About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Kapouranis.
Alex Kapouranis
Alex Kapouranis, sales Manager, Gerald Hyundai
4.6

Alex Kapouranis

sales Manager

Gerald Hyundai

209 Hansen Blvd.
North Aurora, IL 60542

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Albanian Albanian

Call
Email

102 Reviews of Alex Kapouranis

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales person"

- Bllamas1985

The person that sold me my car was very detail oriented, friendly, highly recommend I felt I was talking with a friend I've known for years. Also the manager was great. All around fast and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dany Khochaba, Jean Khochaba

May 08, 2018

Gerald Hyundai responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction on each and every purchase and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Nick Smiley - General Manager, nsmiley@geraldauto.com

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- madcro78 Verified Customer

Friendly staff, nice facility, easy to work with. I purchased 9 cars from another local dealership, however Gerald Hyundai was willing to work with me, gave me a better deal on the new car and matched the trade in I was offered at the other place. Good working with you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Mendoza

Dec 15, 2017

Gerald Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind review! We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff. It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. Drive safely. Sincerely, Nick Smiley - General Manager, nsmiley@geraldauto.com

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- johnbhoffman Verified Customer

Thank you for a great experience. We are very happy with our purchase and we received the service we needed. Michael Veto did a great job and we appreciate everything he did for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dany Khochaba, Mike Veto

Dec 10, 2017

Gerald Hyundai responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Nick Smiley - General Manager, nsmiley@geraldauto.com

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New car purchase"

- julietaxis Verified Customer

I am very happy with my purchase from Gerald Hyundai. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family if they are looking to purchase a new vehicle. Staff was very knowledgeable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dany Khochaba, Justin Polzin

Dec 07, 2017

Gerald Hyundai responded

We love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time to write this glowing feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our staff was able to provide you with an awesome experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with the team. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, Nick Smiley - General Manager, nsmiley@geraldauto.com

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- janeroman Verified Customer

Very great bought two cars there great costume service very friendly and nice people and great price for car got a great deal!!will return in the future for another vehicle very good costumers service and very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dany Khochaba, Daniel Comiskey, Nderim Shala

Dec 03, 2017

Gerald Hyundai responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership. We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, Nick Smiley - General Manager, nsmiley@geraldauto.com

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Gerald Hyundai"

- tinasulejmani Verified Customer

i went in the dealership expecting higher prices for what i wanted and ended up leaving happy with a good price and externally fast service! Best expierence yet! Thank you to genci, alex, and nick smiley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Smiley, Genci Isa

Nov 29, 2017

Gerald Hyundai responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this awesome review! At Gerald Hyundai, we take guest feedback seriously and are proud to see that you drove away happy in your new vehicle If you have any questions about your purchase, please reach out to us. Thanks, again! Sincerely, Nick Smiley - General Manager, nsmiley@geraldauto.com

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Car review"

- tizii3384 Verified Customer

Went out their to give me what I was looking for and helped me in the days to follow afterwards. very courteous and willing to help when I needed it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian York

Nov 26, 2017

Gerald Hyundai responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Nick Smiley - General Manager, nsmiley@geraldauto.com

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- aliwuest8 Verified Customer

Both Mike Veto and Alex K made sure all of my needs were met. Very knowledgeable and professional. Definitely will recommend Gerald (Mike in particular) to friends and family in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Veto

Nov 26, 2017

Gerald Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Nick Smiley - General Manager, nsmiley@geraldauto.com

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- lbldrives Verified Customer

I had been to a few different dealerships before visiting Gerald Hyundai. Gerald Hyundai was the best experience by far. Professional service and great pricing. Even though we were offered a great price, hubby and I have a policy to never buy anything without thinking twice and discussing it. Many car dealerships make it hard for you to think twice but not Gerald Hyundai. We left the dealership, went to lunch and came back and bought the car. We totally appreciated the no pressure, no gimmicks buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leonardo Sfondouris

Nov 20, 2017

Gerald Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Nick Smiley - General Manager, nsmiley@geraldauto.com

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Santa Fe Sport"

- bosco4u2 Verified Customer

I was in for maintenance and recall work on my 2013 Santa Fe Sport AWD Turbo and was told the dealership was looking for used vehicles like mine. When I picked my vehicle from service that evening, Fisnik greeted me and I told him I would like to look at a 2017 Santa Fe Sport AWD Turbo. I told him I wasn't sure if I was ready to trade in my car but wanted to see what was available. He showed me the 2017 Santa Fe Sport and told me to come back if I decided I wanted to shop for a new car. He said he would work out a deal. I told him I would stop in after work sometime the following week. Fisnik called me the next week and asked if I still wanted to come in. I picked a date and met him during my lunch. I wanted to see both a 2017 & 2018 Santa Fe Sport Turbo Ultimate. Fisnik picked out a nice 2018 vehicle to have me test drive. After Alex and Fisnik worked with me, they were able to get the 2018 within range of the 2017 price. The rest of the process went well. Alex jumped in and helped with the financing paperwork due to the workload on the staff. It was a positive experience and I will recommend Gerald Hyundai to others. I am very happy with the deal and service I received. Everything went smoothly and I am very happy with my vehicle. Alex and Fisnik worked well together. After driving the vehicle for over a week. I am very happy with the look, performance, and features of the vehicle. I also want to add that Sara Silva was very polite, yet persistent and was able to get me scheduled for application of my premium sealant package.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fisnik Shala

Nov 13, 2017

Gerald Hyundai responded

It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Gerald Hyundai was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, Nick Smiley - General Manager, nsmiley@geraldauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (463 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$28,660

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$25,825

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$28,635

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$27,610

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$41,005

2018 Genesis G90

$75,325

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$43,105

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$28,635