Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Kyriakou.
Alex Kyriakou
Alex Kyriakou at Audi Meadowlands
Refer Me
5.0

Alex Kyriakou

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Meadowlands

425 Route 3 East
Secaucus, NJ 07094

Contact Me

142 Reviews of Alex Kyriakou

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best thing about the dealership was Alex! He was so..."

- jhalder Verified Customer

The best thing about the dealership was Alex! He was so helpful and made the whole experience actually easy--and that's hard for a salesperson to do when someone is buying a new car. He was professional, answered all my questions and concerns, and he was pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Mercedes, Alex Mercedes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Alex Kyriakou at Audi..."

- csweetra

We had a great experience with Alex Kyriakou at Audi Meadowlands. Alex made it very simple to find the car we were looking for. He made the purchase extremely easy - all it took was a couple of e-mails, a visit to see the car and we picked it up a couple of days later. It was a true pleasure meeting and dealing with Alex. He made what might otherwise be a daunting task very smooth. The dealership is very safe, clean and modern. It is conveniently located on Route 3 East so very easy to find.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Mercedes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex Kyriakou was outstanding. I had the most pleasant..."

- jhalder

Alex Kyriakou was outstanding. I had the most pleasant and streamlined experience working with Alex. We spoke on the phone and he truly helped me decide on the best car choice for me. For the first time, I didn’t have to spend hours in the showroom waiting for sales and management to decide how much the car would cost. Alex had all the paperwork ready when I went to pick up my new car and I was in and out in about half an hour. Alex was professional, responsive, and honest. I have already personally recommended him to a friend who is interested in looking at an Audi. Thank you Alex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just leased our second vehicle from Alex and our third..."

- tjl Verified Customer

We just leased our second vehicle from Alex and our third from Audi Meadowlands - we cannot recommend both Alex and the dealership enough. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have leased 2 cars from Alex and have had a good..."

- garyk

I have leased 2 cars from Alex and have had a good experience each time. First, he is very responsive and happy to coordinate and negotiate via email. Second, he offered a better deal than competing dealers. Last, Alex helped make the coordination of moving from my old lease to my new lease easy and fast. I'd highly recommend him to others interested in an Audi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciate to Alex. From beginning to end ,..."

- dhparkdds

I really appreciate to Alex. From beginning to end , everything is smooth and fast . If someone is looking for agent, I strongly recommend him and Audi meadowlands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex made the entire process easy!! He gave us the best..."

- TroyD.

Alex made the entire process easy!! He gave us the best price right from the start and followed through with everything we agreed upon over the phone. Truly a professional!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Audi Meadowlands is first class and excellent. Alex, our..."

- Nathan G Verified Customer

Audi Meadowlands is first class and excellent. Alex, our point of contact, was excellent at his job and very communicative. Thank you for everything. Will highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 3rd car with Alex... And without a doubt,..."

- jnamer

This is our 3rd car with Alex... And without a doubt, he's getting me the best deal and car possible. Amazing human! He went above and beyond to find the max discount for the best possible car for our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly, helpfully and knowledgeable...."

- JKFPLUS2 Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly, helpfully and knowledgeable. The sales experience was great the car was cleaned for viewing and was quick. Dealership was caring about my comfort and made me fell welcomed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

used 2020 Audi Q5 car, priced at $41,686
2020 Audi Q5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Audi Q7 car, priced at $37,686
2018 Audi Q7
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi SQ7 car, priced at $90,870
2021 Audi SQ7
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $60,230
2021 Audi A6
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $42,986
2019 Audi Q7
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Audi A3 car, priced at $22,286
2018 Audi A3
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD