Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Allen Khalil.
Allen Khalil
Allen  Khalil at Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

Allen Khalil

Sales Consultant

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat

5711 Van Nuys Blvd
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Allen Khalil

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best car buying experience I have ever had!..."

- RoyaValikhani

This is the best car buying experience I have ever had! Cesar and Allen were so patient and kind and helped us find the perfect ride. We are going to be an Alfa Romeo household after this experience. I advise anyone looking for a car to go in and ask for Cesar and/or Allen. This is the best experience I have had in over 20 years. You will thank me later once you are in a sweet ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Aguilar

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allen Khalil was great salesperson made the process easy,..."

- amls1727 Verified Customer

Allen Khalil was great salesperson made the process easy, fast, and efficient Recommend him to anyone looking for Alfa Romeo vehicle in Los Angeles or nearby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership service was the the best! I’m never going..."

- Josevaldez

The dealership service was the the best! I’m never going back to BMW. My salesman Ali Khalil was on point and got me the deal I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Gamino, Paul Michael

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kind, friendly and attentive to needs of the customer...."

- JKinSoCal

Kind, friendly and attentive to needs of the customer. Explained cost breakdown to build confidence during negotiations. Good work towards making a great overall buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melroy Fernandes , Mark Gabriel

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sammi was the best. Gave me a great deal and made the..."

- NEILSANI Verified Customer

Sammi was the best. Gave me a great deal and made the experience smooth and easy. Not like other sales managers, was real and straight forward, and honest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rayan Azkari , Sammi

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As my first experience ever buying a car . Mel went above..."

- Angelv

As my first experience ever buying a car . Mel went above and beyond to make it happen for me. Always keeping my best interest in mind and getting me into the car that I wanted . I will definitely be recommending him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melroy Fernandes

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in with no expectations and Merloy was very friendly..."

- Jose96

Went in with no expectations and Merloy was very friendly and helpful, guided me through the vehicles and explained everything to me with great detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melroy Fernandes

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was by far the best experience I have had at..."

- Monica Verified Customer

This was by far the best experience I have had at dealership. Stress free, comfortable, fun and enjoyable experience. Highly recommend this dealer to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful staff ! You don’t feel like they are trying..."

- bridgettedemir Verified Customer

Very helpful staff ! You don’t feel like they are trying to sell you something that is overpriced. Great environment, great customer service , they explain every detail . I am happy that we have found this place . I highly recommend you working with Allen .. he is the best !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Russell Westbrook with..."

- dearborn.t Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Russell Westbrook with Patrick, Andrew, and Allen. They helped me get that car I wanted at a great price. Outstanding service, kindness, and knowledge of the brand. I am excited to enjoy my new car and looking forward to returning to the dealership at the end of my lease! Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Herrera , Patrick

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (511 Vehicles)

new 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $105,735

2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$105,735

new 2020 FIAT 500X car, priced at $23,585

2020 FIAT 500X

$23,585

new 2020 FIAT 500X car, priced at $24,990

2020 FIAT 500X

$24,990

new 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $137,972

2019 Maserati Levante

$137,972

new 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $88,277

2020 Maserati Ghibli

$88,277

new 2020 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $116,536

2020 Maserati Quattroporte

$116,536