Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Alex Perez
Alex   Perez  at Capitol Chevrolet
Refer Me

Alex Perez

Sales Professional & Consultant

Capitol Chevrolet

6200 Interstate Highway 35
Austin, TX 78745

Contact Me
5.0
20 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

5.0

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Alex Perez

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was very professional. He was straight forward about..."

- brittnhmlaquisha

Alex was very professional. He was straight forward about the whole process. He was fast, friendly and efficient. And in saying that he got me approved for a newer vehicle. He ROCKS. I’m overly excited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We're so glad to hear that Alex was helpful and made your car-buying process a smooth one! Have a great day! Sincerely, Joshua Mitchell

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Real mente me sentí muy bien y me atrevo asegurar que a..."

- yoandrisaliaga

Real mente me sentí muy bien y me atrevo asegurar que a sido mi mejor experiencia comprando un auto!!! Buen servicio. Super recomendado Capitol Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Capitol Chevrolet responded

We're so glad that you had a great experience here! We truly appreciate your recommendation as well as your positive feedback. Thank you for choosing Capitol Chevy! Sincerely, Joshua Mitchell

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional. Willing to help you find your vehicle..."

- Jacqueline C

Very professional. Willing to help you find your vehicle and find the best price. My experience with them is very satisfactory. I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Llanos

Apr 19, 2021

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thanks, Jacqueline C! Thank you for choosing us for all of your vehicle needs. We hope to see you again in the near future! Sincerely, Joshua Mitchell

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Estoy muy contento con el servicio de Alex. Siempre fue..."

- fidellopez8368

Estoy muy contento con el servicio de Alex. Siempre fue amable y escuchaba nuestras necesidades. Realmente una persona muy agradable y le doy muchas gracias por habernos ayudado y acesorarnos con todo el proceso. Lo recomiendo al 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Hi fidellopez8368, Thank you for your feedback. Our top priority is our customers and making sure they are happy, and that you do not feel pressured. We are lucky to have an outstanding team. We appreciate you choosing Capitol Chevrolet! Sincerely, Joshua Mitchell

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Capitol Chevrolet muy amigables y eficientes respetuosos..."

- Vanessacardenasmoncada

Capitol Chevrolet muy amigables y eficientes respetuosos y sobre todo profesionales estoy muy contenta con mi compra y definitivamente recomendaría amigos y familiares para que visiten la agencia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Capitol Chevrolet! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Sincerely, Joshua Mitchell

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recommend it to other customers because the sales..."

- winsorng

Recommend it to other customers because the sales department were very helpful and found numerous option to purchase our new vehicle. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Norwood

Apr 06, 2021

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you for stopping by, winsorng! We are glad you enjoyed your time with us! Sincerely, Joshua Mitchell

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy and thankful with Alex Perez y Joseph Llanos. Great..."

- cleija42

Happy and thankful with Alex Perez y Joseph Llanos. Great professionalism 100% recommended, good team work. The best price and options on Capitol Chevrolet in Austin!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Llanos

Mar 22, 2021

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Sincerely, Alex Flores, General Manager

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Alex and Carlos at Capital Chevrolet..."

- Irisf

I highly recommend Alex and Carlos at Capital Chevrolet they made everything happen for me and I know they can do the same for you. If your looking for a new or used car they are your men.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Delbrey

Mar 18, 2021

Capitol Chevrolet responded

I am pleased to know you had a good experience with us. Thank you for visiting Capitol Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Alex Flores, General Manager

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alexander did a awesome job by putting me in something I..."

- Irisf

Alexander did a awesome job by putting me in something I feel in love with. And the best part was he helped me and worked me me on the down payment and he sure did make it happen for me and made my payments where I wanted them to be and he kept he’s word!!!! Anybody looking for a Vehicle Alex is your man at Chevy in South side 78744!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Delbrey

Mar 18, 2021

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your great feedback. We are so glad to know that we've been helpful and easy to work with. We welcome any future business. Sincerely, Alex Flores, General Manager

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex made the process such a great experience. He made..."

- MarioChavez

Alex made the process such a great experience. He made things go easy for us, definitely the best at doing what he does. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Mario, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. We're so glad that Alex was able to help you through the car buying experience and make it go as smoothly as possible! Have a great day! Sincerely, Alex Flores, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $26,715
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $21,495
2021 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,639
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $42,991
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,040
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD