Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ali Elhage.
Ali Elhage
Ali Elhage at Hyundai of Long Island City
Refer Me
4.9

Ali Elhage

New and Used Sales Consultant

Hyundai of Long Island City

34-54 44th St.
Long Island City, NY 11101

Contact Me

There isn't a person that has went to a dealership and told me they enjoyed the experience! I have a different way of doing business that makes the car buying experience as easy as buying vegetables! Its all about customer service and making sure every need and issue is addressed. Its all about you..the customer, not the dealership, not the sales person.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

60 Reviews of Ali Elhage

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ali is a Great person very professional and helpful..."

- midori429

Ali is a Great person very professional and helpful Honest and comfortable to deal with it . I’m happy with my new car and experience at Hyundai of LIC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ali was pleasant, patient and professional. He was able..."

- sebastien.talbot

Ali was pleasant, patient and professional. He was able to listen to us and guide us in the process of selecting the best car for us. He had the right balance of being there to explain and answer our questions and also knew when to give us some space to discuss privately. Ali made our experience enjoyable. We would strongly recommend him to our friends in need of a car. As a whole the team was friendly and helpful ( Benny - the manager, Sami - the financing person, Tay - who helped us with the last test drive). Now it’s time to drive away and hit the road, but keep up the good work! Best Sebastien & Dinali

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ali went above and beyond in delivering the car and..."

- pxdelaney

Ali went above and beyond in delivering the car and explaining all the features. He was in constant communication leading up to delivery. Very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ali was very informative when it came to explaining the..."

- sameerkhan

Ali was very informative when it came to explaining the difference between different models, friendly and easy to work with. We appreciated his time and effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wanted a dependable new hybrid. But because I had not..."

- r2020

I wanted a dependable new hybrid. But because I had not driven a car in years, I wasn’t sure I’d be able to handle all the new gadgetry. Ali put my mind at ease. He demonstrated how user friendly the 2020 Ioniq is. And thanks to him, the purchasing process went as smoothly as the smooth ride of my new hybrid car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great car buying experience with Ali! I had a..."

- justdrivingar0und

I had a great car buying experience with Ali! I had a price in mind that I was set on and and called Ali and asked him if he could help me get just what I wanted and he did. When he took me on a test drive he made sure to highlight everything I would need to know about in the car and showed me how to even test the acceleration and brakes. Ali will work with you and he knows A LOT about other companies and their cars as well. When we were going over all the other cars I was interested in, he was able to highlight every difference and not in a way where he was pushing me to only get the Hyundai, I made that decision on my own! Sammy was great too! Thank you both (:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The moment I got there I felt taken care of. Ali was a..."

- A.gomez9313

The moment I got there I felt taken care of. Ali was a amazing. He answered all my questions before I even asked them. Everyone there has great energy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ali Elhage was fantastic, he helped us find the right..."

- Alex Ortega

Ali Elhage was fantastic, he helped us find the right car, insurance and loan. Thank you so much! Looking forward to doing more business with Hyundai LIC soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a really nice experience today. Allí was the one..."

- Susan

I had a really nice experience today. Allí was the one who helped me with my purchase ,and He was very professional and friendly a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He tried everything to sell a car and he did that . He..."

- Md Anam

He tried everything to sell a car and he did that . He will be a star selsman in coming days. Good luck man thanks Ali

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,380

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,380

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

Call for Price

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq EV car, priced at $38,570

2020 Hyundai Ioniq EV

$38,570

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq EV car, priced at $38,570

2020 Hyundai Ioniq EV

$38,570

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$27,470

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $25,500

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Plug-In Hybrid

$25,500