Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Griffin.
Alex Griffin
Alex Griffin at Griffin Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Alex Griffin

Sales & Leasing Professional

Griffin Ford

1940 E Main St
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Alex Griffin

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my first used car was easy thanks to Alex and..."

- Rachel

Buying my first used car was easy thanks to Alex and Griffin Ford. I was able to see the car, test drive and purchase in a few days. They completed extra maintenance on the car before putting it for sale to make it like brand new. Overall, it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

This is such great feedback, Rachel! Thank you. Griffin Ford (and Alex) couldn't be more pleased to have served you. Please think of us again in the future, as we look forward to welcoming you back to our dealership!

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was pleased with info I was given on the vehicle and..."

- timaumann21

I was pleased with info I was given on the vehicle and happy that I wasn't pressured at all to make a decision and was free to look around on my own

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Absolutely! That is the way we roll at Griffin Ford. Please take your time and ask as many questions at you need. We are here to serve you and do business in the way you are comfortable with. Take care.

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with griffin ford and would highly..."

- acoustical_aesthetics Verified Customer

Had a great experience with griffin ford and would highly recommend purchasing cars/trucks from this location going forward. They were respectful, I didn’t feel rushed or forced into the sale and Alex Griffin, was great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Griffin

Apr 21, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you so much for your comments! Griffin Ford and our entire staff appreciate the feedback. We wish you all the best with your new vehicle too. And, please let us know when we can do more for you!

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience I had at Griffin Ford was exceptional...."

- Bonnie

The experience I had at Griffin Ford was exceptional. This was my fifth car purchase and the first at Griffin. Everyone from sales to finance was friendly and knowledgeable. I felt no pressure and actually enjoyed the process of buying a car! I would go back and definitely recommend friends and family to do so too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorraine Miller, Nick Griffin , Phillip

Apr 08, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you, Bonnie. We're happy you felt the difference at Griffin Ford in Waukesha! We strive to deliver a customer-focused experience, like the one you had. We appreciate your business and your kind recommendation of our services. Take care and enjoy your new vehicle!

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a quick and easy deal. Alex was very knowledgeable..."

- Abindas

It was a quick and easy deal. Alex was very knowledgeable and not pushy. I would definitely recommend him if you are looking for a used vehicle. They cleaned it up real nice before I drove it home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mellisa Johnson

Feb 28, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Alex is a wonder, yes! Thank you very much for your business with Griffin Ford and your recommendation of our services. We all truly appreciate it. Take care and enjoy that new ride!

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience overall. Alex was very helpful..."

- Emanuelzirpoli

What a great experience overall. Alex was very helpful with getting me the car I wanted and Chris was awesome as well! Check them out, highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris. Finance

Feb 09, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Ah, thank you so much for letting Griffin Ford know that all went well with you! Our staff will be thrilled to read your review. We hope you'll think of us whenever you need vehicle help in the future too! Take care.

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous and easy to work with. Answered all of our..."

- Nkopp22

Courteous and easy to work with. Answered all of our questions and showed us all of the features of the vehicle we purchase. This is our second purchase from Griffen and we will be back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris the finance guy

Feb 06, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Nkopp22, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good work"

- ERIC_THORN2002 Verified Customer

It was a recall. It took a long time for them to get the parts in but the work was good. And it was free so ya.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Miller, Mark Linsmeier, Dave Nutt, Frank Ballendux , Luke Alva, Kirby Lewis, Louie Holguin, Nick Griffin, Zach Dahms

Dec 11, 2019

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Eric: Thank you for your feedback on your experience at Griffin Ford. We are so happy that all is fixed now and you are back on the road. Ford recalls are tough on the dealer as sometimes they call them and inform our customers before they ship us the parts to make the repair! We so appreciate your patience. On a side note, many of the salespeople you graded as having contact with you this visit work so hard to maintain a high rating from Dealerrater with their customers. Is there a reason you checked 4 stars for so many of them, as they do not work in service. If this was done in error, may we ask they you go into Dealerrater and revise your review? It would be much appreciated!

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Won’t take my car anywhere else"

- Zac Verified Customer

This is the only place I buy my vehicles as well as the only place I take my vehicle for service. Fast, friendly, and quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Sweeney, Roy Stuckemeyer, Mark Linsmeier, Peter Tagtow , Anton Lak, Frank Ballendux , Kirby Lewis, Nick Griffin , Jeff Windpassinger, Steve Ahrens

Nov 25, 2019

Griffin Ford responded

Oh, we so appreciate that! Thank you from all the employees at Griffin Ford for your continued business. We are thrilled to be of service to you. Take care until we see you again!

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Oil Change and light change"

- BKRATZ Verified Customer

I spent $70 and did not get a car wash. I asked for a shuttle and they said 10 min It was an hour later before a shuttle was offered, too late!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Miller, Mark Linsmeier, Frank Ballendux , Luke Alva, Kirby Lewis, Louie Holguin, Nick Griffin, Tony Faraos, JOHN CLARK

Oct 28, 2019

Griffin Ford responded

Hello and thank you for your feedback. Griffin sincerely apologizes to you for the oversight. You ARE entitled to a complimentary car wash! At times, (perhaps due to weather), our wash may be down (for maintenance?) and we regret the inconvenience this caused you. We invite you to return and we will run your vehicle thru the complimentary wash! We also provide a complimentary shuttle for and are truly sorry you were given incorrect information about it's availability. We try to schedule around our customer's busy times and with the variety of guests going to a variety of places, it can be difficult to predict. Our contact with the shuttle driver is done via phone and usually it is right on in terms of arrival time. Again, we realize your time is important and know that this past visit was not reflective of the service we strive to deliver.

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

used 2012 Toyota Prius v car, priced at $9,488

2012 Toyota Prius v

$9,488

used 2013 Nissan Altima car, priced at $10,464

2013 Nissan Altima

$10,464

used 2014 Ford F-350SD car, priced at $42,995

2014 Ford F-350SD

$42,995

used 2015 Ford Fusion car, priced at $9,995

2015 Ford Fusion

$9,995

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,171

2020 Ford Mustang

$33,171

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,477

2020 Ford F-150

$44,477