Josh Caldwell
Josh Caldwell at Ken Garff Honda Riverdale
Refer Me

Josh Caldwell

Service Advisor

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale

950 W Riverdale Rd
Ogden, UT 84405

Contact Me
4.8
388 Reviews
4.8

388 Reviews

Write a Review

388 Reviews of Josh Caldwell

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really enjoy getting my car serviced here they take pride in there work and get things done right More

by danettefry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Martinez

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service advisors are very capable, don’t recommend unnecessary work and the video inspection is helpful More

by GARUSSELL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Martinez

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was clean, the service was quick and I was informed every step of the process. More

by evannoy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear you had such a great experience with our store. It was a pleasure serving you. Thanks again!

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh did a great job changing my oil and sent a detailed video after it was complete! More

by Steeples
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thanks for your review! It is wonderful to hear that Josh provided you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care!

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

cccccccccccccc cccccccccg dd ff rr err ooo hhh hh 212 iii kk bbb b ggd ff ff More

by kevindemille
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. worth the wait. pleasant waiting area, even provided a USA TODAY newspaper. clean rest room. Friendly service people. More

by thedogo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear you had such a great experience with our store. It was a pleasure serving you. Thanks again!

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I brought my truck in for an oil change and a car wash and a battery change the oil was not changed and the truck pulled to the right after I got it out and it took all day long to get my truck and I brou More

by Henry Martinez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 06, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Hello Henry, Thank you for the review. We always want our customers to be 100% happy with their time spent in our service department, and we are sorry to hear that we were not able to provide you with a 5-star experience. We are currently reviewing the circumstances regarding your review. If you’d like to share more about this experience, please reach out to our team directly using the contact information below. Thanks. Joey Burns, General Manager joeyb@kengarff.com

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are always friendly and quick. We love the amenities available while we wait. They’re not pushy about upselling services which makes me much more likely to return for those additio More

by ajmccracken06
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Gum

Aug 31, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear you had such a great experience with our store. It was a pleasure serving you. Thanks again!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh did a great job fixing our a/c and quickly getting us back on our 2500-mile road trip. More

by gerryb9717
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We value your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again in our store in the future! Thank you.

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simply the best. Better than all the rest!! I have been doing business here for more than 15 years. Won't go anywhere else. If my wife was a mechanic somewhere el More

by MDIREDA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Ken Garff Honda Riverdale responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We value your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again in our store in the future! Thank you

1
...
1 - 10 of 388 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

used 2013 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,386
2013 Honda Civic
used
Dyno Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $37,597
2020 Nissan Frontier
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Camry car, priced at $21,979
2016 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Crush Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2007 Honda Accord car
2007 Honda Accord
used
N/A exterior
FWD
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,600
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $41,932
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive