Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Allen Tam.
Allen Tam
Allen Tam at Star Toyota of Bayside
Refer Me
5.0

Allen Tam

New Vehicle Sales

Star Toyota of Bayside

205-11 Northern Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Call
Email

43 Reviews of Allen Tam

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Star Toyota is the place to go for a worry free experience"

- JoCar42388 Verified Customer

Best Toyota dealership. 7 cars was purchased here between family and friends and everyone was happy with their experience. Everyone at Star Toyota is friendly and helpful as soon as you walk in. From the lady at the front desk greeting you with a smile to the sales person (Allen) to the finance or manager (Nick) and the gentleman who make sure my new vehicle is clean and ready to go before leaving the lot, They will not rush or push you into buying.until you are ready. You cannot go wrong by purchasing a vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Petropoulos, Nick Tsolkas

Jun 30, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and your loyalty. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you yet again in the future.

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Very responsive and accommodating staff...."

- throttlebot Verified Customer

Great service. Very responsive and accommodating staff. I did not have to wait long to receive my new car. This is my 3rd lease and I will be coming back for my 4th lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Petropoulos

Jun 01, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We look forward to seeing you then!

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"l love the atmosphere and the time given to each and..."

- PRAMOS08161950 Verified Customer

l love the atmosphere and the time given to each and everyone of their customers that l’ve seen while there. my toyota rep. has been fantastic & gracious. very good man. marvelous good person to represent you bayside toyota. thank u all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"His service is good, the car introduction is good, the..."

- shaojia Verified Customer

His service is good, the car introduction is good, the person is good and he car price is also good to introduce the car are good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can be meticulous,from the customer’s point of view to..."

- 452992894 Verified Customer

Can be meticulous,from the customer’s point of view to consider the problem, and help solving the problem. The sales representative is very patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and the 5-star rating. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric Yeung is awesome. He is very knowledgeable and..."

- kyeung33 Verified Customer

Eric Yeung is awesome. He is very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail. The experience in purchasing this vehicle is fantastic! I will definitely recommend Eric to all my families and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Petropoulos, Nick Tsolkas , Eric Yeung, Nick Tsolkas

Mar 03, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allan Yi-Yin Tam was a great seller and provided..."

- BINHHA0308 Verified Customer

Allan Yi-Yin Tam was a great seller and provided excellent customer service. I will refer him to more friends looking to buy a car. From Lac Hua

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Lac Hua - thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allen was great throughout the whole buying process. He..."

- WUIVY8 Verified Customer

Allen was great throughout the whole buying process. He answered all my questions thoroughly and always made himself available. I wouldn’t hesitate to purchase from Allen again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and the 5-star rating! We appreciate it!

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an amazing experience with Alan. He addressed all..."

- LA.KATSORHIS Verified Customer

We had an amazing experience with Alan. He addressed all of our concerns and even encouraged us to call him after purchasing the car with any questions we may have. We have such a comfort level with Alan we will definitely come back to purchase our next vehicle and recommend any of our family and friends stongo to Alan directly. Thank you Star Yoyoat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most professional dealership I have encountered "

- TAKY1688 Verified Customer

If you want the best salesperson to deal with ask for Allen Tam he has extensive knowledge of every make and model and give you the best deal! Professional, attentive, responsive Excellent dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $37,757

2019 Toyota Rav4

$37,757

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,721

2020 Toyota Corolla

$24,721

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $47,654

2019 Toyota Highlander

$47,654

New 2020 Toyota Supra car, priced at $57,210

2020 Toyota Supra

$57,210

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,644

2020 Toyota Camry

$28,644

New 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $32,127

2019 Toyota Prius

$32,127

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,998

2019 Toyota Highlander

$45,998

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,754

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,754