Jesse Baez
Jesse Baez at Rusty Wallis Honda
Refer Me

Jesse Baez

sales

Rusty Wallis Honda

12277 Shiloh Road
Dallas, TX 75228

Contact Me
4.8
45 Reviews

I am Jesse Baez and I live in Dallas Texas for the last 29 years . Single Dad, no pets. I have 15 years in the car business , I love my job , but I love more help people to get a nice transportation for them... Come and see me I'm here to help you out

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

4.8

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Jesse Baez

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prompt response from the dealership after my initial inquiry for a specific make/model/color new vehicle. Everyone I worked with was friendly and ensured my questions were answered in a timely manner. More

by 456123427
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2023

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric was very helpful and made the process so smooth and easy for me. I highly recommend him! More

by Malcom.chitsa
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2023

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Rusty Wallis Honda.

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good customer relationship and maintenance review. I was oversatisfied for the services and am thankful for that, all department included. More

by dbotoro
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Garcia, Bernard Williams, Ondra Calvert , Jackson and Bryan Steven's for maintenance department

Jan 08, 2023

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth transaction. Proactive assistance in finding the new 2023 car we were seeking. Worth the effort to go to this dealership. Current road construction impacts as More

by darmstrongiii
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Garcia, Skyler Barroso

Nov 15, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First, I want to say that I’m happy with my purchase and I don’t think my personal experience completely reflects on the dealership as a whole. However, I feel that some changes should be made with certain More

by Taylorgarrison58
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, Taylor, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you.

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well thank you to Jesse Baez For helping me to get my first new car. More

by CECI_LEO87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Leo, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Jesse and our team here at Rusty Wallis Honda are glad to have you as a customer.

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A great experience from start to finish. Jesse and I were able to make a deal quickly and the purchase price beat all the other dealerships. The pickup process was equally quick with Edwin More

by Tom H
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Banales

Oct 30, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, Tom, and we look forward to working with you again.

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and extremely helpful and professional. I will definitely refer my friends and family in the future More

by Luz padron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Rusty Wallis Honda. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the worst dealerships I saw in my life. The finance manager was the worst. The dealership always changed the things for their favor. First we had a deal for white Honda CRV. After making al More

by dhanusam
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 19, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide some additional information, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top-notch experience. We're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case and we'd love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you.

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you to Jesse he provided me with the information that I needed for the car I was looking for. More

by ALEXANDRABELTRANN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ondra Calvert, Edwin Banales

Sep 02, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you for choosing Rusty Wallis Honda. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (83 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $16,912
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
used
N/A exterior
CVT
4WD
used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,374
2021 Honda CR-V
used
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,575
2021 Honda Accord
used
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $22,764
2022 Kia K5
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,395
2023 Honda Passport
new
Silver exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $43,470
2023 Honda Ridgeline
new
Silver exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD