Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Barajas.
Alex Barajas
Alex Barajas at Huntington Beach Ford
not yet rated

Alex Barajas

Sales

Huntington Beach Ford

18255 Beach Blvd
Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Alex Barajas

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING SERVICE!"

- Silver Bullet

Just wanted to write a quick note to thank you for the 1-2 combination punch of super sales and service from AJ and Alex there at Huntington Beach Ford... thank you so much for my fantastic Ford Ranger and also getting me out of there before dinner! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stay Away! LIARS!!!"

- xxxxHBFord

STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALER, or at least stay away from Alex Barajas in sales and Alex(forgot his last name) the finance manager. These guys are crooks and LIARS!!!! I was told my brand new 2018 F150 had XM Radio and guess what it didn't. I didn't check because if I'm told by the car sales man that the vehicle is equipped with said features as simple as a radio, I believe them. BIG mistake on my part. Went in to take care of the issue and they literally laughed at me and said I should've read the window sticker better. I specifically asked for a F150 with XM since my Ford Focus ST that I traded In had it. Shame on you Ford Motors for employing such LIARS and xxxxty customer service representatives. If they worked for my company and I heard this, they would be fired on the spot!!! Trust me, I'm only 32 and I've bought 12 new cars and I've NEVER had such rude customer service and people lying straight to my face!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: n/a n/a , Alex In Finance

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- AaronT

Renee was an outstanding salesman. He was very professional throughout the transaction and was aboe to answer all of our questions. Alex was helpful as well. He came to our table several times to make sure we understood everything. We are extremely happy with our purchase and will continue to get out vehicles with Huntington Beach Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Anguiano

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most Patriotic Dealership in America"

- Franky1775

ALE X, the fleet sales manager gave me a great deal on a new Mustang and AJ was a great Sales Man washed my car and valued my trade in. 5 STARS...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Mcarthur, Michael Foster, Lennon Gomez, Robert Figueroa

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service! "

- Sgelling339

This is my 3rd time purchasing a car from AJ with the help of Alex and my husband and I are beyond thrilled with the service. It’s always great feeling comfortable with buying a car and they make the process as easy as possible! I would definitely recommend them in the car buying process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Slaton

Jan 04, 2018

Huntington Beach Ford responded

Sgelling339- Thank you for taking your time to share this review. I am very happy to know you had such a pleasant car buying experience with the help of AJ and Alex. We hope you return for future business. Sincerely, General Manager Omar Z. 714-842-6611

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never a better experience buying a car"

- Fdcordova

AJ knows his stuff! Never have I had a enjoyable experience buying a car until now. Thanks HB Ford! I will be back when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ

Sep 11, 2017

Huntington Beach Ford responded

We are happy to know AJ was able to answer any questions you had and made the car buying experience enjoyable! Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits with only the best there is to offer. We can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, General Manager Omar Z. (714) 842-6611

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beware of finance department "

- Louie/navy

Had a bad experience with finance putting in hidden costs for extended warranty. When finally removed and refund issued it had been over 2 mo. Alex was the only positive aspect of our overall experience. Would recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rider. In finance

Aug 16, 2017

Huntington Beach Ford responded

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate both the great comments and the 'not so great' ones that our valued customers provide to us. It is based on this feedback, that we are able to provide such an excellent experience from our valuable staff; however, we do apologize for any we inconvenience we may have caused you, as well as any miscommunication that has led to your distrust in our dealership in regards to the extended warranty. We hope you will be willing to come to us again in the future and have a great day! Sincerely, General Manager Omar Z. (714) 842-6611

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Smell"

- Culprit

Thank you Alex and AJ for your making our purchase of our new 2017 Ford Explorer Limited so nice and easy... you guys rock!! Great prices and atmosphere no pressure will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ

Jul 19, 2017

Huntington Beach Ford responded

It’s great to hear that you had a memorable experience with us and thank you for praising our services. We invest a lot of time and effort to train our team to ensure the highest level of personalized service, especially when finding a vehicle that best suits each customer's needs in an environment that is comfortable. Rest ensured, that we will take your comments for further encouragement within the Huntington Beach Ford team to ensure excellent service and a warm welcome for your next visit. Have a great day and we hope to work with you again. Sincerely, General Manager Omar Z. (714) 842-6611

March 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Ford17

Best experience and excellent service with my first Ford ever. Alex and AJ were awesome. Thank you for all your help. I love my new Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2017

Huntington Beach Ford responded

Valued Customer- Thank you for taking your time to leave this great review. I am thrilled to know AJ and Alex assisted you with your car buying needs and provided you with such a pleasant experience. Feel free to contact us with questions or concerns you may have regarding your vehicle and we will be happy to assist you. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Sincerely, General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (487 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $24,490

2019 Ford Fusion

$24,490

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $23,890

2019 Ford Fusion

$23,890

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,590

2019 Ford Escape

$28,590

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,690

2019 Ford Fusion

$21,690

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,790

2019 Ford F-150

$53,790

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $36,390

2019 Ford Mustang

$36,390

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,490

2019 Ford Escape

$32,490

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $53,335

2019 Ford Mustang

$53,335