Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ali Schulman.
Ali Schulman
Ali Schulman at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
4.9

Ali Schulman

Internet Manager

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Following in her father’s footsteps, Alixandre began her career in the auto industry in 2010. Joining the Flemington Internet Sales team in 2013, she loves interacting with her customers. Helping them navigate the often confusing buying process to find the vehicle that fits perfectly with their needs and budget is what she does best. When not at the dealership, Ali loves nothing more than to spend time with her family.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

228 Reviews of Ali Schulman

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Recently Purchased A new Lincoln Aviator from..."

- bedtimemike

I Recently Purchased A new Lincoln Aviator from Flemington Lincoln . I have to say it was the best Car Buying experience have had . The selection was wonderful better than many other dealers on this model . The Saleswoman Marriane Romano very nice and had good knowledge of the line . Everyone I came in contact was very nice . Even the Credit Manager . She was great as well . I would definetly tell a friend who was in the market to go there . As I did the the other day . Michael Orlen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Michael - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle! Welcome to the Family!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with your establishment- Thank..."

- patti7

It was a pleasure working with your establishment- Thank you fore your kindness and efforts in making all this possible. The team's professionalism went far beyond my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Puglia, Kelly Horvath

May 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Patti - We are so pleased to hear Pete and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Down to earth, really nice, transparent team. Ali, Mike..."

- KDG

Down to earth, really nice, transparent team. Ali, Mike Enslin, and Bryann were great. Worked much of our deal over the phone and they kept their word when we arrived. Took our previous lease off our hands with no fuss. We'll definitely be back and will recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryann Moninghoff, Mike Enslin

May 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

KDG - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Mike and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After months of searching I was finally able to find my..."

- annaspartz

After months of searching I was finally able to find my perfect truck , thank you to Peter and Chris for seamlessly making it happen! Super friendly and was happy with my whole experience thank you again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan, Peter Puglia

Apr 26, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Anna - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Would..."

- sandfdalia

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy. They had a very large selection of cars to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis O'Brien, Christopher Tommins

Apr 21, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter is a great representative of the dealership. He is..."

- frankt60

Peter is a great representative of the dealership. He is truly customer focused and caring about the customer. He is very knowledgeable. What a great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Puglia, Kelly Horvath

Mar 19, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These should be your go to guys when dealing with..."

- sgrotrian

These should be your go to guys when dealing with Ditschman/Flemington Ford. Ray, Denis, Chris and Pete make you feel like you're a part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Wesley, Pete Chicarelli, Denis O'Brien, Christopher Tommins

Mar 15, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

That's because you ARE family! Thank yo so much for sharing and for trusting us to take good care of you.

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience purchasing my new 2020 Ford..."

- Mike

Had a great experience purchasing my new 2020 Ford Fusion. From Jerry the company VP to Kelly in finance and course Mat O’Brien and Christine Altwater. Christine really helped teaching me the NAV system ( new to me). I want to thank them all helping with this purchase and making very comfortable with it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Mike responded

Great experience and people helping me purchase my 2020 Ford Fusion

Mar 08, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Mike - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"contacted internet manager for a price on a cpo car,..."

- robertnj63

contacted internet manager for a price on a cpo car, simply asking for the cash price, plus any fees so i can review and if acceptable to come in and write a check and purchase the car for my son. It was IMPOSSIBLE to get a price. First, Ali suggests that I come to the dealership to discuss with her if this is the right car for me!!! Really?? I told her i just want the price. After a few emails mails, she still couldnt tell me the price. Couldnt tell what their document fee would be!! She would need my zipcode in NJ for her to tell me the price. I simply gave up. A very difficult person to deal with....it was like she didn't want to sell the car. A typical hard sale with no transparency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 19, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

At Ditschman/Flemington Ford-Lincoln, we pride ourselves on being transparent at every step of the buying process. We are sorry if at any time you felt our team was being anything but through with your inquiry. We are sorry that our emails and calls have gone unanswered. Please contact us at your convenience should you wish to discuss it further - Peter Chicarelli, Preowned Sales Manager.

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire experience was pretty easy. Got more for the..."

- TM

The entire experience was pretty easy. Got more for the trade in than expected. Still had to finance more than expected (sticker price close to $50K). Ended up with a brand new 2021 F150 with full three year warranty that came up impressive safety features, SYNC 4, nice ride and interior. Looking forward to using it more when the weather warms up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Schmaling, Chris Callahan

Feb 10, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

TM - We are so pleased to hear Mark & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,790
2018 Ford Escape
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,400
2020 Lincoln Corsair
new
Infinite Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,385
2020 Ford EcoSport
new
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $51,640
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Star White Metallic Tri Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,190
2014 Ford Escape
used
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,825
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD