Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ali Huseen.
Ali Huseen
Ali Huseen at Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn
Refer Me
4.8

Ali Huseen

Sales Consultant

Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn

6100 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Call
Email

47 Reviews of Ali Huseen

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good inventory of choices. Appreciated the sales team..."

- SNARA51 Verified Customer

Good inventory of choices. Appreciated the sales team finding me the suv i needed. The only downside was service techs had left before they could prep my new ride. Had to come back Monday. Other than that. Good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service! Ali Huseen made my daughter's first..."

- Elle Verified Customer

Fantastic service! Ali Huseen made my daughter's first car purchase a very memorable one! Nice car and wonderful service for college students! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying our new f350 and got..."

- SUNSATION731 Verified Customer

We had a great experience buying our new f350 and got great service from the moment we walked in to the moment we drove away in our new truck. Thank you Ali, big Joe and Erin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Mal, Joe Storti

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Ali to find the right Ford explorer. He..."

- NATHANDOBROFSKY Verified Customer

We worked with Ali to find the right Ford explorer. He was fantastic to work with. He was prompt, courteous, and went out of his way to make sure we got what we wanted. Also ensured we got a fair price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I greatly appreciate the opportunity of being able to..."

- Caljasbrown Verified Customer

I greatly appreciate the opportunity of being able to shop locally and also being served by Ali and JT they were wonderful sales rep and I look forward to being a regular at hawks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Triplett (JT)

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to get my oil change. Always let’s me know if..."

- Juanitaoria Verified Customer

Great place to get my oil change. Always let’s me know if I have any recalls or if I’m in need of any check-ups . Always friendly & helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yes i always enjoy coming here even if the associates..."

- FLORA.WALKER Verified Customer

Yes i always enjoy coming here even if the associates change they are very nice and helpful. I did ready fill out a previous survey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Straubing, Jared Mitchell

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely horrible dealership and an even worse service..."

- JOHNLAHORI Verified Customer

Absolutely horrible dealership and an even worse service department. I will never bring any car that I ever own here again. I brought a 2019 Explorer Sport from this place and it has had so many problems in just over a year that I can't even name them all. On top of that, instead of taking care of a loyal customer like me, the service department had tried to blame me, not actually address the issues, and even charge me while the car is still under warranty. Now im stuck in a very bad spot that im going to have to pay a lot of money to get out of. Again, absolutely HORRIBLE. Thanks Hawk Ford..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good. 2nd car I bought From there and been great..."

- seangriffin6 Verified Customer

Very good. 2nd car I bought From there and been great both times. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ali was a great help! He went above and beyond for me. I..."

- Carlos Singleton Verified Customer

Ali was a great help! He went above and beyond for me. I would come back to get a new car next time I am looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittanie Cowan, Don Boros, James Benck

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (361 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $37,562

2020 Ford Transit-250

$37,562

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $30,055

2020 Ford Edge

$30,055

new 2020 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $41,497

2020 Ford Transit-350

$41,497

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $59,357

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$59,357

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $29,460

2021 Ford Explorer

$29,460

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,694

2020 Ford Escape

$21,694