Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Raghoonanan.
Alex Raghoonanan
Alex Raghoonanan at Sport Subaru South
Refer Me
5.0

Alex Raghoonanan

Parts Specialist

Sport Subaru South

9951 Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Alex Raghoonanan

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have always been there when we needed help quick..."

- DEENA.BLUME2 Verified Customer

They have always been there when we needed help quick response incrediable employees curious helpful have recommendedexcellent marvelous sincere honest nothing more to say silly forcing 25 words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Subaru South! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Natalie and Darlene were Awesome as always, spot on,..."

- FRANCISCO.MERCED Verified Customer

Natalie and Darlene were Awesome as always, spot on, great follow up. i would recommend them to anyone ready to service their Subie. Keep up the AWESOME WORK, you guys ROCK !! Alex from the parts department was Awesome as well got my touch up paint and hat and was on my way, too cool.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Deming, Natalie Deonath

Apr 07, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DVC Goff v F hdcvv C bjff if fvhhfdfhjjfv CFC. F fghv..."

- BGNESHIN Verified Customer

DVC Goff v F hdcvv C bjff if fvhhfdfhjjfv CFC. F fghv tvhgf gghjg rdcvv gghjj gghhj gghjj fgytd thjjj rghbn gghjj fhhh drying dfg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Deonath

Feb 08, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Thanks so much! Your positive rating means a lot to us!

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall an excellent experience at this dealership, very..."

- Halodudexx

Overall an excellent experience at this dealership, very professional very courteous very knowledgeable and most of all very fair on the pricing. From the initial phone call to the time that they handed me that the keys to the new car everything went well and I was completely satisfied.I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard gave 100% on customer satisfaction. Excellent!! I..."

- TAFFYSART Verified Customer

Richard gave 100% on customer satisfaction. Excellent!! I am very impressed with the service department. Everybody in the parts department as well for getting my parts in on time for my appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Sport Subaru South responded

Taffysart, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever. All my questions were..."

- sophieirizarry

Best car buying experience ever. All my questions were answered. Options offered, friendly environment without “salesman lines”. Incredible relaxed atmosphere and best deal as well as options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Lucic, Josh Snell, Arthur Glass, Robert Marquez, Jalissa Scott

Aug 04, 2020

Sport Subaru South responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Sophie! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

Aug 04, 2020

Sport Subaru South responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Sophie! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and amazing people. They were very..."

- jhordi

Amazing service and amazing people. They were very helpful and they made the process very quick and easy. I had to drive two hours to the dealership and I can say that it was definitely worth the drive. The car I got and the dealership in general was just fantastic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Rowland, Robert Marquez

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We always have a very positive experience thanks to the..."

- TEEJAE1991 Verified Customer

We always have a very positive experience thanks to the people we work with. We did have a few issues this past visit. However, Natalie, Darlene and Alex did everything they could to help us get things corrected. Yet again, we have left feeling cared for and happy with the service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Deming, Natalie Deonath

Jun 16, 2020

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $36,862

2021 Subaru Outback

$36,862

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,489

2021 Subaru Ascent

$44,489

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,886

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,886

new 2021 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $41,435

2021 Subaru WRX STI

$41,435

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,460

2021 Subaru Outback

$29,460

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,165

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,165