Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ali Schulman.
Ali Schulman
Ali Schulman at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
4.9

Ali Schulman

Internet Manager

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Following in her father’s footsteps, Alixandre began her career in the auto industry in 2010. Joining the Flemington Internet Sales team in 2013, she loves interacting with her customers. Helping them navigate the often confusing buying process to find the vehicle that fits perfectly with their needs and budget is what she does best. When not at the dealership, Ali loves nothing more than to spend time with her family.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

220 Reviews of Ali Schulman

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"contacted internet manager for a price on a cpo car,..."

- robertnj63

contacted internet manager for a price on a cpo car, simply asking for the cash price, plus any fees so i can review and if acceptable to come in and write a check and purchase the car for my son. It was IMPOSSIBLE to get a price. First, Ali suggests that I come to the dealership to discuss with her if this is the right car for me!!! Really?? I told her i just want the price. After a few emails mails, she still couldnt tell me the price. Couldnt tell what their document fee would be!! She would need my zipcode in NJ for her to tell me the price. I simply gave up. A very difficult person to deal with....it was like she didn't want to sell the car. A typical hard sale with no transparency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 19, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

At Ditschman/Flemington Ford-Lincoln, we pride ourselves on being transparent at every step of the buying process. We are sorry if at any time you felt our team was being anything but through with your inquiry. We are sorry that our emails and calls have gone unanswered. Please contact us at your convenience should you wish to discuss it further - Peter Chicarelli, Preowned Sales Manager.

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire experience was pretty easy. Got more for the..."

- TM

The entire experience was pretty easy. Got more for the trade in than expected. Still had to finance more than expected (sticker price close to $50K). Ended up with a brand new 2021 F150 with full three year warranty that came up impressive safety features, SYNC 4, nice ride and interior. Looking forward to using it more when the weather warms up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Schmaling, Chris Callahan

Feb 10, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

TM - We are so pleased to hear Mark & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and made the purchase of the super duty..."

- mountain105

Very professional and made the purchase of the super duty F250. From Aly to Kevin to Chris was all a good experience. Good inventory and great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan, Kevin Crowley

Feb 03, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear Kevin and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have just picked up my 5th vehicle from Ditschman Ford...."

- Quartermaster

I have just picked up my 5th vehicle from Ditschman Ford. I keep going back to them because I know, as a single woman, that they will take care of me without being pressured. Peter Puglia has been my salesman for my last 2 cars. He takes the time to explain the new features in the car and shows me how they work. Chris Messina was my salesman, but now he is Peter’s boss. He always comes over to say hi when I am at the dealer. I always feel welcome. Kelly Horvath helped me with my paperwork and moved it right along. Now that I have my car I know that if I have any issues that Peter and Chris are there for me. I always recommend Ditschman because of their customer loyalty. I feel the most important part of any business is to see the same faces year after year. This means the employees are happy and so are the customers. Thank you Ditschman for being there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pete Puglia and the team at Flemington Ford were awesome...."

- Bob

Pete Puglia and the team at Flemington Ford were awesome. They were professional and responsive. The delivery of our GT350 was flawless and very enjoyable. An appropriate celebration!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Bob - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Pete & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations on the latest addition to your family.

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second pre-owned purchased at this dealership..."

- Lincolndriver

This is my second pre-owned purchased at this dealership and received the same great experience. Highly recommend!! The internet department made the experience so easy along with the Sales associate!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim O'Brien, Andrew Seipel

Feb 03, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In upgrading my 2017 Lincoln MKX to a 2020 Lincoln..."

- tcbcmb

In upgrading my 2017 Lincoln MKX to a 2020 Lincoln Nautilus, I sought specific options, and working with Peter he was able to acquire a vehicle of my choice, with satisfactory terms and delivery. The team delivered great service, and were very attentive and accommodating; they've met my expectations of Lincoln concierge service, and I look forward to a continued great relationship as we have had over a number of years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 3rd Ford Product I have purchased from..."

- Lewis Burwell " Chesty" Puller

This is the 3rd Ford Product I have purchased from Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln. I picked up my Ford Edge yesterday and had the pleasure to meet four very nice accommodating professionals. When I arrived I was greeted by a congenial and knowledgeable salesman named Peter Puglia. Peter then introduced me to Ali Shulman who was my initial internet sales team contact. Later I met Bryann Morninghoff who explained some of the benefit offerings to which I could avail myself. Bryann, Ali and Peter made me feel welcomed. At the end of the day, Peter introduced me to a member of the management team named Jerry Sheehan who with the aforementioned three colleague's reassured my decision to buy again from Ditschman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Lewis - No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team was responsive and able to acquire our..."

- FordDriver

The team was responsive and able to acquire our Expedition with the specific configuration we wanted. They were straightforward with pricing, giving us a fair deal the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear Kevin and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I absolutely love this dealership! I have been going to..."

- 2suite

I absolutely love this dealership! I have been going to this dealership for over 20 years and they never disappoint! The staff was friendly and professional. Although it was a busy morning, the staff was patient and went over and beyond to satisfy this customer. Thankyou!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan, Kevin Crowley , There were others including the young man that spent over 25 minutes showing me how to navigate all the technical components of the car.

Jan 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect Van car, priced at $27,700

2021 Ford Transit Connect Van

$27,700

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $57,515

2020 Ford Expedition

$57,515

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $53,845

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$53,845

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $45,490

2020 Ford Edge

$45,490

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $47,165

2020 Ford Mustang

$47,165