Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Griffin.
Alex Griffin
Alex Griffin at Griffin Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Alex Griffin | Page 2

Sales & Leasing Professional

Griffin Ford

1940 E Main St
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

24 Reviews of Alex Griffin

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Oil change and tire rotation"

- Diane Verified Customer

They were very courteous and quick. Gave me a review of the overall “health” of my car including tires, brakes and fluids. Will always buy from Griffin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Griffin, JOHN CLARK

Oct 16, 2019

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Diane and thank you for your feedback and high marks! Griffin Ford and our entire staff sure appreciate them. We value your repeat business as well and wish you all the best on the roads ahead, until we meet again.

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Loren for helping me find an awesome vehicle!..."

- cjbrom

Thank you Loren for helping me find an awesome vehicle! Thank you to Alex for helping me with the right financing and warranty I need ! Thank you Pete for setting everything up for me ! I couldn’t have asked for better people to work with !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Sweeney, Peter Tagtow

Oct 03, 2019

Griffin Ford responded

That is so wonderful for you to say! Thank YOU very much for your business. All of us at Griffin Ford in Waukesha truly appreciate it. And, we are thrilled that you were happy with the experience. Take care until we see you again!

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck purchSe"

- wjm1949

Glen was very helpful at informing us of our options. Basically had a truck already picked out for us that met our needs as well as our cost requirements. A really nice person to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Pavlovich

Sep 12, 2019

Griffin Ford responded

Yes, Glen is a great asset to the team at Griffin Ford! We are so pleased to hear all went well with you and that you enjoyed the process. Take care and enjoy that new truck!!

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous and prompt with service"

- Anonymous Verified Customer

They helped me find a car, obtain an approval, complete financial paperwork, and hand me the keys to my new car in under 4 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Thompson

Aug 27, 2019

Griffin Ford responded

That is the way we like to get things done! Boom! Thank you very much for the kind words and acknowledgement of the service you received at Griffin Ford. And, take care on the roads ahead with that new vehicle!

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loving the new Focus"

- davidpsmith711

Nick and the rest of the G Ford staff did an excellent job helping me choose my Focus. It was a painless process and they were extremely efficient and value oriented in helping me along in the process of purchasing my new wheels. Would highly recommend Griffin, especially working with Nick. He’s the best in the game!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Griffin

Jul 16, 2019

Griffin Ford responded

He truly is! Thank you very much for your kind words as they are so appreciated by Griffin (and Nick). We hope to serve you again in the future. Until then, enjoy that new ride!

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience "

- Ryan

Last night I purchased a 2017 Ford Fusion and It was one of the easiest car buying experiences that I have had. I narrowed it down to two cars (both at Griffin Ford) and Alex my salesman left me alone with both cars so I could properly make a decision. Alex was very professional, and I never felt pushed or mislead in any way. I will Definity be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2019

Griffin Ford responded

Griffin was so happy to earn your business! Our staff is trained to do one thing really well: listen to the customer! We are pleased to hear you were happy with the experience. Take care until we see you again.

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing a Ford Escape"

- emily1994

I walked in on a Friday night and was greeted by Glen and he immediately got the ball rolling. I am not a fan of car shopping and Glen got me the perfect car for me within 30 minutes. After a successful test drive, Glen got me quotes in a very timely manner and got me an amazing deal on my lease. I arrived at 9:40 the next morning and was out with my new car by 11:00. I also worked with Alex in finance and he made the confusing documents understandable and a painful process easy. This was the best experience with care sales that I've ever had. It was so stress free and painless! Thank you Glen and Alex!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Pavlovich

May 20, 2019

Griffin Ford responded

We love hearing this feedback from our customers. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments. Griffin Ford truly appreciates it, as we do customers like you. Take care and enjoy that new ride!

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and buy"

- Grafste49

Alex G at Griffin Ford made buying a car easy. Great to upgrade my Mustang ride to a 2018 Eco boost Premium. Fast, fun and new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2019

Griffin Ford responded

We are happy we could make your experience a great one! Griffin Ford appreciates you taking the time to leave a review, and we hope to see you here again down the road!

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Amazing"

- Nicollette

Everyone we dealt with was welcoming, friendly and patient from the moment we walked in. Alex was great helping us find a vehicle in our price range and Chris in fiance went above and beyond to help us. I am in love with our Ford escape and would definitely come back for future car needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Z

Apr 07, 2019

Griffin Ford responded

Well, thank you, Nicollette! Griffin loves hearing great feedback like this from our customers. And, Alex and Chris appreciate the shout outs! Please let us know if we can do any more for you. Enjoy your Escape!

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First car buyer, easy and informative experience "

- apayant17

I went here to buy my first car. Alex and Phil answer all the questions I had (which were many) and very clear throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend both of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil DeSalvo

Mar 29, 2019

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Griffin Ford for your first car buying experience! We love that we delivered all the information you needed to make your decision. Take care on the roads ahead with that new vehicle and please know we are here for you!

11 - 20 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

used 2010 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 car, priced at $15,995

2010 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500

$15,995

used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $15,970

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$15,970

used 2014 Ford F-350SD car, priced at $42,995

2014 Ford F-350SD

$42,995

used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,999

2016 Ford F-150

$33,999

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,344

2018 Ford Escape

$23,344

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,495

2018 Ford F-150

$38,495