Alex Toomey
Alex Toomey at Kenny Ross Ford South
Refer Me

Alex Toomey

Salesperson

Kenny Ross Ford South

3200 Library Rd
Castle Shannon, PA 15234

Contact Me
5.0
24 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

EV Specialist

5.0

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Alex Toomey

February 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales rep was awesome, very helpful and was very professional. Took his time with us and made sure we understood all aspects of the sale process. More

by lllocante
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Glunt

Feb 27, 2024

Kenny Ross Ford South responded

Awesome endorsement! Very happy to hear that the core values implemented by the team pay off for our family of customers. Enjoy the day.

February 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salespersons were reasonable and knowledgeable. Appreciated having them and making a deal with them after negotiations More

by adam.palmer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2024

Kenny Ross Ford South responded

Thank you for your time and kind words! We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

February 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The buying process was fairly straight forward. The price was agreed upon prior to purchase. I would recommend other people to buy at Kenny Ross! More

by fpunkrules
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Peacock, Mike Tice

Feb 08, 2024

Kenny Ross Ford South responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our team. Have a fantastic day!

February 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful encounter with a great salesman. Honest, earnest, and very knowledgeable. Alex was a pleasure to buy from. More

by tonimetzmaier
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Glunt

Feb 06, 2024

Kenny Ross Ford South responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers who have had a similar experience as yours. Best wishes!

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall okay experience. Positive fast polite service initially. Easy to get test drive. Easy initial price negotiation. Downside fraudulent add on prices that were not inclu More

by retrotechmaster666
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2024

Kenny Ross Ford South responded

We appreciate your feedback and are eager to better your return experience.

January 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a nice experience, from the time walking into the building the salesperson was very knowledgeable, very personable More

by trjonesplumbing
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have been patient with me over the last two months, until we finally purchased our first brand new car ever. Thank you Kenny Ross team. More

by azrobb0
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2024

Kenny Ross Ford South responded

Thank you for your time and kind words! We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

January 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Easy to deal with. Very friendly. Would definitely go back to them when I am ready for my next vehicle. More

by Carguy13
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Peacock, Ray Glunt

Jan 09, 2024

Kenny Ross Ford South responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

January 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They had a good price for the truck that I wanted at the time. They also had coffee More

by F150 buyer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2024

Kenny Ross Ford South responded

Thank you! We always ensure that everyone in our organization has the same goal of providing the highest level of customer service possible. Have an awesome day!

January 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex was a wonderful salesman to work with. He was able to answer every question and strived to make it a positive car buying experience for us. I highly recommend going through him to buy a More

by nkochan415
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2024

Kenny Ross Ford South responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers who have had a similar experience as yours. Best wishes!

1

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $38,205
2024 Ford Escape
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $49,965
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,500
2024 Ford Escape
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,090
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $46,195
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Vapor Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $35,120
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive