Back

Ken Ganley Volkswagen Bedford

Bedford, OH

4.5
979 Reviews

250 Broadway Ave

Bedford, OH

44146

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 979 reviews

December 14, 2021

Joe Walker and the rest of the Ganley family were great!! Got me into a 2021 GLI and it’s the nicest car I’ve ever owned….thanks again!! More

by csively
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Walker
Dec 15, 2021 -

Ken Ganley Volkswagen Bedford responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

September 14, 2021

They were all about selling me a car. The car was recalled the next day and put on a do not sell list. There was and still hasn’t been any contact from the dealership. They refuse to stand behind t More

by Dissatisfiedcustomer
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jared Sturgill
Sep 29, 2021 -

Ken Ganley Volkswagen Bedford responded

We truly appreciate your honest feedback. This matter is something our managers are aware of and this is a issue we are currently working through with Volkswagen.

June 16, 2021

I purchased my 2021 Tiguan back in January. It was my 3rd VW from Ganley VW of Bedford. I enjoyed working with Bailey and Joe they were both friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership Th More

by Patty L
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Walker, Bailey Platzar
Oct 28, 2021 -

Ken Ganley Volkswagen Bedford responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We are happy to be your go-to VW dealership and hope you are enjoying the vehicle.

May 23, 2021

RIPPED OFF AN ARMY VETGanley sued me for a junk MINI RIPPED OFF AN ARMY VET Ganley sued me for a junk MINI Cooper they sold me! I'm an Army veteran and a hard working father with two little girls under More

by ChadskingARMYVET
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Love
Jun 01, 2021 -

Ken Ganley Volkswagen Bedford responded

Dear Mr. King, We are sorry to recently learn that back in 2012 you had an issue with a used 2007 vehicle that you purchased from us in 2012. We are surprised that you have suddenly decided to post about your experience so many years later. According to our conversation, you also have an ongoing dispute with the lending institution who financed your car. We have no control over your lender and because of privacy concerns are unable to discuss the financing situation with the lender. While we discussed the situation with you, you offered to remove the negative posts about our Dealership if we agreed to give employment to your relative, It would be unethical for us to do that. We cannot be any assistance to you in this matter.

March 22, 2021

I purchased a 2020 Tiguan last May. While the salesman was helpful and got me an SUV, it’s not what I expected. First he “chose” my vehicle, and not sold me the same. Model or the model I test drive. Tota More

by djantdog
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
B. Gillum, Jared Sturgill
February 28, 2021

I used Ganley VW for my second time! 2 words....CALL JOE WALKER!!!! Joe goes above and beyond, even without a pandemic. They made the buying process quick and easy. I love my VW’s, and will definitely be More

by biglanz
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Walker
February 17, 2021

Very positive experience with customer service and I got a great car and I would definitely go to this dealership again in the future. Thanks everyone! More

by lisaswisher2014
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wally, Joe Walker
February 01, 2021

Bailey is very professional and knowledgeable.I enjoyed Bailey is very professional and knowledgeable. I enjoyed dealing with him. I would give him a A plus for customer service. He made me feel comfortabl More

by FOSTINECHILD
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bailey Platzar
January 22, 2021

I found my 2018 toyota rav4 at Ganley. All the staff was nice and respectful towards me. I would by a car from there again, especially from Joe Walker. More

by Pjjlcox
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Walker, Pete Kash
January 04, 2021

Customers are put first. Work is completed on a timely manner at a reasonable cost. All concerns are addressed without issue. I will continue to use their service. Kudos to John. More

by CWOLLAEGER
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Scott
1
...
1 - 10 of 979 results