Ali Huseen
Ali Huseen at Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn
Refer Me

Ali Huseen

Sales Consultant

Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn

6100 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me
4.9
69 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

4.9

69 Reviews

Write a Review

69 Reviews of Ali Huseen

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did a great job with the touch screen in our truck. Music, calls, and navigation work great. More

by CHIC22SAGU05
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Shaqra, Joe Storti

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice customer service in every department and I'm always contacted about the service I need and with a complete explanation of what is to be serviced and why they recommend these services as a woman More

by ducksworthjanice
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great communication both by phone and texts Great service and quick. Everything was fixed to my satisfaction More

by Johnccola
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Straubing

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our sales rep Ali Huseen was very helpful. He was very knowledgeable about the car and the accessories. Any questions I had he had an answer. I went to another Ford location but returned back More

by Jg
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great management, great staff, and great service, the mechanic shop is very clean and well organized More

by MFAHSI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Shaqra

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesmen are very friendly. Willing to help as soon as you arrive. Place is clean. More

by vandergriendpatty58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Shaqra

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love this dealership they always look out with upgrades on my car and always polite More

by BRITISHBARNES
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I been shopping with Hawk ford for the last fifteen years, so they are doing something right. More

by KBHEAD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went to get a oil change and the service was great they we’re very kind and understanding More

by RICAN3300
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales reps are very helpful. The service department's very Honest. Hawk Ford does go out of their way .to help a customer out. More

by LOMAN4444
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $53,480
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $38,325
2022 Ford Escape
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,998
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,888
2020 Ford Edge
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,598
2020 Ford Edge
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,915
2022 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
4WD