Back

Koeppel Hyundai

Long Island City, NY

4.6
1,327 Reviews

34-54 44th St.

Long Island City, NY

11101

Directions

1,327 Reviews of Koeppel Hyundai

Sort by
June 16, 2022

Ahmed is an outstanding salesperson. He is knowledgeable and accommodating. I would strongly recommend Ahmed. . More

by cax42
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Chowdhury
Jun 16, 2022 -

cax42 responded

Ahmed was my salesperson at the Koeppel Dealership. He is efficient, polite and accommodating to all your needs. It was a pleasure doing business with him and the Hyundai dealership.

Jun 16, 2022 -

Koeppel Hyundai responded

Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so pleased that you had such a great experience with Ahmed. Congrats on your new Hyundai Kona. Welcome to our Koeppel Family, all the best!

May 13, 2022

I put a deposit on a 2022 Santa Fe and the vehicle finally arrived. I drove up from Philadelphia since they had the best price. Sam Salfiti was my sales rep and he was straight forward about the pri More

by shk_62
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emileo Salfiti
April 26, 2022

Brand new car reports lane assist failure. I use its screen to schedule a *SERVICE* appointment on the warranty. I get there, first they tell me the service appointment was not for service. More

by aff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember the name, some Eastern European lady
March 29, 2022

They admitted to problem only after bad review and was willing to give refund if I changed that review on another site. I did not. Now they refuse to service my vehicle. Please know this before going h More

by jjj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christine & Carrie
February 03, 2022

I got terrible service twice. I was ignored, given the wrong information, told conflicting things about when my vehicle would be ready. It takes me 60 to 90 minutes to get to the dealership. I wasted my t More

by Screed22
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christian Colon , Ali Elhage
January 31, 2022

Awesome service. My advisor Christian had me in and out and service prices were very reasonable compared to my Acura More

by Prayer4478
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LaShonda Palmer
November 15, 2021

Ali was very helpful. What I appreciated was his creativity in structuring a deal that worked for me and met my goals. He also patiently explained all of the details that were important in helping m More

by Christopher.espinal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Elhage
October 22, 2021

Purchased Hyundai Palisade last week - the process was flawless, quick and efficient. Ahmed Chowdhury did a great job, from greeting me at the entrance, listening to my objectives and immediately offering More

by Jerry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Chowdhury, Sumail Khan
September 30, 2021

Debra at this dealership was an amazing sales person. I've had many over the years and she is by far the best. She helped me choose the best car for my needs and facilitated the process just great. I More

by Ralph
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Absolam
August 29, 2021

I’m very pleased with how everything went when I leased the new Hyundai Sonata 2022. Ali was great, he worked with me to meet my needs and exceeded my expectations. The numbers were better than what dealer More

by Stefan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Colon , Ali Elhage
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,327 results