Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Enver Kaba.
Enver Kaba
Enver Kaba at Boardwalk Ferrari
Refer Me
not yet rated

Enver Kaba

Sales Manager

Boardwalk Ferrari

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Enver Kaba

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing sales, service and delivery!!! No issues or..."

- jmgeorge007

Amazing sales, service and delivery!!! No issues or problems throughtout the entire process of purchasing a Ferrari. And service is great! Would highly recommend for anything Ferrari.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and Thanksgiving!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""There isn’t enough space to describe how amazing Enver..."

- Andy P.

"There isn’t enough space to describe how amazing Enver Kaba, Reid Miller, and Mike Letourneau, were to work with. No-pressure didn't feel rushed, Trustworthy, the Dealership made the process easy, quick and clear communication, No Games,  Final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises) they went above & beyond- Very knowledgeable but most importantly... truly amazing communication. Thanks for all your help and expertise!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Andy, thank you for sharing your experience with Boardwalk. We truly hope you enjoy your new purchase. Please reach out to Reid or Enver if we may ever be of further assistance. Make it a great rest of the week!

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After many years away from the Ferrari brand due to a..."

- StrimelJ

After many years away from the Ferrari brand due to a poor experience I got the courage up to try once more. I simply loved the 458 Spider and decided I'd give it one more try. I am so glad I did. The team at Boardwalk Ferrari exceeded my expectations at every turn. Mindy was patient, responsive, accommodating, and just a pleasure to work with. Thank you all for the excellent service and truly wonderful experience. I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Congratulations on your Ferrari 458 Spider and welcome to the Boardwalk Ferrari family! We appreciate you sharing your experience on DealerRater, and recognizing Mindy. Don't hesitate to let her know if you need future assistance. Have a wonderful weekend!

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent new car purchase experience at Boardwalk. Great..."

- ReviewerVR

Excellent new car purchase experience at Boardwalk. Great communication, seamless transaction and after purchase support. Highly recommend the team - Nathan, Brian, Enver and the service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase with Boardwalk, and we thank you for sharing your excellent experience on DealerRater. Please let Nathan, Brian, and Enver know if we can be of any further assistance. Have a wonderful week! .

December 06, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I enjoyed my experience with all the people at Boardwalk..."

- kyrocks

I enjoyed my experience with all the people at Boardwalk Ferrari. Lindsey made the buying experience very easy and knew exactly what I wanted in a vehicle. She answered all questions honestly and promptly. Steve in service answered all my questions regarding the used 458 I wanted to purchase and gave me confidence when making my final decision. Enver made the purchasing process easy and I look forward to my future new Ferraris as well! Overall, great team and great dealership atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham , Lindsey Redfern

Dec 06, 2013

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Congratulations on your new 458! Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience on DealerRater this afternoon. Please let Lindsey, Steve and Enver know anytime that we can be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation.

September 11, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I have been purchasing Maserati's from Boardwalk for..."

- JTrester

I have been purchasing Maserati's from Boardwalk for the last 11 plus years. Larry always is extremely professional and keeps me updated on my service. Enver is always a delight and not high pressure. Over the years, as I come into the dealership, I feel he is more a friend than salesman. Always informative. Lindsay - what can I say - Outstanding and one of the funnest times every buying a car. Follow-up after the sale has been sincere and very friendly. She worked her majic in getting me a price for both the new and trade-in that was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Neighbors

Sep 11, 2013

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

We sincerely appreciate your business over the past 11 years. Please let Larry, Lindsey and Enver know anytime that we can be of further service to you. Enjoy your new Maserati and thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you.

April 19, 2013

Dealership Rating

"From the moment I walked into the dealership I was amazed..."

- shazeb619

From the moment I walked into the dealership I was amazed at how friendly everybody was. Lindsey is very knowledgeable about the cars and a pleasure to deal with. The best thing was that her and Enver got me into a brand new Ferrari in just one month! Brian walked through all the financing options and will get your paperwork done faster than any dealership I have ever been to. I had a great experience purchasing my first Ferrari and intend to come back as many times as I can!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Benjamin , Lindsey Redfern

Apr 24, 2013

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

We want to thank you for placing your confidence in Boardwalk Ferrari. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! Please do not hesitate to contact Lindsey, Enver, or Brian if there is anything we can do to assist you, your family, or your friends. Thank you for taking the time to share your Boardwalk experience.

January 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

"The experience was great! Of 8 ferraris, 6 have come..."

- Alannix

The experience was great! Of 8 ferraris, 6 have come from boardwalk! Ken was especially accommodating. He was always readily available when I had a question, and kept me posted as the building and delivery as the car progressed. Enver was helpful on several occasions as I dropped by to discuss choices. Larry has always given me prompt attention when I have had a question or concern. Brian helped me cruise through the paperwork to make the experience pleasant. In addition to Ferrari being a great car, the entire experience at Boardwalk was superb!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Neighbors, Ken Murphy, Brian Benjamin

Jan 22, 2013

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experiences on DealerRater this afternoon. Please let Ken Murphy, Enver Kaba, Larry Neighbors, and Brian Benjamin know anytime that we can be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great afternoon.

October 24, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I honestly don't know where to start on the customer..."

- derekstephens

I honestly don't know where to start on the customer experience from Boardwalk and their staff. Having over 20 years of experience purchasing cars there is not even a single experience that compares to working with the Boardwalk team. This is my second vehicle from Boardwalk Ferrari/Maserati, and 3rd from Boardwalk (Porsche), and can't imagine going to another dealership. Lindsey is extremely knowledgable on all factors in relation to the different models, competitive strengths and weaknesses, performance and helps the buyer look at all variables associated with the decision, in the most professional manner. She follows up on questions timely, both pre-purchase and post to confirm all is going well. Absolutely the best sales person I have worked with over the years. Brian has to be the most professional finance manager I have ever worked with, helping balance options and always has the client's interest as the priority. While I had other options for financing, but I was willing to pay a premium given his personal care and followup. What a great asset to the boardwalk team. I would also call out the great advise and support from Enver on the trade-in and purchasing process, the experience would not have been as great without his support and involvement. And I should also mention the great service and parts team, always a pleasure to work with on the Ferrari, making me feel as if the dealership was a home for both myself, and my son Kade. Special thanks to Larry, Randy, Memo, and Chris. As an executive at IBM (with a role on driving our customer experience strategies), and also in public office, we don't by practice give recommendations, and given personal time constraints I don't do surveys, but feel obligated to make an exception so others give Boardwalk the opportunity to earn their business. I put my personal name on this recommendation, and a "5" rating doesn't do justice on the customer experience. I feel honored and truly appreciate the opportunity to be part of the boardwalk family of customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Neighbors, Brian Benjamin

Oct 24, 2012

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Derek, thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari/Maserati experience on DealerRater this afternoon. We sincerely appreciate your business at all of our locations, as well as your detailed review. Please let Lindsey Redfern, Enver Kaba, Brian Benjamin, and Larry Neighbors know anytime we can be of further service to you.

October 03, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Lindsey is a top notch sales person and knows her cars. ..."

- danamark13

Lindsey is a top notch sales person and knows her cars. Enver is very helpful with all aspects of the transaction and I consider both of them my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Redfern

Oct 04, 2012

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Congratulations and thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari / Maserati experience on DealerRater. Please let Lindsey Redfern and Enver Kaba know anytime we can be of further service to you. Have a great rest of your week. We appreciate you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (45 Vehicles)

new 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $74,990

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$74,990

new 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $75,990

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$75,990

used 2019 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $69,990

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$69,990

used 2019 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $69,990

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$69,990

new 2019 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $74,990

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$74,990

used 2019 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $69,990

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$69,990