Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Alex Benjamin
Alex Benjamin at Autos of Dallas
Refer Me

Alex Benjamin

Finance Manager

Autos of Dallas

4472 W Plano Parkway
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
4.4
92 Reviews
4.4

92 Reviews

Write a Review

92 Reviews of Alex Benjamin

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our Sales guy Bob was very kind and straight forward. He..."

- Monicaw

Our Sales guy Bob was very kind and straight forward. He made the process very easy. We liked the no Hassel pricing and the fact that Bob got us in the car fast. We will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Mullins, Bob Tauber

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Tauber, thank you for your time and honesty from the..."

- chris9top8

Bob Tauber, thank you for your time and honesty from the jump. I love the Alfa i got, so i say thank u again Bob and i know ill come see you again and talk about the movie. I learned aot from you that night and i appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Mullins, Bob Tauber

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony at Autos of Dallas couldn’t have been more..."

- GSA

Anthony at Autos of Dallas couldn’t have been more courteous or professional. I had been looking for a specific model, and he made sure I found exactly what I wanted. Car buying can be such a hassle, but not at AoD. They have a wonderful “no haggle” policy and you know the “real” price going in. And they are fair on trade-in pricing. Anthony made the entire process so easy. I highly recommend Autos of Dallas, and be sure to ask for Anthony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Ivey

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove a fantastic 2017 BMW 540 M with all options that..."

- terry471

Drove a fantastic 2017 BMW 540 M with all options that had a fair price. First offer on trade in was low. Went down the road to CarMax for price. Got a text that my trad in value was being increased $500. Went back to make a deal. When presented with the contract to sign the "Finance Guy" pointed to the bottom line and told me to write a check for that amount. No explanation of the line items. When I questioned a $699 add that had never been discussed he said "we charge that on all cars". Went to sales manager and told him the sales consultant never mentioned the $699 and it was an undisclosed price increase that had never been discussed. Sales manager told me it was on their webpage. It was not. Then he told me there was a general disclaimer about pricing. There was not. Sales manager did get general manger to show me the general disclaimer about pricing and he also could not find their fall back general disclaimer. Both agreed the $699 "fee" was not on the webpage and had not been disclosed. If you want to get screwed for $699 give them a chance to take your money and they probably will. Not bashful about signing my name. Terry Harper

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Ford

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a 2018 Porsche Macan from Autos of Dallas...."

- Georgetown6

We purchased a 2018 Porsche Macan from Autos of Dallas. We found there they presented Luxury cars very well with comprehensive selection they presented so well we drove from Austin to view and purchase. We wanted this particular Macan because it had Blind Spot Monitoring (BSM) so we thought. When we arrived and test drove the Macan we noticed the BSM was not working. The salesman Pascal was helpful in making sure we found all the right buttons and figuring out that it was not working. He assured us that Porsche would fix, as the car is still under original warranty. We took the car to Porsche and they agreed to this statement as long as the Vehicle was not altered and so on. Unfortunately for us the vehicle we chose has been wrecked and repair without being disclosed. The wrecked bumper had been reinstalled incorrectly and repainted with a different manufacturer’s paint. Unfortunately they painted over the sensors and they will never be functional. So really we do not know how bad the damage is!! I called Autos of Dallas and asked for a manager they sent me to David he laughed when I explained the trouble I am having and the damage that had been done. This is my honest experiences with Autos of Dallas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Mullins , Pascal

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard Ford made the process of buying our first and..."

- Jeremiah T.

Richard Ford made the process of buying our first and dream car easy. All questions were answered and he made the purchase a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Ford

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very specific car that I was looking for and my..."

- hm

I had a very specific car that I was looking for and my sales person Johnny Huynh went above and beyond to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. He was very professional, courteous, responsive and timely. The car purchase experience was not as frustrating as it usually is. I love my new car!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Huynh

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience, I prefer working with William"

- Luiz V

After visiting many other dealerships I stopped in at Autos of Dallas and got paired up with the salesman William. He helped me select a very nice BMW 3 series. I was worried about owing too much on my lease vehicle I was looking to get out of, but they gave me a fair trade in value and was able to wrap up the deal nicely. What really helped was their best price upfront, I got a great deal on the BMW and enjoy it very much. Work with William Martin if you get a chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Mullins , William Martin

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle free purchasing experience"

- helanguyen6162

I have been working with Mr. DJ Jacksis on purchasing my vehicle from Autos of Dallas. The whole transaction was very easy, quick, and I love my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Jacksis

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied customer"

- juliele050505

I have just recently purchase a vehicle from Autos of Dallas, I was dealing with Mr. DJ Jacksis. The service was excellent, and the time I spend at the dealership was very minimal. I would highly recommend all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Mullins, DJ Jacksis

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (653 Vehicles)

used 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $42,480
2019 Lexus RX 350
used
Beige exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Maserati Levante car, priced at $48,880
2018 Maserati Levante
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $43,480
2020 Lexus ES 350
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $55,480
2019 BMW X5
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $55,880
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X5 car, priced at $40,880
2018 BMW X5
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive