Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Allen Funderburk.
Allen Funderburk
Allen Funderburk at Campbell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Allen Funderburk

Certified Sales Consultant

Campbell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7800 Alcoa Rd
Benton, AR 72019

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Commercial Accounts Manager and Used Car Manager

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

78 Reviews of Allen Funderburk

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allen was an awesome sales person!! when I called and..."

- Willie Harris Verified Customer

Allen was an awesome sales person!! when I called and told him what I wanted, he didn’t waste no time getting me what I needed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allen was awesome! Worked hard to get the best deal that..."

- cwshores91

Allen was awesome! Worked hard to get the best deal that fit our large family! This is our second purchase from Campbell and also from Allen, it definitely won’t be our last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Campbell dodge took care of me again from start to..."

- Work65 Verified Customer

Campbell dodge took care of me again from start to finish. I wouldn’t buy from anywhere else They treat your fight and do what it takes to earn your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman who worked with me went above and beyond the..."

- Linda Verified Customer

The salesman who worked with me went above and beyond the basics to make certain the trade and purchase went smoothly. Campbell’s is a great place to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Campbell did whatever was needed to make my situation..."

- hunter.dodson Verified Customer

Campbell did whatever was needed to make my situation work and got me in the truck i needed and wanted allen funderburk busted his a** for me and Torin dealt with the bank that was being a hassle i appreciate everything these guys did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Torin Powers

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allen is a great guy. He went over and above to get us a..."

- chris.hughes

Allen is a great guy. He went over and above to get us a good deal on our new 2021 Ram 2500. We will definitely go see him again for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ariel Sumler

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The total experience is great!! I would recommend Allen..."

- mjking0306

The total experience is great!! I would recommend Allen Funderburk to anyone!! The buying experience was fast and simple!! I will do business with Allen again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a 2021 Jeep Cherokee and a 2020 Infiniti QX60..."

- amking3

We bought a 2021 Jeep Cherokee and a 2020 Infiniti QX60 from Allen Funderburk. He delivered both our vehicles. Service was easy, never had to question what he was doing or what he was giving me for my trade. It was the easiest car transaction I’ve made! He gave us awesome deals on both vehicles and wonderful customer service! Will buy from Allen again!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He worked well with me. Never gave up no matter how many..."

- Kitanabrooks58

He worked well with me. Never gave up no matter how many obstacles we reached. Finally gave me my dream car a 2021 Jeep Cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I knew what I wanted and Allen F. got it straight off the..."

- Debbie J

I knew what I wanted and Allen F. got it straight off the truck for me. My deal was quick and easy. I highly recommend this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (574 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $30,489

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$30,489

used 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,170

2020 Dodge Journey

$22,170

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,640

2020 Dodge Journey

$20,640

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,065

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,065

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,924

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$25,924

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,327

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$25,327