Search
Back
Start your review of Ally Payne.
Ally Payne
Ally Payne, Sales Assistant, Germain INFINITI of Easton
not yet rated

Ally Payne

Sales Assistant

Germain INFINITI of Easton

3833 Morse Rd
Columbus, OH 43219

Contact Me

Hi, I’m Ally Payne Service Assistant for Germain INFINITI of Easton. I joined the Germain team in 2014 after having worked for our valet service. It is my goal to make sure every guest that comes through our door feels welcome. Born and raised in Columbus, OH I attended Liberty Christian Academy K-12th, I am currently taking classes at DeVry University. When I’m away from the dealership I enjoy trying out new restaurants and catching a wine tasting every now and then. For vacation fun, I do not have a favorite destination however, I am a fan of cruises. It offers the opportunity to visit many exciting places. My favorite Infiniti is the QX60, I enjoy the smooth ride and it’s the perfect size for me, one day I’ll be driving one down the road.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

2 Reviews of Ally Payne

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can no longer recommend at all. "

- jrobeano

This is an awesome dealership. Everyone on the staff and management team went out of their way to introduce themselves and make sure that I was comfortable. Working Peter Brown and Zach Germain was hands-down the best car buying experience I've had to date. I strongly recommend Infiniti of Easton. ----------------------------------------------- Update - October 2018 - Service experience with Infiniti of Easton has been deplorable. They've damaged my vehicle several times now. They acknowledge it but fail to act with any sense of urgency. It took escalation to Jeff Wright, the GM to resolve one issue which lingered for nearly two months. Upon finally getting my vehicle returned they wanted to charge for $156 for labor to spray compressed air in a clogged drain which had been previously cleaned and "repaired" by the dealership. Thankfully they conceded that I should not be charged. My question is how long does it take to build a relationship with a customer, gain their trust and earn their money? I can tell you exactly how long it takes to lose it. I won't be going back to the service department. The sales department may still be the awesome experience I had originally, I won't know, the service department lit that opportunity on fire and let it burn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Brown, Pam Santavicca, Jeff Wright, Bill Klamar

Oct 17, 2018

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

Germain INFINITI of Easton said on 10/10/2018 02:17 PM (Private Message) We apologize for your experience with our service department. Our team is disappointed to read how we did not deliver a quality experience and our Service Manager would like to speak directly with you to gather further information regarding your visit. At your earliest convenience would you please reach out to Adam Mahr at 614-383-4891 as he is deeply concerned. We thank you in advance for your time. Best Regards, Jeff Wright General Manager

Jan 27, 2014

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

Thank you for your kind review and your business. Please let us know if there is anything further we can do for you. Best Regards, Zach Germain General Manager

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never trust this dealership "

- Unhappy customer

I bought a 2012 QX56 3 month ago and my time chain went out on me and they won’t any thing about it . Now they want to charge me arm and leg for it. It took me a week to get a hold of someone poor customer service and shady sale guy. I would never recommend anyone to this dealership for as long as live. Unhappy customer I will make I will get the word out .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Brown, Pam Santavicca, Bill Klamar, Jake Nelson, Jodi Kern , Adam service supervisor showed poor customer service

Oct 04, 2018

Germain INFINITI of Easton responded

We are disappointed that you have lost trust in our dealership regarding the purchase of your pre-owned INFINITI. At the time of purchase, there were no issues discovered with the vehicle. Had our inspection determined there were any repairs needed, our dealership would have addressed them at that time. During your visit, our finance department offered you an extended warranty that would assist with coverage if any issues arose with the pre-owned vehicle. Your decision at that time was to refuse this warranty and purchase the vehicle AS-IS. During your conversation with our Service Manager, he extended to you a goodwill discount on the needed repairs if they are performed at our dealership. We cannot discount work being completed at another dealership. We will stand behind our discount offer if you wish to have us complete the needed service. Best Regards, Jeffrey Wright General Manager

1
1 - 2 of 2 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX60

$49,320

2018 INFINITI Q60

$51,380

2019 INFINITI QX60

$52,580

2019 INFINITI QX50

$55,555

2018 INFINITI Q60

$52,205

2019 INFINITI QX50

$43,215

2019 INFINITI QX80

$81,195

2019 INFINITI QX60

$55,595