About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alexios Panagiotidis.
Alexios Panagiotidis
Alexios Panagiotidis, Sales Consultant, Lejeune Honda Cars
5.0

Alexios Panagiotidis

Sales Consultant

Lejeune Honda Cars

2221 North Marine Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me

Hi everyone ! My name is Alexios but most call me Alex. I am new to the car business and really enjoy what I do! I am easy going and always try to be helpful. I want to make the car buying experience a pleasure. I am new to the Jacksonville area and I love it here! I am originally from the New England area and moved in this area to be with my sweetheart. I will be more than glad to help and make sure y'all have a great experience at Lejune Honda !

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

25 Reviews of Alexios Panagiotidis

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience and professional "

- Ghastings63

Very pleasant to be around and is not pushy. Lejeune Honda is an awesome dealership with a beautiful showroom and clean environment. The staff was friendly and welcoming I highly recommend Alex and the team at Lejeune Honda Thank you all !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Traded our vehicle in for a different vehicle"

- Ccyoung

During the process of trading our vehicle in, Alex was incredible. Extremely nice, he was very comfortable to be around. Interacted with not only my husband & I, but also with our son. Alex was never pushy through the process. He wanted to make sure we got what we wanted and were happy. He also reached out a few days after our purchase, which was awesome. I highly recommend going to see Alex if you’re going to Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing car buying experience"

- critter0523

Alex was so helpful and patient. He answered all our questions and even spent his entire off day helping us with the car. We got a great deal and very friendly service. We also had a lot of questions for Clay, the finance person, and he was just as great and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clay

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and authentic group!"

- JBA404 Verified Customer

The whole team there made us feel like they were putting our needs above their desire to make a sale. Great sales experience... Great product!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Millie , Clay Smith, LJ Hofeliçh

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a great experience "

- cyblackmail Verified Customer

Alex went above and beyond to ensure that I got the right car at the right price. I didn't have to wait for service. I had a great experience from beginning to end. Alex followed up with me after the sale to answer any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy!"

- KHENSON Verified Customer

We arrived in the parking lot Alex came out to greet us. His friendly attitude put us at ease. He made every effort to answer questions and show us everything about the Civic we eventually chose..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional experience with my wants in mind "

- HOPE.J.RAMSEY Verified Customer

Professional environment with my wishes in mind. Worked with my budget also. Alex was a pleasure to work with and understood what I wanted and willing to work with my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A nice fun buying experience."

- EWAITE Verified Customer

Went to get service on my 2015 CRV, and had considered a newer CRV. After my service I talked with a salesman Alexios Panagiotidis and he showed me some nice CRV's. I talked to the service manager and told him I would come back after talking to wife on the purchase of a new car. Returned to the dealership and checked out a couple of CRV's and ended up purchasing one. A very enjoyable purchase without the high pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Millie, Rebecca Cottrell

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Amazing "

- MAITEPEREASY Verified Customer

best experience i have ever had. Alexio was great and helped me every step of the way. I am very appreciative and this dealer I would totally recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service."

- NPHutch

Alex was great. Very knowledgeable of the Honda product line and easy to work with. This was one of the best and easiest car buying experiences i’ve had. I would definitely buy from Lejeune Honda again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Millie

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$28,345

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$31,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda CR-V

$25,125