Alexandra Maydelman
Alexandra  Maydelman at City Motor Group
Refer Me

Alexandra Maydelman

Finance Manager

City Motor Group

1368 Ringwood Ave
Haskell, NJ 07420

Contact Me
4.5
60 Reviews
4.5

60 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of Alexandra Maydelman

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are great made looks easy my credit was not stronge and was quick honest they go over number More

by bmorales1987
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dimartino

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealer! My wife and I had a great experience in a difficult market, we will definitely return for any further car purchases. A+ More

by Sdyann94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dimartino

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am extremely pleased with my experience here. I found the exact SUV I've been looking for at the right price. I am so happy. More

by Kristina52982
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and overall experience. I’d like to thank everyone that helped me More

by nawarnet20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ziad Kolkas

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great experience. First time buying a used car and they made it easy, comfortable and no pressure. We would definitely go back. I strongly recommend this dealership to anyone in need of a used ve More

by Maria
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ziad Kolkas , Ziad Osman

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They was kind and respectful. That gave you the understanding that they care. Go check out their inventory. It will be worth it. Have fun. More

by Eljaejohnson224
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dimartino, David Vega, Jr.

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Warm & welcoming environment. Determination to get you in the vehicle you want! Definitely would recommend! Thank you Zach, Alex, and all others involved! So thankful More

by Nikira DeGroat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dimartino, David Vega, Jr.

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beware of these people they are not honest! Tried to sell me a vehicle that I could tell had issues and when I wanted to pay to have a diagnostic check done on it they required me to leave a $500 non refunda More

by monicamcelroy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Dimartino, David Vega, Jr.

Jul 26, 2021

City Motor Group responded

Monica, We have no issues with anyone taking a car to get checked pre-purchase. We also do follow company policy... if you want to take a car out to a mechanic we take a minimum of $100 deposit (completely reasonable) as you were told (not $500). In most cases we can waive the deposit. However when you start being rude and aggressive and screaming at out employees we have to put an end to it.

Jul 26, 2021

monicamcelroy responded

This response is an absolute lie. I have voicemails and txt messages to say the opposite. But whatever. I purchased a car elsewhere from a great local dealer whom was completely on the up and up. I’d never use city motors and I work right up the street from them!

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car buying experience. Great and friendly staff and not pushy at all. David and Alexandra were great. Went in a little later in the day and wanted to leave with the vehicle the same day. They got every More

by chrislazo95
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Vega, Jr.

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

WOW...a positive car buying experience. The City Motor Group Team is amazing! Everyone I met was friendly, they have quality inventory and there is no pressure to push a sale. John D, who was extremely p More

by AJVS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John DiMantino

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $30,995
2017 Honda Pilot
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Audi Q7 car, priced at $23,995
2014 Audi Q7
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram ProMaster City car, priced at $26,990
2017 Ram ProMaster City
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford Edge car, priced at $20,999
2015 Ford Edge
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Subaru Impreza WRX car, priced at $21,995
2014 Subaru Impreza WRX
used
WR Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Acura RDX car
2017 Acura RDX
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive