Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Ramirez.
Alex Ramirez
Alex Ramirez at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
4.9

Alex Ramirez

Service Advisor

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams Street
Riverside, CA 92504

When you stop in to Walter's Automotive for service on your Mercedes-Benz you may have met Alex. He is one of our talented pool of service advisors that are here to make sure your car is serviced correctly, efficiently and to your satisfaction. He is also Master Certified for Mercedes-Benz. Alex stays very busy here at work so when he gets time off he spends it having fun typically hiking, shooting, riding motorcycles and driving cars. He is also a sports guy and follows the Kings, Yankees and Celtics. Give him a Mercedes-Benz to enjoy on his day off and he would choose a SL65 AMG Black Series. Make it a point to introduce yourself the next time you are in.

Employee Video

386 Reviews of Alex Ramirez

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex Ramirez is my go-to service advisor at Walter’s..."

- Ken T

Alex Ramirez is my go-to service advisor at Walter’s Mercedes-Benz. I recently took my GLE300d in for a recall service, and Alex arranged for a loaner car and handled everything, as always, in a most professional yet friendly manner. He always answers all my questions and I always have the highest confidence that my car is in very capable hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex Ramirez was the perfect representative. He made my..."

- Mary Anne

Alex Ramirez was the perfect representative. He made my service experience pleasant even though he had some bad news to relay. I would love to work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Mary Anne, Thank you for leaving Alex this wonderful review! We are overjoyed that he could be of assistance to you and ensure that your visit was as seamless as possible. We wish you the safest of travels- on behalf of him and the entire team. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Alex kept my car until it was..."

- Mrs. Clark

Great customer service. Alex kept my car until it was fixed. The only thing was that my loaner car was dirty and had no gas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Mrs. Clark, Thank you for leaving Alex this positive review! We are pleased that he could be of assistance to you and get your needs thoroughly resolved. We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to let us know how our team may serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in and out so fast!! Amazing customer service from..."

- M_alvarez127

I was in and out so fast!! Amazing customer service from the whole team especially my service technician Alex who made the whole experience effortless and keep me informed while my car was being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! Offering quality and efficient service is always our goal, and we are overjoyed that our efforts met your satisfaction! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything more that Alex or the team may help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been here many times for service and bought vehicles..."

- progressive411

Been here many times for service and bought vehicles here. Good service and quality of work. Worked with Alex 1st time very good service. Would return again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Offering top-quality service is so important to us, and we are overjoyed that our efforts continuously meet your satisfaction. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how Alex and the team may serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service from Alex! N as to lupus service,..."

- sls30grit

Always great service from Alex! N as to lupus service, car always taken care of and timely responses and appointments. Problems always peppery trouble shot and updates provided

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Alex this excellent review! We are pleased that he could consistently get you and your automotive needs efficiently taken care of! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how he and the team may serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex Ramirez derserves a 5 star rating in our book. Alex..."

- e.johnson909

Alex Ramirez derserves a 5 star rating in our book. Alex has been taking care of our cars for many years and he has always done a fantastic job. Our cars are always ready at the designated time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Alex this 5-star review! We are pleased that he could consistently be of remarkable assistance to you! Offering quality and efficient service is always our goal, and we will certainly provide you with nothing less in the future! Wishing you the safest of travels until we meet again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been very happy with the service at Walter's..."

- jancielee

We have been very happy with the service at Walter's since recently relocating to this area. Alex Ramirez is our Service Advisor and he has done a great job for us -- handling service requests, providing information, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so appreciative of your business, and we are pleased that our service continuously meets your satisfaction! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how Alex and the team may serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tiene un excelente servicio Muy buen trato al cliente..."

- miangel77@icloud.com

Tiene un excelente servicio Muy buen trato al cliente muy profesional Personas de muy buen nivel trabajando es un placer aser los servicios ahí con ustedes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Gracias por sus felicitaciones! Siempre es un placer oir buenos comentarios de nuestros clientes! Mil gracias! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was super fast at getting my car in for diagnostic...."

- esmeraldagovea37

Alex was super fast at getting my car in for diagnostic. Very friendly and he answered all my questions. Excellent customer service and prices for service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Monaco, Joseph Loera

Apr 30, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Esmeralda, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are pleased that Alex could get you and your automotive needs efficiently taken care of! It is our pleasure to serve you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 386 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $43,305

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$43,305

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $45,925

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,925

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,750

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$56,750

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,005

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$51,005

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,295

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$50,295

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,025

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$53,025