Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Enver Kaba
Enver Kaba at Boardwalk Ferrari
Refer Me

Enver Kaba

Sales Manager

Boardwalk Ferrari

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
5.0
47 Reviews
5.0

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Enver Kaba

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and courteous. The most beautiful facility...."

- GJS

Professional and courteous. The most beautiful facility. Valet service is fantastic; drove me home and delivered my Ferrari. And the car wash, wow. The car looked detailed inside and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Williams

Aug 09, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our sales and service team at Boardwalk. We appreciate you! Please let Enver and Chris know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second time dealing with Boardwalk Maserati...."

- KT

This was my second time dealing with Boardwalk Maserati. Their team of sales and finance personnel are very attentive and easy to work with. Our sales person, Jhanifor, is always a pleasure to deal with. Thanks for making the car buying experience easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Congratulations on your new Maserati and thank you for sharing your experience with Jhanifor and our team at Boardwalk Maserati. We appreciate you! Make it a great week!

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second ferrari! I have always been treated by..."

- Ronnie

This is my second ferrari! I have always been treated by every with the outmost respect. Everyone there is very friendly! These guys make the buying part easy! No pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Ronnie, thank you for recognizing our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Make it a great week and enjoy your new Ferrari... we know that you will.

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff from sales to service treat you like the most..."

- STMatt69

The staff from sales to service treat you like the most important person weather you stop in to look or actually spending money. I haven’t had a bad experience yet. Reid and Mindy in sales are amazing. Paul is service us the best. I give them 2 thumbs up and bug toes if that counts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Matt, thank you for sharing your experience here on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boardwalk delivered yet again! Jhanifor Griggs provided..."

- jeiley69

Boardwalk delivered yet again! Jhanifor Griggs provided first class, concierge customer service, just as she always has. Regarding the purchase on my new McLaren 720S. She is the reason that my wife and I keep coming back, as we truly feel like we are part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

First off, congratulations on your new McLaren 720S and thank you for recognizing our Boardwalk Family here on DealerRater. Please let Jhanifor and the rest of our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just received my 8th new Ferrari from Boardwalk. As..."

- Perrie32

Just received my 8th new Ferrari from Boardwalk. As always delivery was outstanding. Dealership is immaculate and process was simple and effective. Enver did a great job and I love my new 812GTS. Service is always excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Benjamin, Reid Miller

Apr 12, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

First off, congratulations on your stunning Ferrari 812GTS! Thank you for sharing your experience over the years with Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Please let Enver, Brian, and Reid, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Service department they do take great..."

- Bishani

Great dealership. Service department they do take great care and follow up. I took my California for service and I found out the turbo was not working. Enver and Steve helped to take care and fix the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience here on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let our sales and service team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week... perfect weather for your Ferrari California.

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first Ferrari purchase after years of being a die-hard..."

- JesseRohr

My first Ferrari purchase after years of being a die-hard Lamborghini enthusiast was a rocky one but the outcome was excellent in the end. I can't say enough good things about Enver and his team over at Boardwalk Ferrari.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau, Reid Miller , Tim McKenna

Mar 21, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Jesse, congratulations on your new (and first) Ferrari! We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Enver, Reid, Mike, and Tim, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful week!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice folks working at this dealership. Always ready..."

- Psteens

Very nice folks working at this dealership. Always ready to answer any questions wether it was sales or service related. I also traded in my older vehicle which was a breeze. Would def do business with again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for the kind words and your recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Brian, Alex, Enver, and Chris, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week.

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been a client of Boardwalk Ferrari since 2003. They..."

- jtay44

I've been a client of Boardwalk Ferrari since 2003. They are the best! Most recently I took delivery of a new Ferrari with Nathan Dunning. Thank you Nathan for making it an outstanding experience as always and thank you to Cors Westerhuis, Brian Benjamin, Enver Kaba, Julie Summers and Mike Letourneau for always making me feel special. I also want to extend my gratitude to .Quentin Forge and his team for always detailing the cars for delivery looking PERFECT! I recommend Boardwalk Ferrari without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Mr. Taylor, thank you so very much for sharing your experience with Nathan and our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! As always, please reach out to us anytime that we may be of service to you. Happy New Year!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (42 Vehicles)

new 2021 Maserati Levante car, priced at $99,839
2021 Maserati Levante
new
Black exterior
AWD
used 2021 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $119,900
2021 Cadillac Escalade
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 BMW 550 car, priced at $42,900
2016 BMW 550
used
Dark Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $126,885
used 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $57,900
2020 Maserati Ghibli
used
Gray exterior
AWD
used 2018 BMW X6 car, priced at $49,900
2018 BMW X6
used
White exterior
RWD