Alfonso Cabral
Alfonso Cabral at Goudy Honda
Refer Me

Alfonso Cabral

Internet Sales Manager

Goudy Honda

1400 W Main St
Alhambra, CA 91801

Contact Me
5.0
14 Reviews

Sports Minded, Always Positive in Life, Loving ,Honest and Dedicated. Smart & Funny as well. Always love to share and help others.

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and Leasing Specialty, Strong customer Loyalty & Sales Strategy

5.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Alfonso Cabral

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our 4th Civic we have gotten from Alfonso. He is so helpful and always there for us. I wouldn't go to anyone else. More

by jerrimisawa2002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything is well organize. I got my new car for just a short time.it’s always a pleasure doing business with goody Honda.thank you very much. More

by helenalvenda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi helenalvenda Congratulations on your new Honda!!! We appreciate your taking the time to give us a quick review. We look forward to helping you in the future. Happy motoring from all of us here at Goudy Honda! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really good service and extremely friendly one of the easiest car purchases in my life time second time using them will do it again! More

by BCPERKS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi BCPERKS Congratulations on your new Honda! I'm happy to hear you came back to us and that you had a wonderful experience with our sales Representative Alfonso. He is super friendly and knowledgeable. Hope your enjoying the new ride! We look forward to helping you out in the future. Happy motoring from all of us here at Goudy Honda. Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He is very helpfull and answered all my questions. Great custemer service i will deffenitly come back. More

by talaveraoyuki
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi there talaveraoyuki Thank you so much for that review! I am happy to hear you had a wonderful experience with Alfonso. We look forward to having you back here in the future. Wishing you a wonderful weekend! Happy motoring from Goudy Honda! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 3rd vehicle I purchased at Goudy Honda. Staff is amazing all around when it comes to answering any questions. I will definitely refer anyone to purchase a vehicle at Goudy Honda. Great team More

by henny27hec
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hey henny27hec Thank you so much for your review on our dealership and our customer service we appreciate it! I am so happy you had a positive experience with Alfonso and the rest of our staff here here at Goudy Honda! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative (626) 300-4217 Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5pm Goudy Honda

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Goudy Honda has made it very easy to trade in a car and buy a new one. More

by Monette
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi Monette Congratulations on your new Honda! We hope that you are enjoying it. Our goal is to always make the process of trading in or purchasing a breeze! Have a wonderful weekend and please let me know if you need help with anything in the future. Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative Goudy Honda

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people working at Goudy Honda are extremely courteous and helpful. I noticed that right away when I was first at the dealership. I am ecstatic to have been contacted about my car purchase survey results More

by ELIZABETH MCCULLOUGH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yvette Gomez

Apr 29, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi ELIZABETH MCCULLOUGH ! Thank you so much for this review and your kind words I do appreciate it as do we all here at Goudy, from our sales team to our managers because without our customers we wouldn't have a business. Please know that we truly appreciate you as a customer, we value your insight and or concerns and want to make sure we always leave our customers leaving here happy and with a smile on their face. It was my pleasure helping you out today. We will see you at your scheduled visit over at our service center this May. I already sent what you requested as well by mail today so you should get that soon. Happy motoring from all of us here at Goudy Honda! Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative Goudy Honda

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is the perfect with all their services . They guys are quick and very helping More

by Aman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Doan , Michelle Shan

Apr 25, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi Aman, Thank you for your review! We appreciate it and are grateful for each of our customers. We look forward to servicing all of our customers no matter if they are coming in to purchase a Honda or coming in for vehicle maintenance, whatever the case may be we will be ready to greet you with a smile each and every time! Happy motoring from Goudy Honda. Warm Regards, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative Goudy Honda

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very convenient and the process was so smooth. Mr. Alfonso Cabral was so transparent with us and he really took care of us. One of the best sales person out there and we are blessed to be able to More

by mostwant_ed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2022

Goudy Honda responded

Hi mostwant_ed! Thank you for your review. Its important for us to know everyone's personal experience with all our staff, I can assure you all our sales representative and staff as a whole are working together here at Goudy to give the best possible experience to every customer that walks through our doors. It is the utmost important that we listen, deliver and earn your trust. Congratulations on your new Honda. Sincerely, Yvette Gomez Customer Relations Representative Goudy Honda

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been a loyal Goudy Honda customer for 20 years. They are not the closest Honda dealer to where I live, but I drive a little further because of the excellent customer service. More

by Kimberly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art and Alfonso

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,589
2019 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $34,588
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed
4WD
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $33,556
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,472
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,951
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $36,096
2021 Honda Pilot
used
Taffeta White exterior
Automatic
FWD