Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ali Schulman.
Ali Schulman
Ali Schulman, Internet Manager, Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
5.0

Ali Schulman

Internet Manager

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Following in her father’s footsteps, Alixandre began her career in the auto industry in 2010. Joining the Flemington Internet Sales team in 2013, she loves interacting with her customers. Helping them navigate the often confusing buying process to find the vehicle that fits perfectly with their needs and budget is what she does best. When not at the dealership, Ali loves nothing more than to spend time with her family.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

142 Reviews of Ali Schulman

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure dealing with Flemington Ford."

- Jason

Flemington Ford helped me with my first lease five years ago and made it so easy and pleasant to deal with. Now on my third lease with them. Look forward on continuing to work with them on my future leases. I highly recommend them for a new car purchase or lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Santangelo, Chris Callahan

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Ford Expedition"

- J&JK

Mark and Ali were great. My wife was coming off a 3 year Explorer lease and was honestly not excited to get into another Ford. Specifically, she didn’t want a 2019 Explorer and the 2020 weren’t out yet. I was looking at going up in size and spent a great deal of time looking at the Expedition, as well as competitive vehicles. To say Mark and Ali were patient would be an understatement. Not only was I going back and forth over weeks, asked them to find me the precise vehicle, I also brought my 6 and 3 year old to dealership on multiple occasions. Need I say more. They were great to the kids, found my wife the perfect car and made sure we left happy. I highly recommend ditschman Ford and Mark. I’ll be placing the same review for Aly Schulman: The two were a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Schmaling

Jun 12, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We know that finding the right car doesn't always happen on your first visit. We are so glad we made it as stressful and enjoyable as possible. Thank you for giving us the chance to earn your business. Congratulations from your entire Flemington Family!

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Car shopping made easy!"

- goFord

Perfect experience -- informative - patient - helpful. Thanks Nick Hriczko - Ali Schulman - Tony Kwak Nick took the time to make sure I got the right vehicle for me. Love it!! Would recommend dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very satisfied with our experience. "

- ctr.55

This was my 1st time buying a car from Ditschman Flemington. Peter Puglia was very helpful with every detail of the purchase of our new car, LOVE MY NEW VEHICLE!!!... I will definitely shout out to friends and family of this wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad too! Thank you for coming to see us for the first time. We hope it won't be your last. From all of us welcome to our Flemington family!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience and Highly Recommend. "

- Cdauria

I had started by calling the dealership to see if the vehicle I was looking at was there. They confirmed and I took a ride out there. After I arrived they had the vehicle ready for me to test drive. After my test drive we went back into the showroom and negotiated a fair deal. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad to hear we did a good job of offering you a smooth and easy buying experience. Congratulations!

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful"

- Norman Mednick

The attention and warmth provided by Peter Puglia and Kelly Horvath was the the best we ever recd at a dealership. Their knowledge and experience in providing excellent communication to us was awesome. We will definitely recommend them to friends,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Puglia, Kelly Horvath

May 28, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Norman - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating

"The Best People"

- gwoods

From the time we walked in until the deal was complete everyone was great. Jerry, Peter and Kelly were awesome, welcoming and helpful. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lost for words. "

- Happyguy2019

In my 55 plus years of purchasing vehicles I have never encountered a more pleasant, enjoyable, and honest way of doing business as with your dealership. Keep up the good work and please don’t change your practices. Your entire staff is to commended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Puglia, Kelly Horvath , Ali Schulman, Chris Messina, Jerry Sheenan

May 28, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharin! We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- jcocuzza

Had the opportunity to be a first time Flemington dealership customer the other day. I have spent the past 15 years as a Fullerton ford customer and was concerned with switching. However, after meeting the team up there and going through the process I am glad I took that leap. Customer service delivered what was promised, listened to my concerns and questions and most importantly made me feel comfortable. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Wesley, Chris Callahan

May 14, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad you took a leap of faith with us. Congratulations and a very warm welcome to our Flemington family!

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service Jim h"

- Bigjim2006

What a great no pressure dealer without the vultures preying on you before you turn off your car in parking lot,My experience with my lease purchase was a pretty quick and painless transaction from the start with Ali in the internet sales Dept who was a pleasure to work with, and Nick the lease and sales pro who was also a pleasure to work with who is good at his job and great multi Tasker and very organized,To Kelly in the finance department who was very professional at explaining the whole lease program,Note this is my first leased vehicle,Drove in at 1:00pm with a 2011 Ford edge with money owed on loan still,Drove out with a sweet 2019 F-150 Lariat 4:45pm,that wasn't bad,I would recommend highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Horvath, Nicholas Hriczko

1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$34,985

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,815

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,025

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,025

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,105

2019 Lincoln MKC

$45,205

2018 Ford Fusion

$36,075

2019 Ford F-250

$65,770