Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alley Neyman .
Alley Neyman
Alley  Neyman  at Felix Sabates Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Alley Neyman

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Felix Sabates Ford Lincoln

7601 South Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28273

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Alley Neyman

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" I visited a lot of dealerships to find my car. I..."

- Mcwilli72

I have visited a lot of dealerships to find my car. I started with Mark. He saw me once and learned what I liked! I am so happy with my brand new Lincoln Nautilus. My car was just right for me and I am so happy! I almost want to buy another one! Mark is the best ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Moye , Mark Snuggs

May 27, 2020

Felix Sabates Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much! We hope you are enjoying your new Nautilus!

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is an excellent dealership. They are very..."

- tommy.lee.hastings

This is an excellent dealership. They are very professional and courteous and patient. I was very pleased with the entire experience, from sales to finance to delivery. They have a substantial inventory or will take their time to show you whatever you want. Please check them out if you’re in the market for a new vehicle, I highly recommend them and will likely purchase future vehicles from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Ediamen, Jason Williams

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dallas was knowledgeable and to the point. He understood..."

- Andrewpbeard

Dallas was knowledgeable and to the point. He understood that I had done my research as many car buyers have, and was quick to let me test drive the vehicle, a big plus. Felix Sabates Ford Lincoln made me feel comfortable and welcomed during the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Concierge Level Service at FELIX SABATES FORD."

- Edward Mayer

The sales staff of Alley Neyman and Vlad Berezovskiy and Finance Director Michael Gurley made my leasing experience for a new 2020 Ford vehicle a pleasure. I was attentively catered to in all aspects of my leasing experience. I highly recommend the dealership for their unequivocal understanding of my transportation needs and unique requirements and being able to meet them in a seamless transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy deal"

- fancy12284

I came to Felix Sabates after a debacle at another local Ford dealership. They got the deal done in 2 hrs and pretty much matched the deal I had. All the sales staff seemed pretty straight forward and no games. Alley was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior People & Customer Service!"

- Deana P.

From start to finish, I had an absolutely WONDERFUL car buying experience! Their service exceeded my expectations! Many, many thanks to Mark, Alley, Jason, Mel, Keri and Frank (who delivered my BEAUTIFUL new car!)!! ABSOLUTELY worth the trip from Greenville, SC to Charlotte! Y'all are AWESOME! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Moye , Jason Williams , Mark Ficken, Mark ? (helped w/ credit app)

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I hate buying cars, but every 10 or so years I’ve got to..."

- Jacob G

I hate buying cars, but every 10 or so years I’ve got to do it anyway. Alley and Racheal helped me lock the deal up on the phone. I showed up did the paper work and left with the exact deal and car we spoke about. No hidden anything. Price was $2500 under anyone in my town and a higher trim package. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Moye

Feb 26, 2020

Felix Sabates Ford Lincoln responded

Jacob, we completely understand how hesitant you are about the car buying process and we are so thankful that you chose us for your vehicle purchase. We will always, put our customers first and we are grateful for your business!

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- hudsonsandy47

This was the easiest and best car experience I have ever had.. Alley was awesome. She explained everything that I needed to know and called the next day to see how I liked the car.. I have and will recommend Felix Sabates Ford to everyone who wants to buy a car. Thanks again Alley and Michael, for making our experience so pleasant..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gurley

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excent experience- all of the staff went above and beyond..."

- AF2019GT

Excent experience- all of the staff went above and beyond to assure a positive experence. They made sure that the found the right mustang to meet my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Edmond, Jeff Turley , Hunter Todd , Jorgan- 5 stars

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Jacob and had a great experience. He found..."

- KTyler

I worked with Jacob and had a great experience. He found me a car with everything I asked for and made the buying process easy! I even went on the busiest day of the year and if he was busy they always found someone to take his place in the process to keep it moving smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (627 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $47,849

2020 Ford F-150

$47,849

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,917

2020 Ford F-150

$46,917

new 2020 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $69,620

2020 Lincoln Aviator

$69,620

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,917

2020 Ford F-150

$46,917

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,921

2020 Ford F-150

$42,921

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,932

2020 Ford F-150

$60,932