Allan Magallanes
Allan Magallanes at Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth
Refer Me

Allan Magallanes

Client Advisor

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth

2473 Pleasant Hill Rd
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me
4.5
256 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

RAM AND JEEP SPECIALIST

4.5

256 Reviews

Write a Review

256 Reviews of Allan Magallanes

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Rick Hedrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Duluth dealership company is not a car dealership, but a dealership that makes a profit by having a bunch of scammers gather and sell their consciences, who More

by James Alexander
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Isaiah Montgomery McDaniel fom

Sep 27, 2022

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Hello James my name is Taylor with the customer service department! I apologize on behalf of us for making you feel this way. Please reach out to us @ 770-495-6100 so we can see if we can come to a fix for this issue. Hope to hear from you soon!

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The purchase of the 2022 Ram TRX was smooth and pleasant. Many thanks to Isaiah Montgomery and Allan Magallanes on their professionalism, great knowledge, big help and amazing service! I will surely be th More

by Aldo H.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaiah Montgomery, Sam Whang

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff here was awesome thank you to Nay Kim For helping me get my new awesome car!!! More

by zjavarius
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Nunez , Nay Kim

Sep 11, 2022

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Congrats on the new car! Please let us know how we an help out in the future!

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nay Kim was so great and make sure y’all go see her. Great time More

by Javier_rd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Nay is the bomb! Thank you so much for the great review!

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a fast and easy experience to get my first car! And exactly the color I wanted! Angel F. and Isaiah along with everyone that worked with me were super friendly and helpful! Big thanks to everyone! More

by Yai S.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Nunez, Taylor Stewart, Matt Mazza , Angel F. and Isaiah

Sep 02, 2022

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Angel and Isaiah, Yai. We're glad to hear that we were able to provide such a great experience. Thank you for choosing us!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Mr. Jon Perrin was excellent, also the guys who did the paperwork. Will be back again. More

by Bst30034
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the positive review!

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had the most amazing experience with Nay! She is friendly, caring and caters to your needs. Go see Nay to purchase your vehicle! More

by Kim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ostrovich

Aug 17, 2022

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

It makes us so happy to hear how great of a job Nay is doing already! Thank you so much for the great review!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sharon Hester, Steve O, and Eric were out standing. I highly recommend coming here for your nice vehicle purchase. More

by farivera1170
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2022

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Your recommendation means the world to us, Thank you so much for your kind words and we will see you soon!

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is amazing. I purchased two trucks. At a great price. The customer service is amazing. Had some hiccups with getting my trucks on a timely manner however it More

by vmp.llc21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was mislead by this company into buying a vehicle that didn't have options advertised. Still waiting on my refund, being run around More

by sportcoatman1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 02, 2022

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Hello, My name is Taylor and I would love to speak with you and figure out what we could do to make this process easier for you. Please give me a call @ 770-495-6100. Hope to hear from you soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 256 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $38,595
2021 GMC Acadia
used
Midnight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $66,345
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $44,255
2022 Dodge Challenger
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $56,999
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $91,298
2022 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $35,595
2022 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive