Allan Dacci
Allan Dacci at Lawton Kia

Allan Dacci | Page 2

Sales

Lawton Kia

4455 Northwest Cache Road
Lawton, OK 73505

4.7
71 Reviews
4.7

71 Reviews

Write a Review

71 Reviews of Allan Dacci

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Allen was a great salesman. He never made us feel like we had to buy but was great with giving all the details to the cars we were interested in. Very knowledgeable. This is our second purchase from lawton K More

by hartzell521
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Walker, Daniel Schulz

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Liars, make sure posted price is final. I was given the run around for over 5 HOURS only to be finally told by another salesman about how they are lagging behind on updating internet pricing. Online pricin More

by unhappycustomer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Walker, Colton Thomas, Vincenzo (Vinny) Barton, Mike Rosa, Arion Brown , Maurice Cline, Richard Gomez, Richard Warner, Kiley Yost

Jul 09, 2021

unhappycustomer responded

Could care less about customers.

Jul 23, 2021

unhappycustomer responded

?

Aug 03, 2021

Lawton Kia responded

Hello, your happiness is our number one priority, and this is not the standard we strive for here at Lawton Kia. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We would like the opportunity to make this right. Please give us a call at 580-215-5341.

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Allan was very nice and helpful. He was also very professional and answered all my questions. I have a good experience at Lawton Kia. Thank you! More

by janellyortiz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Schulz

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time dealing with this dealership . Everything went great ! They made the deal to good to say no to. I will try them first next time. More

by jsnjulian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Schulz

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We should not feel as if we aren’t a paying customer just because we are buying a used car! $5,000 cash down and you can’t fill our tank? More

by magpiebennally
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 21, 2021

Lawton Kia responded

Hello. We pride ourselves on providing the best experience to each of our customers. We are terribly sorry you did not have a good experience. If there is anything we can do to make it right, please give us a call at (580) 215-5341.

Jun 21, 2021

magpiebennally responded

I am not sure what can be done at this point. I just feel as if you are going to run a car dealership ALL of the customer service should be the same whether you’re buying a new or used car. If used car buyers are still spending their money at your dealership, customer service should be the same or open two separate dealerships for new and used sales. Everyone knows dealerships have to “jack up” the prices to make money off a used car so you aren’t really losing money. This whole situation almost makes me regret putting $5,000 cash down to buy a car there.

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, was able to walk out with an awesome vehicle. Would definitely recommend Lawton Kia! They definitely go out of their way to help customers! More

by SDiaz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Schulz

Jun 15, 2021

Lawton Kia responded

Hi there! We strive to impress our customers and we are excited to have offered you a 5-star experience. Lawton Kia hopes to see you again!

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Felt like I was a part of the family from the moment I walked in the door up until the time I left. Didn’t feel rushed at all. Allan was awesome and did what he could to make sure I left with the right ve More

by lisaa.leed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Schulz

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lawton Kia is a very clean and open dealership. The people that work there are very inviting and seam to genuinely care to help you. I never felt pressured and even though I felt I was asking for alot More

by Anna.abbott98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I can't remember her name but she was in finance Dept. Super friendly, amazing smile.

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased a 2011 Ford Escape, Dealership pre-inspected the car, told us everything wrong with it, We actually felt quite spoiled when we left. From the first contact with our sales Rep Allan Dacci, to sh More

by mygl1800
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Schulz

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with several different dealerships trying to find a telluride and not one kept their word. Lawton Kia and the salesman Allan as well as Daniel in financing were open and honest from the beginnin More

by jeremyw03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Schulz

2
...

Dealership Inventory (83 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,585
2023 Kia Forte
new
Gravity Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $20,992
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $30,521
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Rio car, priced at $17,781
2023 Kia Rio
new
Clear White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $40,665
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Ascot Green exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $16,991
2017 Hyundai Sonata
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive