Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Allan Magallanes.
Allan Magallanes
Allan Magallanes at Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth
Refer Me
4.5

Allan Magallanes

Client Advisor

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth

2473 Pleasant Hill Rd
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

RAM AND JEEP SPECIALIST

126 Reviews of Allan Magallanes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the most pleasant experience. The staff was..."

- DAnderson Verified Customer

I had the most pleasant experience. The staff was sincere, engaging, and helpful. I felt I they were honest and willing to work with me. I appreciated the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff definitely worked hard to make sure I went home with..."

- TORRELL C. Verified Customer

Jeff definitely worked hard to make sure I went home with the Jeep I wanted! He was very professional and also a very cool person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Popadiuk

Mar 31, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Upon arrival, I was greeted by Brady and Matt. They..."

- BCB5045 Verified Customer

Upon arrival, I was greeted by Brady and Matt. They introduced me to some staff members, all were very friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and professional in all aspects of a new car purchase. Brady and Matt were thorough in answering questions I had in regards to car specs, warranty, service and financing options. I am very pleased with my purchase experience, So much that I returned the next day and purchased a vehicle for my wife. Brady,Matt and staff were the same great professional guys on both days of my automobile purchases . I highly recommend Brady, Matt and staff to handle all of your new and used car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Please let us know how we can help out in the future!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Upon arrival at the dealership, I was greeted by Brady..."

- BCB5045 Verified Customer

Upon arrival at the dealership, I was greeted by Brady and Matt , who introduced me to members of the sales staff. Brady, Matt and staff were very friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and professional in all aspects pertaining to the purchase and service of vehicles that the dealership offers. I am very pleased with my car purchasing experience, so much that I returned the next day and purchased another vehicle for my wife. I highly recommend these guys to anyone looking to purchase a new or used automobile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Please let us know how we can help out in the future!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was wonderful from the time I came in until..."

- MICHELLESHEPERD Verified Customer

My experience was wonderful from the time I came in until the time I left with my new Jeep Cherokee Latitude. My salesperson Matt was awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ostrovich, Matt Mazza

Mar 25, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Please let us know how we can help out in the future!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic experience. Had the vehicle I wanted. Employees..."

- kalimckibben Verified Customer

Fantastic experience. Had the vehicle I wanted. Employees got paperwork done quickly, informed me of services included. Test drove the vehicle. Detailed it and everything. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff. My experience was great from the..."

- danaellis90 Verified Customer

Very friendly staff. My experience was great from the beginning til the end. Big shoutout to Sharon & Allan for everything. You two are truly awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Hester

Mar 18, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience with fast service. Good offer on my trade..."

- AYMAN97R Verified Customer

Good experience with fast service. Good offer on my trade and a few discounts to help me get in a 2021 ram 1500 after a few visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brady Sullivan, Matt Mazza

Mar 18, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and great team. Every detail was explained..."

- ELGBUS Verified Customer

Great service and great team. Every detail was explained and they really work with you and I would definitely return again to for future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Nunez, Angel Licea

Mar 15, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

You are awesome! Thank you so much for the great review and we look forward to taking care of you for the many years to come!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made it easy for me to complete the process, and I..."

- IVEET0505 Verified Customer

They made it easy for me to complete the process, and I feel happy with my truck, excellent Service, all the team is very friendly...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Licea

Mar 15, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

You are awesome! Thank you so much for the great review and we look forward to taking care of you for the many years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $26,679

2020 Chrysler 300

$26,679

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,599

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$23,599

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,499

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$23,499

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,009

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,009

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,498

2021 Jeep Renegade

$21,498