Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alise Bitic.
Alise Bitic
Alise Bitic at Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
5.0

Alise Bitic

Sales Associate

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

345 Merrick Rd
Amityville, NY 11701

Contact Me

Hi my name is Alise Bitic, I have been in the automotive business since 2000 and decided in December 2016 to sell vehicles and make it a fun, great, and happy experience. If your interested in buying or leasing a NEW OR PREOWNED vehicle call for an appointment today! I really enjoy helping people with their automotive needs with no pressure, I want you to know that I will make sure you have a great and pleasant experience and get a great deal too, if you have any questions or would like to set an appointment, please contact me at 631-691-5000 ext 339. Come see me! Have a fantastic day! Vroooooooom!!!!!!!! #buyorleasewithalisetoday #ilovemovingmetal #referralsarethebestcompliments

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

CDJR Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

691 Reviews of Alise Bitic

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love love LOVE alise !!! She made getting my new Jeep..."

- Kaylawinsky

I love love LOVE alise !!! She made getting my new Jeep Grand Cherokee such a fun experience! She was the light in the stressful experience that is getting a new car and she made it actually enjoyable. I would recommend her to everyone that comes to this dealership!! So grateful for her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Ilardi

Nov 18, 2019

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep Grand Cherokee. We are so delighted to learn of Alise's amazing care of your shopping experience. Thanks for sharing your thoughts and feedback about your experience. We welcome you back for any future automotive needs!

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great place to buy a truck very professional I..."

- albe.plaks01

What a great place to buy a truck very professional I would like to thank Alise Bitic for putting me in my dream truck without you I wouldn’t have been able to you did everything you could to make it happen thank you so much l love my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Ilardi

Nov 18, 2019

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for choosing us when you were shopping for your truck. Congratulations. We will share your feedback with Alise. Let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a pleasure to work with Alise on my new ram truck..."

- Frankjuba51

What a pleasure to work with Alise on my new ram truck she went beyond being a sales person she made me feel like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2019

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that it was a pleasure to work with Alise and we hope that you will continue to choose us as your dealership!

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shout out to Alise for hooking me up with the truck I was..."

- Mike j

Shout out to Alise for hooking me up with the truck I was looking for. I highly recommend contacting her on your next car purchase! My family and I are very very happy with her customer service! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2019

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We truly appreciate the recommendation for Alise! She is wonderful and we are so lucky to have her on our team. Thanks for sharing your excellent feedback, Mike!

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never in my life have I had such an incredible experience..."

- Allyottimo

Never in my life have I had such an incredible experience getting a car, Elise was more then helpful. She kept it completely real and didn’t make me feel pressured to buy a car. She was honest, up front and beyond kind. She treated me like family! Not only does she have an upbeat, professional, and dazzling personality she made me feel totally comfortable and I’m confident that she got me the best deal! I would absolutely 10/10 recommend going to Security Dodge in Amityville and asking for Elise!!! If I can give more then 5 stars i would! Thank you again Elise for making this so easy and walking Me through it every step of the way, I’ll never get a car from another dealership or person again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Ilardi, Giuseppe Molinaro , Shane was great with the insurance transfer! Thank you Shane!

Nov 17, 2019

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It was our pleasure to offer you an excellent experience, Ally. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to do so. Elise will be commended for offering such exceptional customer service. We look forward to growing a lasting relationship. Congratulations on your new vehicle.

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great service at this Security Dealership...."

- Andriy Z

I had a great service at this Security Dealership. Employees were very welcome and they have very positive atmosphere inside the group. They let me test the car and look all over it before buying. And I’m very grateful for that. Especially I’m appreciating the business of Alise Bitic which helped me a lot with doing all the paperwork. I recommend this place for people who seek to buy a nice car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay DeLalla

Nov 08, 2019

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Andriy, congratulations on your recent purchase. Your business and recommendation are highly valued. Alisa will be very happy to receive your amazing review. Be sure to let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing sales department, this is my second Jeep from..."

- JVNNYNC

Amazing Sales department, this is my second Jeep from this dealer. Have worked with Alise both times and she is amazing and definitely treats you with respect and wants the best for you. I had issues with the car (not the dealers fault) and Alise has personally followed up with me thru the process. The Service department is going thru growing pains (b/c Security sells so many cars;)) hoping with new managers in that department the process will be upgraded. Overall a great dealership! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi, It sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're ecstatic to hear Alise, Brandon, Julissa, and Thomas all went above and beyond to assist you with a high level of customer service throughout the process. We hope you enjoy your brand new ride, and We look forward to taking care of any of your auto needs for years to come.

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second car with Alise."

- jri2000

Fantastic results. Would only deal with her. Very friendly. Our experience could only be described as magic. Everything quick. No long waits for her to come back from the man behind the curtain. She beat him up pretty good, anyway. If you want a car without being killed, go to her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are happy to hear that Alise was able to help you find a great car and was able to make the overall experience at our dealership fun and stress-free. If you ever need help with your new ride, feel free to give us a call!

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alise was good but the deal fell apart in the finance..."

- EJP87

Alise was good but the deal fell apart in the finance department. I felt like I was getting over charged on the finance rate so I didn't go thru with the deal. Good thing I decided not to buy from this dealer, I went to a different dealer the following week. I got a better deal on a more expensive model, 0% for 60 months financing & a better trade in value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay DeLalla

Nov 06, 2019

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hello, I am concerned to learn about any miscommunication regarding the finance rate. Your feedback is important and we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this in greater detail. Please feel free to reach out to me at your own convenience. Thank you. Best, Natalie Jenkins Client Relations Manager njenkins@securitydodge.com (631) 240-0824 Ext. 371

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Alice and everyone at Security..."

- Dreyes318

Great experience with Alice and everyone at Security Dodge. Friendly and accommodating Staff. I Highly recommend Security Dodge for any Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2019

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that Alise and the team all provided you friendly and professional service. Please come back at any time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 691 results

Dealership Inventory (917 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Renegade

$27,715

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$41,280

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $48,300

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$48,300

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,460

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$47,460

New 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $53,385

2018 Dodge Challenger

$53,385

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $56,115

2018 Dodge Durango

$56,115

New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $97,075

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$97,075

New 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $79,820

2018 Dodge Challenger

$79,820