Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Alex Rosales
Alex Rosales at Mazda of North Miami
Refer Me

Alex Rosales

Service Manager

Mazda of North Miami

20700 NW 2nd Ave
Miami, FL 33169

Contact Me
4.2
8 Reviews
4.2

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Alex Rosales

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, very professional. One of the best car..."

- Eduardo Julio

Great service, very professional. One of the best car dealer that I have to desk with. They fixed my car very nicely. The ordered the parts and replaced them. I love Mazda service. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2021

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Alex Rosales | 305 356 5342

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erick, was very understanding with what had happened to..."

- venturini82

Erick, was very understanding with what had happened to my CX9. Very grateful with him for taking care of me and my car. Will definitely keep coming here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Alex Rosales | 305 356 5342

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service got me in and out very quick would..."

- CX-9 Baby

Great service got me in and out very quick would recommend Mazda of North Miami and Jorge Lopez to all my family and friends always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Chavarry, Alex Rosales , Jorge Lopez

Aug 31, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Mazda of North Miami and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WILL NEVER PURCHASE A MAZDA AGAIN. Leased 2 behind new..."

- WEEKS

WILL NEVER PURCHASE A MAZDA AGAIN. Leased 2 behind new cars in APRIL 2020 AND HAS TO RETURN EVERY MONTH FOR ISSUES!!!!!!! TODAY A BRAND NEW ISSUE. CALLED AND WAS GIVEN HORRIBLE FEEDBACK FROM SO CALLED MANAGE CUT ME OFF TO TELL ME I WILL HAVE TO RES[PEAT MYSELF BECAUSE HE IS NOT SERVICE. CLEARLY HE DIDNT WANT TO BE BOTHERED. YOU REPRESENT MAZDA. WHETHER SERVICE OR SALWS YOU NEED TO LISTEN. MY HUS7AND I ARE BEYOND FRUSTRATED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service department, Raul made the visit..."

- Mazda Man

Excellent service department, Raul made the visit painless, in and out in under one hour, great experience friendly staff looking forward to returning soon, thank your!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealer, they get you the best deals, and bringing..."

- Pedro Contacto

Amazing dealer, they get you the best deals, and bringing your car for service is a breeze, I recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a great car and excellent customer service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Chavarry, Joe Desravines, Nester Massani, Alex Rosales

Mar 06, 2020

Mazda of North Miami responded

Pedro, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I leased a new car and with the help of Victor Benhaim..."

- Inesasp50

I leased a new car and with the help of Victor Benhaim who took the time answer all my questions. He was very professional and I didn’t feel pressured, after purchasing my 9th Mazda from other dealership I found this dealership employees to be friendly and professional

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Benhaim

Dec 18, 2019

Mazda of North Miami responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Victor assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice employees "

- Miami12345

Very professional and excellent services.. Alex Rosales F very professional And very knowledgeable. Alex Rosales very knowledgeable of his job. Good employee and excellent person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2019

Mazda of North Miami responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your visit here at our dealership! Alex is a great asset and we're thankful to have him on our team. We appreciate your business! Best, Robert Kesser | rob.kesser@mazdaofnorthmiami.com | 305-297-7833

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $31,820
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,895
2018 Jeep Compass
used
White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $35,970
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $34,220
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $24,895
2019 Mazda Mazda3
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $33,895
2018 Mazda CX-9
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive