About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alexios Panagiotidis.
Alexios Panagiotidis
Alexios Panagiotidis, Sales Consultant, Lejeune Honda Cars
5.0

Alexios Panagiotidis

Sales Consultant

Lejeune Honda Cars

2221 North Marine Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me

I been in the car business a little over one year now and love every day. I truly enjoy what I do! If your looking for a car salesman then your talking to the wrong guy. I am not your typical salesman, I provide a stress free atmosphere with a relaxed approach. The car buying process does not need to be that difficult.. Im here to make sure you find the right car for the right price without the high pressure. I am honest, straight forward and, Just want to make sure your educated and informed so you can make the best decision for your automotive needs and also your financial future. Hope to meet you soon and thank you to everyone who worked with me in the past ! See you at Lejeune Honda Cars ! Alex

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Alexios Panagiotidis

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick & Honest"

- tiffany11

Not only did I get an excellent deal but I also received great service even though it was later in the day. The sales rep, Alex, was knowledgeable and didn't push me. He truly kept my needs in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- darby.mullis Verified Customer

2nd Honda Accord I have purchased from you over the past 22 years. Got a decent deal with a reputable financial company from your sales manager. Alex did a great job keeping me from walking away, when I found that my credit score was much lower than I was led to believe it was from Credit Karma. Still your managers went with a reputable company rather then a "fly by night" shady place just to approved. That is appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- psnyder9889 Verified Customer

The experience with the dealership was great. They gave me the price that i wanted and worked with all my needs. Overall I would recommend to friends. Alex was very patient and understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- eblizard Verified Customer

Alex was more than happy to find me the right car at a reasonable price. He was very patient and willing to negotiate. He was very knowledgeable about the Honda and gave me great information in order to make my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick & Easy Experience "

- Alaynamv

We’re very happy with our purchase at Lejeune Honda. Alex made the process very smooth for our family and worked well with us helpung us find the right vehicle for our family within our price range!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing experience"

- Julian512

Alex was the salesman that helped me with my buy. After visiting different dealerships with the same attitude, I was hesitant to stop here. I'm glad that I didn't pass up the experience. I told Alex what I wanted and my budget and boom! Easy day. Got a great truck with great customer service. I would recommend Alex and his dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Oil change and test drive of Pilot"

- JMNDM Verified Customer

As always, Ben was very nice and helpful. We are looking for a new car and he introduced me to Ron. Ron too was very helpful and knowledgeable. Great customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Horak, Ron Ailshire

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Camry"

- Drew3492

Worked with me and didn’t rush me to make a decision at all. Alex was very helpful and genuinely wanted to help me get in the right car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience and professional "

- Ghastings63

Very pleasant to be around and is not pushy. Lejeune Honda is an awesome dealership with a beautiful showroom and clean environment. The staff was friendly and welcoming I highly recommend Alex and the team at Lejeune Honda Thank you all !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Traded our vehicle in for a different vehicle"

- Ccyoung

During the process of trading our vehicle in, Alex was incredible. Extremely nice, he was very comfortable to be around. Interacted with not only my husband & I, but also with our son. Alex was never pushy through the process. He wanted to make sure we got what we wanted and were happy. He also reached out a few days after our purchase, which was awesome. I highly recommend going to see Alex if you’re going to Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$28,345

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda CR-V

$25,125

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Accord

$31,860