- Marlon C

As the title says, this is the 5th car that I buy from them. Alejandro was the person who helped me out and what a nice guy, very patient and knowledgeable. He helped me out through the whole process. The financing part was a breeze. Easy to tell they have a lot of experience. This dealer just keeps getting better! I will see you guys for my 6th car Marlon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Marlow

Apr 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Marlon C, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Alejandro and our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- Bcone90

Alejandro answered all my questions and did everything he could to make us happy. Karl (finance) was also very straightforward and easy to understand. Nobody was too pushy and we had a nice experience. Thank you to the whole team at offleaseonly, we will continue to buy cars from this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Fields, Karl Siebern

Apr 15, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Bcone90 , Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience with Alejandro was so positive. We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no hidden fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied, and we are glad that you found the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. On behalf of Off Lease Only, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassle "

- Vabigail

Best way to purchase a Car! I knew what I wanted, I test drove the vehicle and bought it the same-day. I felt zero pressure from Alejandro (the sales rep) to buy. He went over the features that I was most concerned about. This is my second vehicle in two years that I purchased from "off lease only" and I'm still smiling and happy that I choose them as my car dealer and the car choose me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorwin Rolle

Mar 27, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Vabigail , Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience with Alejandro was so positive. We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no hidden fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied, and we are glad that you found the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. On behalf of Off Lease Only, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- Beatrizd12

Excellent sales service and customer care!!! As soon as we walked in the door the service was amazing and the sales person went above and beyond to help us!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Beatrizd12, Thank you for your great review on our Palm Beach location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Alejandro! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that Alejandro went above and beyond to help you. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy as can be!!!"

- Dorys 2019

I am very happy with my new car, it’s perfect fit for me, Alejandro was very helpful showing us the cars I picked and I got to drive 3 before I made my final decision. I Love my new Honda and I would defenitely will recommend this place to anyone who wants to find a great car for a great deal!! Thank very much Alejandro!!! 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Dorys 2019, We are happy to hear that Alejandro and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (1164 Vehicles)

2017 INFINITI QX80

$35,999

2017 Ford Edge

$20,099

2015 Ford Edge

$16,999

2016 BMW 750

$38,899

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$22,099

2017 Chevrolet Express

$19,299

2017 Chevrolet Trax

$12,799

2015 Cadillac ATS

$17,499