About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Barajas.
Alex Barajas
Alex Barajas, Sales, Huntington Beach Ford
5.0

Alex Barajas

Sales

Huntington Beach Ford

18255 Beach Blvd
Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Alex Barajas

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- AaronT

Renee was an outstanding salesman. He was very professional throughout the transaction and was aboe to answer all of our questions. Alex was helpful as well. He came to our table several times to make sure we understood everything. We are extremely happy with our purchase and will continue to get out vehicles with Huntington Beach Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Anguiano

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most Patriotic Dealership in America"

- Franky1775

ALE X, the fleet sales manager gave me a great deal on a new Mustang and AJ was a great Sales Man washed my car and valued my trade in. 5 STARS...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Mcarthur, Michael Foster, Lennon Gomez, Robert Figueroa

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service! "

- Sgelling339

This is my 3rd time purchasing a car from AJ with the help of Alex and my husband and I are beyond thrilled with the service. It’s always great feeling comfortable with buying a car and they make the process as easy as possible! I would definitely recommend them in the car buying process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Slaton

Jan 04, 2018

Huntington Beach Ford responded

Sgelling339- Thank you for taking your time to share this review. I am very happy to know you had such a pleasant car buying experience with the help of AJ and Alex. We hope you return for future business. Sincerely, General Manager Omar Z. 714-842-6611

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never a better experience buying a car"

- Fdcordova

AJ knows his stuff! Never have I had a enjoyable experience buying a car until now. Thanks HB Ford! I will be back when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ

Sep 11, 2017

Huntington Beach Ford responded

We are happy to know AJ was able to answer any questions you had and made the car buying experience enjoyable! Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits with only the best there is to offer. We can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, General Manager Omar Z. (714) 842-6611

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beware of finance department "

- Louie/navy

Had a bad experience with finance putting in hidden costs for extended warranty. When finally removed and refund issued it had been over 2 mo. Alex was the only positive aspect of our overall experience. Would recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rider. In finance

Aug 16, 2017

Huntington Beach Ford responded

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate both the great comments and the 'not so great' ones that our valued customers provide to us. It is based on this feedback, that we are able to provide such an excellent experience from our valuable staff; however, we do apologize for any we inconvenience we may have caused you, as well as any miscommunication that has led to your distrust in our dealership in regards to the extended warranty. We hope you will be willing to come to us again in the future and have a great day! Sincerely, General Manager Omar Z. (714) 842-6611

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Smell"

- Culprit

Thank you Alex and AJ for your making our purchase of our new 2017 Ford Explorer Limited so nice and easy... you guys rock!! Great prices and atmosphere no pressure will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ

Jul 19, 2017

Huntington Beach Ford responded

It’s great to hear that you had a memorable experience with us and thank you for praising our services. We invest a lot of time and effort to train our team to ensure the highest level of personalized service, especially when finding a vehicle that best suits each customer's needs in an environment that is comfortable. Rest ensured, that we will take your comments for further encouragement within the Huntington Beach Ford team to ensure excellent service and a warm welcome for your next visit. Have a great day and we hope to work with you again. Sincerely, General Manager Omar Z. (714) 842-6611

March 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Ford17

Best experience and excellent service with my first Ford ever. Alex and AJ were awesome. Thank you for all your help. I love my new Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2017

Huntington Beach Ford responded

Valued Customer- Thank you for taking your time to leave this great review. I am thrilled to know AJ and Alex assisted you with your car buying needs and provided you with such a pleasant experience. Feel free to contact us with questions or concerns you may have regarding your vehicle and we will be happy to assist you. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Sincerely, General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (414 Vehicles)

2015 Ford C-MAX Energi

$15,490

2016 Ford F-150

$44,790

2018 Ford Edge

N/A

2018 Ford Edge

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Edge

N/A

2018 Ford Edge

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

N/A