Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alise Bitic.
Alise Bitic
Alise Bitic at Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Alise Bitic

Sales Associate

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

345 Merrick Rd
Amityville, NY 11701

Contact Me

Hi my name is Alise Bitic, I have been in the automotive business since 2000 and decided in December 2016 to sell vehicles and make it a fun, great, and happy experience. If your interested in buying or leasing a NEW OR PREOWNED vehicle call for an appointment today! I really enjoy helping people with their automotive needs with no pressure, no haggle or hassel and especially no games!!!!!. MAKING CUSTOMERS HAPPY MAKES ME HAPPY I want you to know that I will make sure you have a great and pleasant experience and get a great deal too, if you have any questions or would like to set an appointment, please contact me at 631-691-5000 ext 339. Come see me! Have a fantastic day! Vroooooooom!!!!!!!! #buyorleasewithalisetoday #ilovemovingmetal #referralsarethebestcompliments #makingcustomershappymakesmehappy

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

CDJR Certified

BUY OR LEASE WITH ALISE TODAY!!!!

1065 Reviews of Alise Bitic

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service and fast ge you in and out prices..."

- zuggy76 Verified Customer

Always great service and fast ge you in and out prices are always good everyone always has a smile and ate happy to help u out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dianna O'neil

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people at this dealership were very knowledgeable..."

- HZOO Verified Customer

The people at this dealership were very knowledgeable about their cars. They answered all of my questions and were very cordial. I would not hesitate to return when I need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alise was the best My 2 Nd car from her and nothing but..."

- WSHBOW Verified Customer

Alise was the best My 2 Nd car from her and nothing but professional, on point, and knowledgeable. I will always go to Alise for my next truck .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2021

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are happy to know that Alise provided you with a knowledgeable and professional sales experience. Congrats on your new car and we look forward to your next visit to Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram for your next truck!

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alise is the best. My entire family goes to her. She is..."

- MelissaR30

Alise is the best. My entire family goes to her. She is attentive and easy to speak to. She is my go two and I have gotten my last two jeeps through her. I walked in knowing what I wanted. She made the deal happen and was very fast!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for choosing Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram for all of your Jeep needs, Melissa. We're here to take care of anything we can. Thank you from your Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram family! Congratulations and happy driving!

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got a new 2021 ram 1500 from the best sales person..."

- Mazz462

I got a new 2021 ram 1500 from the best sales person ever. ALISE BITIC ... she did everything in her power to make sure I got everything I wanted. If you ever purchased a vehicle you know it can be a long-drawn-out day. She was there every step of the way making it fun and helping the day go by faster. If you are interested in a vehicle at security Dodge in Amityville ask for Alise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Alise is an outstanding team member. Congratulations on your brand new 2021 RAM 1500! We're glad the experience was so fun and efficient for you. That is something we strive for here at Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. Let us know if we can do anything else!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy with my experience at security Dodge...."

- Mazz462

I am very happy with my experience at security Dodge. Buying a car can be a long and drawn out day. I love my sales person Elise She is very helpful and goes above and beyond To make sure you are getting exactly what you want And makes the whole process enjoyable. I would highly recommend seeing her if you are interested in buying or leasing a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review! We are so glad you had a good time here at Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Between my sales woman Alise and finance department..."

- Joseph Signorelli Verified Customer

Between my sales woman Alise and finance department associate Raja, they went above and beyond helping me obtain the vehicle I wanted and in a few hours I was able too take home a amazing Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited X. I couldn’t be more grateful to have amazing customer service like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raja Jagtiani

May 02, 2021

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! We're so glad that our staff has consistently provided you with a positive experience! We really appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Safe travels!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Security Dodge is wonderful.I would..."

- DIANEILARDI Verified Customer

Everyone at Security Dodge is wonderful. I would recommend a visit there if you are looking for a car. Vito is the best . Thank you so much. I love my new Wrangler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Congrats on your new Wrangler! We are happy to know that Vito provided you with wonderful service. We look forward to your next visit to Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience with Alise! She was with me..."

- GN

What a great experience with Alise! She was with me every step of the way and made sure that I was in and out with my truck in no time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi! Thank you for visiting us at Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We appreciate you taking the time out to provide your feedback. We always strive to provide a great experience when you come to our dealership.

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from beginning to end. Alise took care..."

- Oconnell2019

Great experience from beginning to end. Alise took care of everything and made the buying process amazing. I will definitely use Alise and dodge security again for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We would like to thank you for this thoughtful 5-Star review! We work incredibly hard to provide our customers with an amazing car-buying experience, and learning feedback like yours is why we do it! Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,065 results

Dealership Inventory (614 Vehicles)

new 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,945
2019 Jeep Compass
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $46,890
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $46,645
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $37,960
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $36,900
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Orange exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,900
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Silver exterior
Manual
4WD