Enver Kaba
Enver Kaba at Boardwalk Ferrari
Refer Me

Enver Kaba

Sales Manager

Boardwalk Ferrari

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
5.0
64 Reviews
5.0

64 Reviews

Write a Review

64 Reviews of Enver Kaba

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service and attention to detail. Everything was completed to perfection and in a timely manner More

by Steve
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Steve - Thank you for taking the time to leave Boardwalk Ferrari this awesome 5-star review. We are thrilled that we were able to provide you with such an excellent experience. Come again for any future needs!

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mindy was an absolute pleasure to work with. The overall experience far exceeded my expectations. More

by normankoenigsberg
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

This review makes our day! Thank you for choosing Boardwalk Ferrari and for sharing your experience with Mindy and our team. Safe travels ahead!

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mindy took fantastic care of me throughout the entire process. Facility is top-notch as well as the customer service from everyone there (Enver and Robert). Thanks for making my first Ferrari purchase a More

by rveariel
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindy Collins

Oct 31, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

We are happy to read your great review of Mindy and the team! Thank you for trusting Boardwalk Ferrari with your business, we wish you many safe and happy miles ahead.

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall, my experience was fantastic! Everyone knowledgable and very patient throughout the process. I can definitely recommend this dealership. More

by Brigade
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau, Rutger Kesling

Oct 26, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

We are proud to have earned your recommendation! Thank you for choosing Boardwalk Ferrari and for sharing your five-star experience. Safe travels ahead!

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always receive world-class service, transparency, and professionalism from Ernesto and Boardwalk Ferrari. It is always a pleasure dealing with them. More

by Daniel K.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

This is exactly the kind of feedback we strive for at Boardwalk Ferrari! Thank you for being such a fantastic customer, Daniel. Ernesto and the rest of the team look forward to working with you again next time!

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment we arrived at the dealership, we were treated like family. Rutger's service was exceptional! Mike's help was quick, professional and friendly. We are looking forward to our future rela More

by wogagym2000
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Mike and the Boardwalk Ferrari team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Ferrari dealership in the nation. Absolutely wonderful customer service and Steve Fordham went out of his way to help me. More

by Dmark1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for your great review of Steve and the team! We are happy to have you as a Boardwalk Ferrari customer and we hope to see you again at Boardwalk Ferrari. Safe travels ahead!

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service. Great people. No hassles. Car delivered when promised and work always is exceptional. More

by jmgeorge007
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

We strive to make the service experience smooth and seamless for our guests and it is gratifying that we hit the mark! Thank you for choosing Boardwalk Ferrari and for sharing your support. Drive safely!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Earnesto Rosa went above & beyond to ensure my needs were met. Thank you for an impressive first impression m! More

by Mary Angel
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Rosa

Sep 23, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Mary - It is great to see that Ernesto and the team went the extra mile to make your experience a positive one. Thanks for supporting Boardwalk Ferrari and we'll see you next time!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with the Boardwalk team is always first class. Whenever you speak with a team member they make you feel like you are speaking to family. These guys care! More

by jviskup
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

We're delighted the Boardwalk Ferrari team was able to exceed your expectations and make sure you had a great experience. Thanks for the kudos and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

used 2018 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $224,900
2018 Bentley Continental GT
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ferrari 488 Pista Spider car, priced at $789,900
2020 Ferrari 488 Pista Spider
used
Rosso Corsa exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ferrari GTC4Lusso car, priced at $229,900
2019 Ferrari GTC4Lusso
used
Rosso Corsa exterior
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Lamborghini Urus car, priced at $319,900
2022 Lamborghini Urus
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ferrari 812 Superfast car, priced at $414,900
2018 Ferrari 812 Superfast
used
Rosso Corsa exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2009 Ferrari F430 car, priced at $329,900
2009 Ferrari F430
used
Nero Daytona exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive