Ziad Kolkas
Ziad Kolkas at City Motor Group
Refer Me

Ziad Kolkas

Dealer Principal

City Motor Group

1368 Ringwood Ave
Haskell, NJ 07420

Contact Me
4.4
22 Reviews

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 2 mos

4.4

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Ziad Kolkas

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unbelievable Service! I would recommend purchasing from this dealer as they have the Best Prices and their Service is TOP NOTCH! A+++++ Across the board!!! More

by Roxina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Citymotor is a excellent dealer to buy your next car. The staff was very friendly and took care of my car buying needs. Had a little problem with the brakes and they fixed it with no question asked. I would More

by Kingrov
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach and josh

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and overall experience. I’d like to thank everyone that helped me More

by nawarnet20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexandra Maydelman

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great experience. First time buying a used car and they made it easy, comfortable and no pressure. We would definitely go back. I strongly recommend this dealership to anyone in need of a used ve More

by Maria
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexandra Maydelman , Ziad Osman

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unnecessary fees added to the final price. Bought the car no service was provided no oil change car smelled like cigarettes, would not buy again. More

by AMG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: n/a

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very satisfied when I bought a car all staff was very nice and friendly I’ll be back for another car definitely excellent service More

by PABLOIRIZARRY27
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexandra very knowledgeable and professional

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found this dealership to have quality cars at good prices, and all those who work there are very friendly and not at all pushy! The owner, Ahmed, was kind, negotiable, and truly a gentleman. Very impr More

by Bethvd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Vega, Jr., Marie and David

Mar 05, 2021

City Motor Group responded

Thank you for sharing this great feedback about City Motor Group! We appreciate your 5-star review and recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales team is very cool and helpful. Loved the whole process made it very easy me and the family really love the car. Thanks City Motor Group!!! More

by The Z Family.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexandra Maydelman , Ahmed Ziadeh

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great I purchase many vehicles this was by far the easiest deal I have done in a long time.The vehicle was exactly what they posted no surprises clean runs More

by richarddana5486
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexandra Maydelman , Ahmed Ziadeh

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My name is Martello and I recently bought a vehicle from city motor group inc. From start to finish, the staff were very professional and helful in assisting me on getting into my new-used car. I would high More

by martello
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexandra Maydelman , Ahmed Ziadeh

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $30,995
2017 Honda Pilot
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Audi Q7 car, priced at $23,995
2014 Audi Q7
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram ProMaster City car, priced at $26,990
2017 Ram ProMaster City
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford Edge car, priced at $20,999
2015 Ford Edge
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Subaru Impreza WRX car, priced at $21,995
2014 Subaru Impreza WRX
used
WR Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Acura RDX car
2017 Acura RDX
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive