Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Bieniek.
Alex Bieniek
Alex Bieniek at Boardwalk Ferrari
Refer Me
5.0

Alex Bieniek

Sales Consultant

Boardwalk Ferrari

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

I am married, have a daughter, who just started 1st grade, and a Weimaraner named Cooper. Currently, I am restoring a 1973 VW Thing and hope to have it on the road soon.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Alex Bieniek

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply the best, no hassle, easy to do business with and..."

- james2010

Simply the best, no hassle, easy to do business with and genuinely nice people. Took my California T in for service, was offered the opportunity to test drive the new Roma. Amanda Tovar, my advisor, kept me updated and got my car back to me looking like new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Marie Tovar

Dec 16, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

James, we were glad to be of service to you and your California T. We are thrilled that you were able to drive the new Roma too! Thank you for sharing your experience with Alex and Amanda here on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a wonderful holiday season!

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over the years I’ve bought several cars and have dealt..."

- Delroy Walwyn

Over the years I’ve bought several cars and have dealt with dozens of dealers. Broadwalk’s team were professional and knew all the right answers. Price Negotiation was much simpler and less frustrating as my previous experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Benjamin, Mike Letourneau

Aug 19, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Delroy, thank you for recognizing our Boardwalk team here on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let Alex, Brian, and Mike, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best dealer I have ever had to do business..."

- Omso73

This is the best dealer I have ever had to do business with! They are so responsive and great customer service! Couldn’t be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for the recommendation of Boardwalk and recognizing our strive for excellence. We appreciate you! Make it a great week and enjoy the nice spring weather.

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience!"

- Jaik

Recently, I bought a new Maserati Levante from Boardwalk. Alex Bieniek was very professional and knowledgeable. He took time to explain all the features and the entire car buying process was very pleasant. If you are considering a Maserati, I would strongly recommend Boardwalk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Jan 06, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

First off, congratulations on your new Maserati Levante. It is beautiful and I saw Alex hand polishing it on the showroom floor prior to delivery. Please let Alex and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Wishing you the very best in 2020.

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service "

- Jloz

Alex and the team at Boardwalk Maserati did an outstanding job in helping me select my new car A red 2 door Gran Turismo. The sales process was smooth and not stressful like I have experienced at other dealerships. Thank you Alex for a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Jul 02, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Congratulations on your new Maserati! I have been admiring that specific car on the showroom floor for a couple weeks. That red is stunning. Please let Alex and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation! Make it a great week and enjoy your new Maserati... we know that you will!

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David and Alex "

- Robert

I have bought two Ferrari's from this dealership in the past and bought a pre owned BMW this time. David and Alex are the best, nicest people you can do business with. This is the best dealership in Dallas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gnader

Apr 27, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Robert, thank you for the wonderful review of Boardwalk Ferrari on DealerRater. We appreciate you and your loyalty with us through the years! Please let David and Alex know if they can be of further service. Enjoy the rest of this gorgeous weekend!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (47 Vehicles)

new 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $76,990

2020 Maserati Ghibli

$76,990

new 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $74,990

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$74,990

new 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $75,990

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$75,990

used 2019 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $69,990

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$69,990

used 2019 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $69,990

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$69,990

used 2019 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $69,990

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$69,990