Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ali Woerner.
Ali Woerner
Ali  Woerner at Inskeep Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Ali Woerner

Finance Manager

Inskeep Ford

2651 W Main Street
Greenfield, IN 46140

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

English English

227 Reviews of Ali Woerner

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly, they answered all my questions and..."

- marsha.carman

Everyone was friendly, they answered all my questions and checked financial institutions to get me a good interest rate. Greg Worton excelled by not trying to BS me, just the facts. Check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Inskeep Ford responded

That is what we work hard for to achieve and love to hear. Enjoy your new vehicle.

May 06, 2021

marsha.carman responded

This has been the best experience I have ever had with any dealership!

May 06, 2021

Inskeep Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your positive experience and thank you for choosing Inskeep Ford.

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience. Alan and Brian in sales and..."

- MAJB Retired

Another great experience. Alan and Brian in sales and Ali in finance were terrific. Always a pleasure coming business with the Inskeep family. I would recommend Inskeep Ford without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Inskeep Ford responded

Celebrating 60 Years of serving the community it is always a pleasure to hear from our repeat customers. Thank you for continuing to choose Inskeep Ford. Great job Alan, Ali, and Brian.

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman and finance person were great to work with...."

- Dean_graham@yahoo.com

My salesman and finance person were great to work with. Everything was explained and they answered all my questions. Great customer service is hard to find except at Inskeep Ford. I will certainly be a customer for life. The vehicle was extremely clean and the price was fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Worton

May 06, 2021

Inskeep Ford responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your positive experience.

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first purchase at Inskeep Ford was great! Alan was..."

- rjmvnam

My first purchase at Inskeep Ford was great! Alan was helpful, friendly and went out of his way to help me find just what I was looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan King

May 06, 2021

Inskeep Ford responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle and thank you for choosing Inskeep Ford. Great job Alan.

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg wasn’t there to sell, sell, sell, but to help. The..."

- Steven.urban24

Greg wasn’t there to sell, sell, sell, but to help. The whole process was streamlined and easy. I know I made the right choice going with Inskeep Ford and Greg. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Worton

May 06, 2021

Inskeep Ford responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Inskeep Ford and for taking the time to leave a review about your positive experience. Great job Greg.

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob picked me up at the airport, and I worked with..."

- jp28

Bob picked me up at the airport, and I worked with salesmen Josh (online) and Greg (in person), and Ali in finance. All 4 were great in making the purchase of my truck smooth and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Worton , Josh Kohler 5*

Apr 19, 2021

Inskeep Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Inskeep Ford and for taking the time to leave a review about your experience. Enjoy your new truck.

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was our first experience with Inskeep Ford and it went..."

- jenniferjacks

It was our first experience with Inskeep Ford and it went great! Alan was helpful, friendly and went out of his way to ensure we were happy with our our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan King

Apr 19, 2021

Inskeep Ford responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Inskeep Ford and for taking the time to leave a review about your positive experience.

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Inskeep was great! Alan King was able..."

- Adam

Our experience with Inskeep was great! Alan King was able to quickly find us a great vehicle that we liked in our price range that fit our family’s needs. I appreciated how personable he was to work with. Ali in Finance also helped us get a great rate. This was the least amount of time I’ve ever spent buying a car. These folks have it together!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan King

Apr 19, 2021

Inskeep Ford responded

Hi Adam. Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle. Thank you for the great review.

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received excellent service, response times, and..."

- TMB

I received excellent service, response times, and detailed attention from the people at Innskeep. Entire process was pleasant, easy, quick and thorough. I felt I had been "heard" about what I was looking for and Alan and his support team did all they could to be sure I was happy with the final result.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan King

Apr 19, 2021

Inskeep Ford responded

We love feedback from our customers. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience and thank you for choosing Inskeep Ford.

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have nothing but good things to say about my experience..."

- zspring314

I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with Inskeep Ford. I contacted them on a Saturday and was walking out with the car I wanted by Monday. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan King

Apr 19, 2021

Inskeep Ford responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new Bronco. Thank you for choosing Inskeep Ford.

1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,850
2020 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $36,825
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Lincoln Navigator L car, priced at $65,995
2018 Lincoln Navigator L
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,710
2021 Ford Explorer
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,245
2021 Ford Escape
new
Brown exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,340
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD