Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Turner.
Alex Turner
Alex Turner at Arrigo Fiat Alfa Romeo West Palm
5.0

Alex Turner

Sales

Arrigo Fiat Alfa Romeo West Palm

6500 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33411

8 Reviews of Alex Turner

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in to see the Range Rover for my dad who lives in..."

- yadirahernan28

Came in to see the Range Rover for my dad who lives in the Dominican Republic. Such a pleasant visit, everyone here is so professional and so honest, make you feel comfortable about your purchase. Thanks to Michael Mueger we were able to be in and out . I recommend this dealership to anyone reading this. Dad is so happy with his new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mueger, Chris Walker

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommended Alex and Orlando for treating us with..."

- RFD954 Verified Customer

Highly recommended Alex and Orlando for treating us with respect and no pressure.. I’m sure the rest of the team there operate on the same principles. We love our deal, we love our car. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paolo Bruzzone , Orlando, finance

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelent Service provided by Alex Turner. It is a..."

- MSALCEDO1 Verified Customer

Excelent Service provided by Alex Turner. It is a pleasure dealing with him. This is the Second Estelvio I get with his help. Seamless process without pressure which makes it for straight forward experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service provide by the Sales person (Alex..."

- MSALCEDO1 Verified Customer

Excellent service provide by the Sales person (Alex Turner). It made the process smooth and hazel free. Very good knowledge of the car with proper explanation of the functionality

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex Turner made it easy and pleasurable for me to get..."

- Luisa B. Verified Customer

Alex Turner made it easy and pleasurable for me to get the Alfa Romeo vehicle that I wanted. He was honest, a great listener, helpful, and not pushy. He helped me from start to finish and even followed up the next day to make sure everything went smoothly and working well. I love this Alfa Romeo and Alex made it possible and easy. I recommend everyone to work with him because he's knowledgeable, friendly, and will treat you with respect and courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was genuinly dedicated to meet my specific..."

- DEBBIEAPPLESEED33 Verified Customer

Everyone was genuinly dedicated to meet my specific needs. Special thanks to Alex, Lando, & Christopher. I am now the proud owner of a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lando, Christopher

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to deal with Lando was great so was David..."

- Carlosmuro66 Verified Customer

Great people to deal with Lando was great so was David all the way to the GM Mike M great please i will defenetly go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex the salesperson was very helpful and attentive...."

- PHAEDRA428 Verified Customer

Alex the salesperson was very helpful and attentive. Chris the finance person was friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mueger , Chris Walker

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $15,548

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$15,548

new 2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $42,995

2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$42,995

used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $12,428

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$12,428

used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $18,700

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$18,700

new 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $35,635

2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$35,635

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $21,708

2018 Subaru Outback

$21,708