Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alexis Williams.
Alexis Williams
Alexis Williams at Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford
Refer Me
4.2

Alexis Williams

Service Advisor

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford

250 Broadway Ave
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Alexis Williams

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"such a friendly staff :) quick and easy trip to get my..."

- HHILL6 Verified Customer

such a friendly staff :) quick and easy trip to get my oil changed, no appointment needed which was great considering my busy schedule! thank you staff !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and curties service.thank for having Coffee.Clean..."

- MKPROS61 Verified Customer

Fast and curties service.thank for having Coffee. Clean service area and waiting area. Staying within the 6 feet distance and great idea with the "need to be clean "sign

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

Thank you for your review and feedback. We appreciate you telling us how your experience went!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service reassurance and accurate timing..."

- JONES.BRIANCA90 Verified Customer

Great customer service reassurance and accurate timing with service. Highly recommend this location to friends and to family to buy a car or a suv

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

Thank you for your kind words and five star review! Be sure to call us if you need anything.

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Ganley Bedford service team is awesome. I've been in..."

- RICK.STAIKOFF Verified Customer

The Ganley Bedford service team is awesome. I've been in for service multiple times over the last 10 years and they have always done a great job for me. Very well run and clean facility. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Micenmacher

Nov 03, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

Thank you for your five star rating and positive feedback. We appreciate your business and your kind words! Keep an eye out for a survey from Volkswagen, your feedback is very important to us!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colin was so wonderful! He knew exactly what was wrong..."

- MICHAELCMCCRAY Verified Customer

Colin was so wonderful! He knew exactly what was wrong with my car when I described the problem to him. He is the best ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback and five star review! Colin will be happy to know you had the best experience. Be on the look out for a review from Volkswagen!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone working here was friendly and professional, the..."

- Alsmithx94 Verified Customer

Everyone working here was friendly and professional, the work was quick and reasonably priced. I was very concerned to see how many people working in the office area were maskless. It was about 50/50. Also, customers in the service area were without masks. I wish that they would take my health seriously by enforcing mask wearing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 21, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

I apologize for the experience you had at our dealership. We will address the improper mask wearing immediately.

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I left with exactly what I wanted, a Volkswagen Tiguan...."

- WENMUSA Verified Customer

I left with exactly what I wanted, a Volkswagen Tiguan. Everyone was pleasant to work with and the environment was clean. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

Thank you for your feedback and five star review! Our team wants to always make sure that you are satisfied!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just had tires rotated and paid for labor on rotors and..."

- SASH4RD Verified Customer

I just had tires rotated and paid for labor on rotors and now I’m told I have to pay for wheel alignment!! I only started hearing this noise after the mechanics worked on my tires in August

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Can’t remember the young mans name that checked me in

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have always taken great care of me during our..."

- TIFFANMULLINS Verified Customer

They have always taken great care of me during our business relationship, making me feel supported and like a true member of the VW family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Scott, Wayne Frejofsky , The loan specialist

Sep 11, 2020

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

Thank you for your five star review and feedback, your satisfaction is very important to us!

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came for an oil change and were disappointed to find..."

- ToneTone Verified Customer

We came for an oil change and were disappointed to find that you did not top off our fluids nor did you provide a complimentary car wash. We're not accustomed to this treatment from a dealer. My husband advised Alexis of our disappointment and she informed the tech.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $43,340

2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$43,340

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $45,159

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$45,159

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $47,903

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$47,903

used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $14,970

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$14,970

used 2011 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $12,854

2011 Toyota 4Runner

$12,854

new 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $31,645

2020 Volkswagen Passat

$31,645