Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Perez .
Alex Perez
Alex   Perez  at Capitol Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Alex Perez

Sales Professional & Consultant

Capitol Chevrolet

6200 Interstate Highway 35
Austin, TX 78745

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Alex Perez

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todo. Muy. Bien. Buen. Trato. Ya es la segunda..."

- Alex

Todo. Muy. Bien. Buen. Trato. Ya es la segunda ves. Que Boy con Alex. Y todo. Sale bien. Éntrelen raza. Y si eres nuevo ahí te ayudan. Con eso. 👌🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

¡Gracias por dejarnos esta excelente reseña! Estamos muy contentos de saber que podríamos ser de gran ayuda durante su reciente visita con nosotros. Esperamos verte de nuevo en el futuro. ¡Cuídate! Alex Flores, Gerente General

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He’s a really great person to work with. He explains..."

- Jessica Jimenez

He’s a really great person to work with. He explains information thoroughly and is good at answering any questions. He also has great communication, will always get back to you. (:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Jessica, thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a five-star experience with us. We truly value your business and are happy to have you as part of the Capitol Chevrolet family! Sincerely, Alex Flores, General Manager

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire process from Start to Finish was Outstanding!!..."

- mdeleon2783

The entire process from Start to Finish was Outstanding!! Alex Perez is extremely patient and gets the job done quickly and efficiently! He went above and beyond and got us in and out of there as quickly as possible and on top of that Satisfied! Highly recommend Alex Perez to help you find your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Llanos

Oct 23, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

We're elated you found Alex to be so supportive during your experience here at Capitol Chevrolet. Congratulations and thank you for your business. Have a great day. Alex Flores, General Manager

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Una persona muy profesional y agradable, supo enfrentar..."

- Cindybarrera12p

Una persona muy profesional y agradable, supo enfrentar muy bien las dificultades y problemas, busco soluciones rápidamente y las resolvió de manera eficaz, realmente alguien muy recomendado para trabajar y asociarse

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Cindy, gracias por sus amables palabras y elogios para Alex y nuestro equipo. Se agradece su recomendación y esperamos volver a verle muy pronto. Atentamente, Alex Flores Gerente General

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex es muy amable ,contesta todas tus preguntas ,es muy..."

- g_tedd2

Alex es muy amable ,contesta todas tus preguntas ,es muy paciente y trata de ver todas las posibilidades para que salgas manejando,todos los empleados y personal muy atentos .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Gracias por sus comentarios positivos sobre Alex y nuestro equipo. Ha sido un placer atenderle y esperamos volver a verle muy pronto. Atentamente, Alex Flores, Gerente General

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful friendly service satisfied with the outcome..."

- Myrka.anaya

Very helpful friendly service satisfied with the outcome of my visit at chevy they were able to help me find what I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Llanos

Sep 22, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Myrka, thank you for the positive feedback, I truly value your opinion! I'm are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with your visit and hope that you will visit us again! Best, Alex Flores, General Manager

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex Perez is the best hands down. Very kind and funny..."

- teliahcurtis23

Alex Perez is the best hands down. Very kind and funny help me find a great car , I would recommend anybody to this dealership. Work with him because he gets things done and you will happy 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

We're so happy everything went well with your purchase, Teliah. Thank you for your feedback for Alex, I'll be sure to tell him about your kind words. Please enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Alex Flores, General Manager

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome knowledgeable sales man, Humbled and caring..."

- Herminnie P

Awesome knowledgeable sales man, Humbled and caring really patient and understanding great guy to buy from. Made us comfortable of our purchase! Coming again. P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the compliment, Herminnie P! I appreciate you mention of Alex and on behalf of him, it was a pleasure to work with you, and we hope to work with you again soon. Sincerely, Alex Flores, General Manager

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (773 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,416

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$19,416

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,711

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,711

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,285

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,285

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,430

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,430

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,990

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,990

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $20,378

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,378