About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Aleksey Naydenko.
Aleksey Naydenko
Aleksey Naydenko, Sales Consultant, Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills
5.0

Aleksey Naydenko

Sales Consultant

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills

9808 Reisterstown Road, Suite 2
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

University of Maryland Alumni '15 with a degree in Economics. Enjoy nice long walks on the beach, skiing, and photography on my days off.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VW VEST Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Aleksey Naydenko

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Aleksey did a great job!"

- Marvrod58

Coming I had all questions answered. I was given time to decide. He sent emails to check to ensure that I was good, needed anything from the dealer. Went out of his way to find the right vehicle for me. And the atmosphere of the staff was great overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exelent dealership and exelent people"

- Happy customer

Had very good service at dealership Sales person Aleksey iNaydenko is very professional,friendly Everything was explained in very good,simple way. Trade price was on the dot. Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Jones

Jun 30, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd purchase from Heritage VW"

- TexasEx

This is our 2nd VW from Heritage, this one after turning in our TDI. Exceptional service both times, and both times had the used/certified car to fit me. Aleksey was friendly & professional and had a couple of cars we wanted to see ready to go quickly. Then he opened up one we hadn’t planned on. Plenty of legwork on his part, and he explained everything clearly during the paperwork phase. Milton in financing is terrific too, helped work out a suitable service package and put everything together quickly. Stephen Brown on the internet side got us all together, and Mitch Giller coordinated our TDI turn-in very nicely. Can’t say enough about the team at Heritage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Julie is service is GREAT!"

- Beemer

I just had my first service done and the team was great very friendly and caring. Julie got me in and out in no time. The only thing that would make it better is if they washed your car after service there were hand prints from the tech all over the outside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Maguire

Jun 15, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Julie here at Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent! Alex was wonderful, very helpful,The tech"

- Ruth

Everyone was extremely kind and very helpful! Alex was a very professional salesman, The tech was also very helpful. I was very impressed by the time Spent with us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Ruth, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Ag22

This was my fourth time purchasing a VW, but my first time at heritage on Reisterstown road. It was by far the easiest experience I’ve had yet. I worked with Aleksey, Marwan, and Josh. I’m not an easy person to please, but they made everything that I wanted a reality. I highly recommend purchasing from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Jones

Jan 16, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Congratulations on your 4th VW! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Made Easy"

- JKovens

My girlfriend was in need of a new car. My one buddy recommended Aleksey, so we gave him a shot. It was our first time buying a car and he made it as easy as possible. He dumbed stuff down for us (we needed it and asked him too) and explained everything simple with us. He was very patient with us and let us take all the time we needed. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2017

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Good afternoon. In response to your review, I want to take the time to thank you for praising Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills. We are particularly grateful for any positive feedback, but a response like yours truly motivates our team to achieve superior customer satisfaction. We encourage you to ‘Like’ us on Facebook so you may catch any upcoming in-store specials, should they fit any future needs. Thank you again and be sure to stop by soon!

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy First Car Buying Experience "

- Shaz92

Aleksey Naydenko did a great job. He picked me up from work. The sales manager, Marwan, made the numbers work for my budget. Very easy and smooth transaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Giller, Milton Taylor

Oct 18, 2017

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your complimentary feedback of Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills. We genuinely appreciate your business and thorough review. Please remember that should you be in search of a new vehicle in the future, or require any regular vehicle maintenance, we would love to welcome you back for another visit. Thanks again for taking the time to review us!

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Buying Experience"

- msajp1981

Aleksey Naydenko is a professional, well mannered and knowledgeable salesman. He is an excellent listener and has the perfect demeanor for this type of work. He looks out for the customer. He also goes the extra yard for his customers. He delivered my car with a driver almost 150 miles. I highly recommend Aleksey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2017

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Good afternoon! In response to your review, I want to take the time to thank you for praising Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills. We are particularly grateful for any positive feedback, but a response like yours truly motivates our team to achieve superior customer satisfaction. We encourage you to ‘Like’ us on Facebook so you may catch any upcoming in-store specials, should they fit any future needs. Thank you again and be sure to stop by soon!

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Job well done!"

- schlom

I've been looking for a new Golf Alltrack to replace my Golf TDI and Aleksey helped me get the one I was looking for. He called me right away once the car was delivered. He was very knowledgeable in the features and helped make the process go smoothly. This was the second time I used Heritage in Parkville and, like before, it was a top-notch experience. The rest of the staff was very nice and helpful as well. The transition between the old and new vehicles went wthout any problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2017

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Hi - Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills would like to congratulate you on your new Volkswagen Golf! It was a great experience for our team to introduce you to your new vehicle. If you should have any further questions or want a little more insight on your Volkswagen as you settle in, please don’t hesitate to contact us! We would be happy to lend our support. Thank you again for taking the time to review us!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$24,488

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,649

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,995

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,528

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,995