About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Short.
Alex Short
Alex Short, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Coggin Honda of St. Augustine
5.0

Alex Short

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Coggin Honda of St. Augustine

2925 US-1
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me

I love meeting new people and making the most out of an situation.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Alex Short

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal"

- michaelg9

Wasn’t going to get a new car but my dealership offered such a great price and trade-in on my low mileage prior auto that I couldn’t say no!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Erickson (Sales Manager)

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience!"

- Accordfamilynow

My husband and I recently purchased a vehicle from Coggin Honda St Augustine. We had inquired online and had the pleasure of working with Mr. Alexander Short. He was very knowledgeable about his vehicles as well as other makes as well. One thing that stood out about Alex is that he only had positive things to say about other vehicles outside of his brand. He said he just wanted to make sure we found the right car for us. Which he did. He never tried to sell us he just presented the car and the facts. Now there was another 2400 in accessories on the car that was not priced out online but they were still able to make it work and we love our new Accord exactly how it is. Ethan the finance manager was very nice and efficient with all of the documents we had to sign. We will be sending friends and family here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We will be coming back in the future for Alex!"

- Atong121

Saw a great deal on a used Lexus IS 250 and drove down 2 hours to finalize a deal. Alex was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly with everything we needed. In addition, he was very accommodating with certain things we requested for the car....truly amazing service! I can see why he is rated 5 stars! We will definitely be back to coggins Honda for our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Brian/Lori

Alex Short was a pleasure to work with, he made everything very easy and stress free. He is very knowledgeable and detailed. He took care of everything we requested promptly. We would definitely recommend him and do business with him in the future. One of the best salesman we have dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable experience "

- L. Manning

Never have I been so impressed by a sales person, but Alex Short is impressive! I am not a people person unless I am in my own work environment and I am not a shopper because it aggravates me to be “hounded” by someone as soon as I enter their doors. Alex was so impressive , non-aggressive in his demeanor and found me the exact vehicle I was looking to purchase. It was an awesome experience and my husband and I discussed how pleasant it was to deal with Alex Short, along with his team. I would recommend the dealership but also Alex Short.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service with a heart "

- Seagull

ALEX HUNT! This young man is truly a blessing to everyone who inquires about a vehicle! We called him several times with questions after we left the dealership and he even took our calls from home! Great experience, from soup to nuts!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Augustine

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Coffins of St. Augustine"

- Olive

I live in Jacksonville but would go to no other Honda dealership. Alex Short is one of a kind. His knowledge, kindness and enthusiasm made this car buying experience wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex is the best! "

- BroMan

I purchased my second Honda CR-V this month from Coggin. I’ve worked with two different salesmen (John and Alex) and both were excellent! The staff at Coggin allows you to look around the lot without breathing down your neck like typical salesmen do. I love this dealership and would highly recommend it to anyone looking to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Condon

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Honda HR-V EX"

- jkeefe38

Shopping for a new car can be difficult at best, however, the Sales Consultant Alex Short was professional and friendly and put me at ease. He did everything possible to make the purchase go smoothly and helped me work out all the details. I highly recommend Coggin Honda and Alex Short when shopping for a Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"easy and stress free"

- Jessbo

I was nervous about going into a big dealership but I had an great stress free experience with Alex. He was running around a helping a couple other customers and apologized for the wait. I came in on a specific car i found on carfax.com they got me into the car I wanted and got it in within my budget. they cleaned the car, gave me a full tank of gas. the finance manager was also very nice and made sure I have everything for the bank. I could not of had a better experience. I can honestly recommend Alex Short and coggin Honda St Augustine to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (386 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$28,345

2018 Honda HR-V

$23,360

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$26,670

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,975