Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alice Fisher.
Alice Fisher
Alice Fisher at Serra Whelan Chevrolet
Refer Me
not yet rated

Alice Fisher

Business Manager

Serra Whelan Chevrolet

40445 Van Dyke Ave
Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

24 Reviews of Alice Fisher

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Phil and Jo

Darrin Uhlig is a top notch salesman. He worked with us to get the best deal possible, which we really appreciated. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Alice Fisher was also very helpful and friendly making the final details of our sale go very smoothly. We would highly recommend Buff Whelan Chevrolet and Darrin Uhig and Alice Fisher.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrin Uhlig

Jan 03, 2019

Serra Whelan Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the amazing review, we hope all is well! -The Buff Whelan Chevrolet Team

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free experience at Buff Whelan :)"

- sunshine18

Torrie was great! She made my whole experience at Buff Whelan stress free. She made the whole process quick and easy with getting me into a new lease. Everything was ready for me when I arrived at Buff Whelan. Torrie is kind and was very patient with me in helping me get the vehicle I wanted. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Torrie Shaw

Sep 11, 2018

Serra Whelan Chevrolet responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. - The Buff Whelan Chevrolet Team

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to get a car"

- Jeff Schoenherr

The salesman Matt did a Great job. He made it very easy for me to get my car. Matt made sure to show me all the features the car had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Oleszczuk

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Buff Whelan"

- Mikeb344

I had a great and speedy experience. My salesman Darrin Uhlig and Manager Tom Bechtell were very accommodating and took genuine interest in both the vehicle and cost I had budgeted for. Great experience and would recommend Buff Whelan to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Bechtell, Darrin Uhlig

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Paulat0805

We leased a new equinox. Our salesman darren uhlig worked hard to get us the best possible deal. He was proffesional and knew his business. Everyone we met at buff whelan was friendly and knowledgable. It was an excellent experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrin Uhlig

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ease of doing business"

- Donna D.

Had a great experience with new lease and return of prior leased vehicle. Jenna made things very simple for the transition and put me in the vehicle with all the options I wanted and priced in my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenna McQuestion

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Strong loyal and very accommodating "

- Steven313

Buff Whelan made every accommodation to get me into my very first brand new vehicle. Not only a brand new vehicle but it was a brand new 2018 Silverado, my dream came true. The salesman and the sales manager will just as excited as I was which made my dealing with Buff Whelan so exciting. I can't say enough nice strong words for this dealership except thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Studholme, Jenna McQuestion

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience of car purchase with Buff Whelan"

- Eugeniya

Thanks a lot to Jenna McQuestion who helped a lot to find aright car for me and spend a whole day looking for the options. Very welcoming and friendly dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenna McQuestion

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience!"

- Amy2018

This was my first time leasing a new vehicle, Rob was knowledgeable when answering all questions and went over every detail with me. He made the experience effortless, so I left happy with a brand new car. Thanks Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Sielaff

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- In a hurry

This was a last minute situation and theresa really worked with me on my schedule! She got me in a car within the day which is exactly what I hoped for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Baker

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (854 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $24,297

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$24,297

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,773

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,773

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,402

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$32,402

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,199

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,199

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $28,489

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$28,489

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,766

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,766