Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ali Gaspeed.
Ali Gaspeed
Ali Gaspeed at East County Pre-Owned Superstore
4.8

Ali Gaspeed

Salesman

East County Pre-Owned Superstore

327 El Cajon Blvd
El Cajon, CA 92020

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Persian Persian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Ali Gaspeed

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome team"

- Dasia

I had the pleasure of doing business with a very special team, Ali, Pouria, and Daniel, who worked with me in a very individualized matter to achieve the car buying experience that I was searching for. Ali was the first to greet us at the dealership and helped us find the car that we were looking for. He was very attentive, showed us a few vehicles, and let us test drive the car even though it was past business hours. Ali is an excellent cars salesman. Daniel went above and beyond in working with our budget and finding financing that met our needs. And even a day after going over numbers, he called to give an even better deal. Me and my husband had a monthly budget goal and it was only off by 3 dlls.. how awesome is that. Pouria went through all the paperwork that needed to be signed. I have a very type A personality and was very nervous throughout the process but Pouria did an excellent job in explaining everything thoroughly. I was very thankful to have had such an awesome team and will be referring this car dealer in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman "

- Kyle smith 3785

I had a great salesman who wasn't pushy in any way. He did his best to give me a fair deal for both parties. Thank you for all assistance in finding me the vehicle I've been looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding dealership"

- Dreads 74

Just bought a car from them and my experience was absolutely incredible. Great salesperson Ali helped me and he was very nice and polite and professional the dealership is clean, and very professional Ali's boss Karl was outstanding with getting into my new automobile at a great price. I appreciate all the love and visit was a pleasant one indeed I would recommend them to anybody I know. The fianace department was excellent with explaining to me the car fax and the history on the vehicle I was purchasing. My monthly payments are great and down payment was reasonable as well. Great job guys you are the best!!! Respectful Submitted, Anthony Mixon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Albright , The fianance guy

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ML359"

- 1

Friendly service, of course. Not too pushy. I was shown what I was interested in and apwed to test drive. My questions were answered in a timely manner. Of course they haggled and we haggled back. The sales experience was not pushy or hard core.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Peters

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Easy"

- MelBoady

We came in just to look at a vehicle that we really thought was out of our range. We were in San Diego visiting from Vegas and had been frustrated after weeks of car shopping. Ali and Nissim made it a great experience. Negotiating the price is usually a nightmare, but they really made us feel like they wanted our business and were willing to work with us. They were very friendly and seemed genuinely excited for us after the deal was done. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Juliana

Ali and Ray the manger were great would definitely recommend these guys. Ali really listened to my needs wasn't pushy like a typical salesperson. Ray the manager got me approved .Thx guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray vigil

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Superb from start to finish!!!!"

- Sissy

We had a great experience with Ali and Cy!! A pleasant experience from start to finish purchasing our son his first car!!! No hassles or drawn out tiring experiences here!! We will be back in a few months to get our daughter her car as well!! Thanks a million!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cy

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found exactly the model I wanted!!!"

- sabola711

This was a very great experience. They were very supportive and courteous. I was researching this Toyota Sienna that was AWD and they had the exact model we needed. They gave us the best price for the car and for my trade in. Thank you East County Pre-Owned Superstore for a wonderful car buying and seamless process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nissim a Manager; Ray in finance

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Powerful financing"

- 1343

You can't believe this dealership. they work for you. They do anything to put you in your dream car, the sales staff and management are so friendly they want to make sure to meet and exceed your expectations. If you are looking for a car, SUV, van or truck they will not disappointed you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Albright

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch dealership...no doubt!"

- Jlincoln75

From the sales staff, to the finance department all the way up to the general manager these are the kind of people you want to do business with! Not only do they carry great vehicle selection and quality but they make the purchasing experience simple, fast and friendly. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you Ali, Pouria, and Karl (aka HK)!!! We will be back to share Jeeping stories.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Albright , Pouria - Finance

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (386 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $26,888

2017 Subaru Outback

$26,888

Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class car, priced at $35,888

2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class

$35,888

Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $7,788

2005 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$7,788

Used 2018 Kia Optima car, priced at $24,888

2018 Kia Optima

$24,888

Used 2013 Ford F-150 car, priced at $27,999

2013 Ford F-150

$27,999

Used 2016 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $32,999

2016 Lexus RX 350

$32,999

Used 2017 Volvo S60 car, priced at $17,999

2017 Volvo S60

$17,999

Used 2016 Volvo S60 car, priced at $18,990

2016 Volvo S60

$18,990