Allan Dacci
Allan Dacci at Lawton Kia

Allan Dacci

Sales

Lawton Kia

4455 Northwest Cache Road
Lawton, OK 73505

4.7
65 Reviews

65 Reviews of Allan Dacci

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and quick service. My overall service visit was outstanding. Nice and friendly staff very helpful More

by Flowers
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2022

Lawton Kia responded

Thank you Flowers! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Have a wonderful weekend!

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had our first oil changed after buying a new Kia Sportage, four months ago, no problem, but they said our alignment was out, BS, went there yesterday to get oil changed for the second time not to vo More

by Kenbecktjs
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 15, 2022

Lawton Kia responded

Hello, Kenbeckstjs. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We regret to hear that our service failed your expectations. Our customers are very important to us and we will discuss this with our team. We set high standards for ourselves and our team members, and feedback like this will help us to improve. If you would like to discuss this issue further, please contact us at (580) 713-4001.

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lawton Kia is great, Anthony and Alan have gone above and beyond to make sure we are Happy with our vehicles. I would definitely recommend Lawton Kia to anyone. More

by Thaddeus
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Schulz , Anthony Lerner

May 12, 2022

Lawton Kia responded

Thanks for the kind review, Thaddeus! We're happy that Anthony and Alan made your experience five-star. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Have a great day!

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were easy to deal with. Gave me a fair trade in price. And was under no pressure to buy. More

by eicustom
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Lavendusky, Daniel Schulz , Crystal Scott

Oct 27, 2021

Lawton Kia responded

Hi there! Thank you for your positive rating, We pride ourselves on having a smooth purchasing process. Please let us know if we can be of service in any other way!

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Allen was a great salesman. He never made us feel like we had to buy but was great with giving all the details to the cars we were interested in. Very knowledgeable. This is our second purchase from lawton K More

by hartzell521
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Walker, Daniel Schulz

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Liars, make sure posted price is final. I was given the run around for over 5 HOURS only to be finally told by another salesman about how they are lagging behind on updating internet pricing. Online pricin More

by unhappycustomer
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Walker, Colton Thomas, Vincenzo (Vinny) Barton, Mike Rosa, Arion Brown , Maurice Cline, Richard Gomez, Richard Warner, Kiley Yost

Jul 09, 2021

unhappycustomer responded

Could care less about customers.

Jul 23, 2021

unhappycustomer responded

?

Aug 03, 2021

Lawton Kia responded

Hello, your happiness is our number one priority, and this is not the standard we strive for here at Lawton Kia. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We would like the opportunity to make this right. Please give us a call at 580-215-5341.

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Allan was very nice and helpful. He was also very professional and answered all my questions. I have a good experience at Lawton Kia. Thank you! More

by janellyortiz
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Schulz

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time dealing with this dealership . Everything went great ! They made the deal to good to say no to. I will try them first next time. More

by jsnjulian
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Schulz

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We should not feel as if we aren’t a paying customer just because we are buying a used car! $5,000 cash down and you can’t fill our tank? More

by magpiebennally
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 21, 2021

Lawton Kia responded

Hello. We pride ourselves on providing the best experience to each of our customers. We are terribly sorry you did not have a good experience. If there is anything we can do to make it right, please give us a call at (580) 215-5341.

Jun 21, 2021

magpiebennally responded

I am not sure what can be done at this point. I just feel as if you are going to run a car dealership ALL of the customer service should be the same whether you’re buying a new or used car. If used car buyers are still spending their money at your dealership, customer service should be the same or open two separate dealerships for new and used sales. Everyone knows dealerships have to “jack up” the prices to make money off a used car so you aren’t really losing money. This whole situation almost makes me regret putting $5,000 cash down to buy a car there.

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, was able to walk out with an awesome vehicle. Would definitely recommend Lawton Kia! They definitely go out of their way to help customers! More

by SDiaz
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Schulz

Jun 15, 2021

Lawton Kia responded

Hi there! We strive to impress our customers and we are excited to have offered you a 5-star experience. Lawton Kia hopes to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Rio car, priced at $21,145
2023 Kia Rio
new
Silky Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Rio car, priced at $21,145
2023 Kia Rio
new
Silky Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Telluride car, priced at $45,730
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $27,742
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Rio car, priced at $21,145
2023 Kia Rio
new
Silky Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $19,121
2012 Lexus ES 350
used
Starfire Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive