Alex Doyle
Alex Doyle at UPTOWN Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

Alex Doyle

Finance Manager UPTOWN CDJR

UPTOWN Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

2800 W Mockingbird Ln
Dallas, TX 75235

4.4
11 Reviews

Alex grew up in Oakland, California. He was an only child, and he dedicated the majority of his time to playing sports—primarily soccer and basketball. Because he loves basketball and grew up in California, his favorite basketball sports team is the Golden State Warriors. Alex also enjoys watching the Denver Broncos. He likes dogs, especially his pit bull, Brixx. He has several hobbies that he enjoys doing on the weekends and during his free time, but his two passions are the gym and cars. An interesting fact about Alex is that he was a cop for five years in California, before switching career paths, and moving to Texas. His favorite Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, or Ram model would be the Grand Cherokee Trackhawk, because it has a hellcat engine. “It’s a good clean environment.” Alex says in response to why he loves working at Uptown. “There are good, honest people here.”

4.4

11 Reviews

Write a Review

Languages Spoken

English English

11 Reviews of Alex Doyle

February 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can't say enough good about my salesman L. D. Upton and Uptown DCJR. Everyone there was professional and courteous--not to mention they made me a great deal. I definitely recommend L.D and Upto More

by JH
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: L.D. Upton

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very relaxed, no pressure, and had plenty of patience when figuring out my terms. Awesome. More

by ortegaboricua
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: L.D. Upton

Jan 26, 2023

UPTOWN Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so glad that our staff was able to assist you and that you had an amazing experience! Alisha Stedman Customer Experience Coordinator Uptown CDJR

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shane, LD, Eric and Alex all solid guys and they wanna work with you, definitely NOT a waste of time ... More

by Johnny L
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: L.D. Upton , Shane and Eric

Jan 12, 2023

UPTOWN Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so glad that our staff was able to assist you and that you had an amazing experience! Alisha Stedman Customer Experience Coordinator Uptown CDJR

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a great experience and they worked really well with what u was looking for. Recommend More

by michaelorice2
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2023

UPTOWN Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so glad that our staff was able to assist you and that you had an amazing experience! Alisha Stedman Customer Experience Coordinator Uptown CDJR

December 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went great with my experience with the dealership, from the salesperson( Jaylon) to finance(Alex). I will recommend other people to Uptown. More

by cgcglass
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Bowie, Jaylon Smith , Nick, Alisha

Dec 17, 2022

UPTOWN Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so glad that our staff was able to assist you and that you had an amazing experience! Alisha Stedman Customer Experience Coordinator Uptown CDJR

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a 2021 ram truck from here and one of the major things I asked was if the truck had working wifi. This truck does not have wifi despite being a limited trim level. Would not recommend purchasing fr More

by Ken
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bernardo Aguayo, Cameron Bowie, Lavarr King , Steven Lewis

Oct 07, 2022

UPTOWN Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Hello Ken, I am so sorry you did not have a good experience with us during your recent visit. Please feel free to reach out at astedman@uptowncdjr.com if you have questions, concerns or anything we can help you out with. Alisha Stedman Customer Experience Coordinator Uptown CDJR

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The worst car buying experience to date! After car shopping all day, the dealership had no water, not even to purchase. Gave me an over priced “deal”. We finally came to an agreement. After More

by dericawatson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 26, 2022

UPTOWN Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Hello Derica, I am so sorry you did not have a good experience with us during your recent visit. Please feel free to reach out at astedman@uptowncdjr.com if you have questions, concerns or anything we can help you out with. Alisha Stedman Customer Experience Coordinator Uptown CDJR

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely loved dealing with LD. He is the most polite easy going guy. He met all out needs and expectations! More

by ADEL.HUNTER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: L.D. Upton, Cameron Bowie , Chantal

Sep 26, 2022

UPTOWN Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Hello Adel, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad that our staff was able to assist you and you had an amazing experience! Alisha Stedman Customer Experience Coordinator Uptown CDJR

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone worked with me very well, I was in and out in a timely manner! More

by daziahenry17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Bowie, James Marshall

Sep 26, 2022

UPTOWN Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad that our staff was able to assist you and you had an amazing experience! Alisha Stedman Customer Experience Coordinator Uptown CDJR

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with James Marshall and he was very good. Not overly assertive but very friendly. He helped get me a good deal on my jeep and helped me get a good rate. I enjoyed him and his friendliness and More

by DNAI.BURNETT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Marshall

Sep 26, 2022

UPTOWN Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Hello Dnai, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad that our staff was able to assist you and you had an amazing experience! Alisha Stedman Customer Experience Coordinator Uptown CDJR

1

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $69,690
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,495
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $65,090
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $18,885
2017 Jeep Renegade
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $20,685
2018 Jeep Renegade
used
Glacier Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $43,225
2023 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive