Alliona Carroll
Alliona Carroll at Rusty Wallis Honda
Refer Me

Alliona Carroll

Sales Manager

Rusty Wallis Honda

12277 Shiloh Road
Dallas, TX 75228

Contact Me
4.6
97 Reviews

RELOCATED TO DFW (MAY2016) .... I SPECIALIZE IN CUSTOMER SATISFACTION AND MAKING SURE MY CLIENT WIN AT ALL TIMES.... BY SERVICING CLIENTS THE WAY I WOULD LIKE TO BE SERVICE TELL ALOT ABOUT MY CHARACTER..... IM A HONEST AND STRAIGHT FORWARD SALESWOMAN... I HAVE A PASSION FOR THE BUSINESS AND LOOKING FORWARD TO MEETING NEW FACES..... IM FROM LOUISIANA AND GLAD TO BE IN THE DFW AREA.....

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I SPECIALIZE IN CUSTOMER SATISFACTION AND 11YRS AUTOMOTIVE EXPERIENCE

4.6

97 Reviews

Write a Review

97 Reviews of Alliona Carroll

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric & Alliona we’re very helpful and friendly! We are repeat customers at Rusty Wallace Honda and we couldn’t be happier with the service we have received from the very beginning. More

by 333192589ja
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Collier Sr

Sep 07, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Eric and Alliona had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a used car for my daughter. The purchase was easy, and my daughter loves it. The follow up service and repairs promised at the sale, however, has been horrible. Three return tr More

by Disappointed In Dallas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Garcia, Rusty Wallis, Edwin Banales , Leroy Rupert

Aug 22, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top-notch experience. We're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case and we'd love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you.

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can't say a whole lot about the dealership, but I can say I would recommend anyone to Ms Carroll. I believe she is doing what she was put on this earth to do, and she's good at it. Good customer service More

by Daniel Brown
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2022

Daniel Brown responded

Good help is hard to find; you have an exceptional employee Ms Carroll and I look forward to buying my car from her. Sincerely....Daniel Brown of Rowlett, Tx

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very polite and gave us a deal we couldn’t refuse! We will be back for another car soon! More

by JMURKELDOVE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ondra Calvert, Edwin Banales

Aug 08, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team was very helpful they make sure I was satisfied with the vehicle I had chosen More

by Emcaldwell59
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Williams , Jeremy

Aug 09, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a good experience buying my car but lots of issues with communication time frames and maintenance that should have been completed before I bought the car. More

by trinity.m.parks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leroy

Aug 01, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Trinity, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. They all made sure we had a good experience in buying our new car. Jacob Rosales took the time to explain the financing process and answer questions. More

by HDNIEMEYER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernard Williams, Ondra Calvert , Jacob Rosales

Jul 29, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

Jul 29, 2022

HDNIEMEYER responded

We will have our car serviced at Rusty Wallis to insure that we can run the wheels of it like have the last two Honda we have bought at Rusty Wallis. The first Honda Accord we had, was given to our grandson after we had put over 100,000 miles on it. We have just recently bought new Honda Pilot. I am sure we will a lot of miles on it also.

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin from Rusty wallis helped me get my vehicle within the assures time as it was very critical for me, he is very professional and kept his words, I wouldn’t expect anything more than that. More

by Santhosh Ramachandra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Kevin had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Rusty Wallis Honda!

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

if you are looking for reliable cars, fair prices and honest answers this is definitely NOT the dealership you want to do business with. The quality of the vehicle does not reflect the price!! I am very More

by ger28estrada
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 15, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we're sorry that we failed here. We'd love the opportunity to discuss this matter in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it's possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please reach out to us directly to let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out.

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall a good experience. Haven’t bought a new vehicle in over twenty years and it was relatively painless. More

by terryclark32256
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Terry, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $31,986
2021 Toyota Avalon
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,443
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,390
2021 Honda Civic
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $17,746
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Surf Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,704
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $21,635
2016 Toyota Avalon
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive