Alex Ruiz
Alex Ruiz at Ken Garff Honda Riverdale
Refer Me

Alex Ruiz

Rental Fleet Manager/Service Advisor

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale

950 W Riverdale Rd
Ogden, UT 84405

Contact Me
4.9
190 Reviews
4.9

190 Reviews

Write a Review

190 Reviews of Alex Ruiz

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love the service dept at Ken Garff Honda Riverdale. Rick runs a great group. The guys up front are very customer service oriented, and will go out of their way to make sure you are taken care of. The p More

by MIGHTYBROOM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thanks for your review! We are grateful for your business and we're so happy to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Take care!

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was clean, the service was quick and I was informed every step of the process. More

by evannoy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear you had such a great experience with our store. It was a pleasure serving you. Thanks again!

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have always been courteous and professional. Prompt and get the job done in a timely manner. More

by mjrmoss
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thanks for your review! We are grateful for your business and we're so happy to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Take care!

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No good service. I went to get a new key for my truck and reprogrammed the key , leave ther truck overnight and when I tried to turn on the truck next day , key did n More

by mosar7722
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Perez, Jacob Haro

Sep 12, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Hello, Thank you for the review. We always want our customers to be 100% happy with their time spent in our service department, and we are sorry to hear that we were not able to provide you with a 5-star experience. We are currently reviewing the circumstances regarding your review. If you’d like to share more about this experience, please reach out to our team directly using the contact information below. Thanks. Joey Burns, General Manager joeyb@kengarff.com

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

cccccccccccccc cccccccccg dd ff rr err ooo hhh hh 212 iii kk bbb b ggd ff ff More

by kevindemille
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, Frank is a very nice guy and help to answer all my questions More

by nicolas_hni
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Perez

Sep 12, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for the review, Nicolas! We are so glad to hear you had such a great experience with our store. It was a pleasure serving you. Thanks again!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Treated me professionally and were polite. Overall a positive experience. I would recommend to others. More

by scott_arbon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Perez

Aug 31, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Scott! We value your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again in our store in the future! Thank you.

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simply the best. Better than all the rest!! I have been doing business here for more than 15 years. Won't go anywhere else. If my wife was a mechanic somewhere el More

by MDIREDA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We value your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again in our store in the future! Thank you

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service has been amazing every time we come in. They have always answered my questions and helped me to understand the nature of my issues. More

by shiloh_johnson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Shiloh! We value your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again in our store in the future! Thank you.

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, friendly and professional. They explained what would be done. Very easy to work with and get appointments More

by billiejo0517
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thanks for your review, Billie! We are grateful for your business and we're so happy to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

used 2013 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,386
2013 Honda Civic
used
Dyno Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Camry car, priced at $21,979
2016 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Crush Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $41,932
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $37,597
2020 Nissan Frontier
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2007 Honda Accord car
2007 Honda Accord
used
N/A exterior
FWD
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,600
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive