Alex Bieniek
Alex Bieniek at Boardwalk Ferrari
Refer Me

Alex Bieniek

Sales Consultant

Boardwalk Ferrari

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
5.0
24 Reviews

I am married, have a daughter, who just started 1st grade, and a Weimaraner named Cooper. Currently, I am restoring a 1973 VW Thing and hope to have it on the road soon.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs

5.0

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Alex Bieniek

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and courteous both the sales and service departments. Just as you would expect from a Top Ferrari dealer. Alex in Sales did and outstading job helping me with the process of buying a new fe More

by Psteens
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari! Thank you for sharing your experience with Alex Bieniek and our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service and the sales department at boardwalk ferrari is top notch. The most recent person I dealt with there is Chris Williams who it the ultimate professional More

by Elshrago50
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Chris Williams and the rest of our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We sure appreciate you and your years of continued business with us. Make it a great weekend ahead!

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not having any experience with Ferrari ever before I was surprised how easy they made purchasing a new Ferrari. The sales people were very professional and knowledgeable. The finance dept also impressed m More

by miataman
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau, Reid Miller

May 23, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari! Thank you for sharing your experience with Alex, Reid, and Mike, We appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Make it a great week!

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and sales experience at Boardwalk. The team is professional and attentive to every need. Chris and Alex are great! More

by rbb
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Williams

May 07, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Alex and Chris at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Have a great weekend and please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Phenomenal service and sales team. Chris is awesome and so is Alex. Super attentive to every need More

by mmirelez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Williams

May 02, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Alex and Chris at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Alex and Mike made the buying experience very smooth. More

by bbb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Nov 07, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Alex and Mike. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris and entire service team were awesome. Felt like home the minute i walked in! More

by mmirelez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey, Chris Williams, Ernesto Rosa , Cyndi Tarno

Nov 01, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for recognizing Chris and our service team at Boardwalk. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. From the time we entered we felt comfortable and well taken care of. The place looks awesome. More

by Suchi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Nov 01, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Congratulations on your new Maserati Levante. Thank you for recognizing Alex and Mike here on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week!

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoy visiting Boardwalk Maserati. The staff are always welcoming and friendly. Alex did a superb job of help me buy my second Maserati this year. More

by byronrose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Oct 17, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Byron, congratulations on your new (and second) Maserati! We appreciate you! Please let Alex and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week.

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in for service Chris took great care of a warranty situation with my 2018 Maserati. I was so impressed I decided to consider trading with Boardwalk. I went back Alex took great care in showing the More

by Gala
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau, Chris Williams , Steve Fordham 5 Stars

Jun 09, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

First off, congratulations on your new 2021 Maserati! Thank you for sharing your experience with our service team at Boardwalk Maserati. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (31 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ferrari 488 Pista Spider car, priced at $825,900
2020 Ferrari 488 Pista Spider
used
Rosso Corsa exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $126,395
used 2015 Ferrari 458 Italia car, priced at $319,900
2015 Ferrari 458 Italia
used
Rosso Corsa exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $105,216
2022 Maserati Ghibli
new
Black exterior
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ferrari SF90 Stradale car, priced at $874,900
2021 Ferrari SF90 Stradale
used
Grigio Ferro Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ferrari 812 Superfast car, priced at $434,900
2018 Ferrari 812 Superfast
used
Rosso Corsa exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive