Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Edwin Mercedes.
Edwin Mercedes
Edwin Mercedes at Audi Meadowlands
Refer Me
4.7

Edwin Mercedes

General Sales Manager

Audi Meadowlands

425 Route 3 East
Secaucus, NJ 07094

Contact Me

Originally from New York City, grew up in Hudson County, father of three and one English Bulldog named Lilly. Enjoy spending time with the family. Occasionally enjoy a nice cigar and a good bottle of red wine. Love what I do and I am privileged to work with such a great group of people.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

157 Reviews of Edwin Mercedes

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The best thing about the dealership was Alex! He was so..."

- jhalder Verified Customer

The best thing about the dealership was Alex! He was so helpful and made the whole experience actually easy--and that's hard for a salesperson to do when someone is buying a new car. He was professional, answered all my questions and concerns, and he was pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Mercedes, Alex Kyriakou

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Alex Kyriakou at Audi..."

- csweetra

We had a great experience with Alex Kyriakou at Audi Meadowlands. Alex made it very simple to find the car we were looking for. He made the purchase extremely easy - all it took was a couple of e-mails, a visit to see the car and we picked it up a couple of days later. It was a true pleasure meeting and dealing with Alex. He made what might otherwise be a daunting task very smooth. The dealership is very safe, clean and modern. It is conveniently located on Route 3 East so very easy to find.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Kyriakou

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Everyone was very friendly, helpfully and knowledgeable...."

- JKFPLUS2 Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly, helpfully and knowledgeable. The sales experience was great the car was cleaned for viewing and was quick. Dealership was caring about my comfort and made me fell welcomed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Lack of transparency regarding lease payments. Arrived to..."

- EDWARD.X.ROBINSON Verified Customer

Lack of transparency regarding lease payments. Arrived to pick up my vehicle to be informed “by the way” your lease payment is 20% higher than that previously communicated. This lack of prior communication come across as their finance person being shady.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: George Vega

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I’m extremely pleased with my buying experience at Audi..."

- MAGDA.OLESZAK Verified Customer

I’m extremely pleased with my buying experience at Audi Meadowlands. I had a pleasure of dealing with Stan , who has been incredibly nice, accommodating, efficient, accessible whenever needed, going above and beyond during all the steps of the sale process. I would HIGHLY recommend him without any reservations. The best car purchase experience ever !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Boksz

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Absolutely amazing job from Alex the salesman to Ann in..."

- GARRCIA.JESSICA Verified Customer

Absolutely amazing job from Alex the salesman to Ann in finance. Buy the car was flawless and stress free. I would highly recommend to buy a car from Audi meadowlands. I love my new Audi Q5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Mercedes, Alex Kyriakou , Ann from the finance Dept

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

"It was a pleasure to work with Audi Meadowlands,..."

- KEVIN S. Verified Customer

It was a pleasure to work with Audi Meadowlands, specifically with Alex Kyriakou. I was able to work with Alex through the phone and e-mail. He was receptive and willing to answer all questions. He immediately quoted me a price that no NYC Audi dealership was willing to come close to. He made the entire lease process go quick and easy. We spoke on Wednesday, agreed to a deal and started the paperwork Thursday all online and the car was ready for me on Saturday. Arriving at the dealership we signed the paperwork and Alex assisted in setting up my phone with the car. Within an hour we were able to turn in my old Audi and I was off with my 2021 Audi Q5. It was definitely a great experience and worth taking the drive out to NJ to work with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Mercedes, Alex Kyriakou

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

"the lady, Marilyn was great, she was nice, and..."

- YANGL61 Verified Customer

the lady, Marilyn was great, she was nice, and professional. the process is seamless, from making the decision to get the car, just one day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marilyn Tedesco

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Mike was great! He made the experience easy and..."

- BBOSWELL13 Verified Customer

Mike was great! He made the experience easy and efficient. Mike was knowledgeable and courteous and made me feel comfortable throughout the process of obtaining my lease. I will definitely visit Mike again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Boden

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was great to work with. He was helpful and..."

- Rrbu81

Alex was great to work with. He was helpful and knowledgeable. I love my Audi and hope to work with him again when my lease is up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Kyriakou

1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

used 2020 Audi Q5 car, priced at $41,686
2020 Audi Q5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Audi Q7 car, priced at $37,686
2018 Audi Q7
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi SQ7 car, priced at $90,870
2021 Audi SQ7
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $60,230
2021 Audi A6
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi SQ8 car, priced at $102,430
2021 Audi SQ8
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A5 car, priced at $45,705
2021 Audi A5
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD