Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Griffin.
Alex Griffin
Alex Griffin at Griffin Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Alex Griffin | Page 3

Sales & Leasing Professional

Griffin Ford

1940 E Main St
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

24 Reviews of Alex Griffin

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Pleasant experience leasing new truck !"

- Shar2@cooney

Alex was very courteous, respectful and very helpful. We told him exactly what we wanted and he took care of everything for us. It was really a good experience , he was so friendly and very easy to talk to. Before we left he set up a few things in the truck and went over quit a bit of new things with my husband, he did a really great job! We will definitely be back and we will recommend him to others. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa in finance

Mar 22, 2019

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you very much for this feedback. We really appreciate hearing it. Alex will be thrilled! We are so happy things went well and are glad you can recommend Griffin to others. Take care.

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly"

- JeniLin

Everyone was very pleasant and welcoming even though it was after hours. Everything went smoothly and we were in and out very quickly. Our salesman was not pushy and emailed me only when he thought he found us a car we would be interested in. We will recommend Griffin, and will be returning customers next time we need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2019

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you for your review! Griffin truly appreciates it. We are so happy things went so perfectly and we would welcome you back anytime. Take care.

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Servant Dealership"

- Joey

Alex demonstrated a servant dealership attitude. He really was concerned about our interest ,not just making the sale or trying to sell us a vehicle we didn't want...but was on the lot. Being 2 hrs away from home and getting late in the day, Alex pitched in to detail car and get us on our way. Way to go Griffin Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mellissa Johnson ?????

Feb 14, 2019

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you very much for your acknowledgment of the great service you got from Griffin Ford and Alex! We really appreciate it. Take care and let us know if we can do any more for you.

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and great cars"

- Jaspack96

I went here to check out a focus st. When I got there the car was all set up and ready to be looked at even after we got 6'' of snow. It was very clean inside, it looked brand new and it drove great. My salesman alex griffin was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend seeing him if you are looking for a car. I was very pleased with everything and will go back there the next time I get a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2019

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you very much for the kind review. We do have a system when the snow flies to keep our service up and running for customers! Griffin appreciates your feedback and wishes you well.

3
21 - 24 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

used 2010 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 car, priced at $15,995

2010 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500

$15,995

used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $15,970

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$15,970

used 2014 Ford F-350SD car, priced at $42,995

2014 Ford F-350SD

$42,995

used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,999

2016 Ford F-150

$33,999

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,344

2018 Ford Escape

$23,344

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,495

2018 Ford F-150

$38,495