About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alma McNeely Riera.
Alma McNeely Riera
Alma McNeely Riera, Senior Sales Consultant, Auto Mart USA
4.9

Alma McNeely Riera

Senior Sales Consultant

Auto Mart USA

835 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

Born in Texas, lived in Europe 32 years, Worked in Leather Fashions Industry as a model for 7 yrs., owner of a Steak House & Real Estate & Property Mgmt Co. in the Balearic Isles, Spain. (Mediterranean) Returned to US in 2002, worked for Wells Fargo & TCF Bank as a Mortgage Consultant.initiated into Auto Sales in 2004. Studies in Psychology, Art, & Music.. Licensed Therapeutic Masseuse ( & related holistic therapies)..

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

CERTIFIED IN LANGUAGES,

knowledge/experience as a certified lending consultant with the bank industry

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of Alma McNeely Riera

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buen servicio!!"

- Herminio E

Alma Ariera nos atendió y nos ofreció bien servicio. Especialmente porque Me tuvo paciencia para escoger un buen vehículo, ella fue muy amable en explicarnos a detalle el proceso de financiación, estoy feliz con la compra.. y contenta por la buena atención que me dieron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Majd Barbar

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly"

- Amy

The whole process start to finish was easy and the staff were friendly and inviting-a great experience! Will recommend this dealership to others for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Barbar

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They make it happen "

- Drake

Went in and told them what I wanted to walk out with and I did just that. Thank you everyone I appreciate your patience with me 👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Edwards

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, and helpful knowledge "

- Mark Bannely

Great Service, and very helpful tips on how to make finance easier and more cost effective. Highly recommended. Service department and sales department will take care of you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Barbar

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Ozzie 18

Great service! They were friendly and they worked really hard to get us something we wanted. Thank you Alma and the management team. We really appreciated it. The experience was more than we expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Dinora73

I feel so happy and very satisfied with my purchase on my 2015 Sierra GMC,it was the best deal ever,thank you very much to Alma helping us with everything,she made faster and easy my purchase,the best dealership Auto Smart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Barbar

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Auto Mart!"

- Heather Nichols

This was mine and my husbands first time purchasing a vehicle and Auto Mart made it not only fun but very affordable! Alma was very helpful and friendly throughout the entire process, and so was everyone else we were dealing with! They worked with us to also get the best deal possible!! we will absolutely be recommending this great dealership to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Sandoval, Stephen Edwards

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time Buyer"

- Uli2198

Love how they helped me out took their time to make sure I get the car I wanted! I would recommend this dealer to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got a great new ride"

- Jenn_7

They helped me find a solution to the problem I was having with trading in my car it did take a while but they were trying to get me the best deal and most convenient. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Sandoval

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buy experience "

- Martin

Great selection, great financing options No pressure salesman, very welcoming and friendly staff.. highly recommended Joe was my main salesman and he did a great job. Understood what im looking for and helped get the car i want with great price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Barbar, Joe Thomas

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

2014 Ford F150

$31,125

2015 Lexus RX350

$32,015

2014 Lexus LS

$41,300

2012 Honda Accord

$10,730

2011 Toyota FJ Cruiser

$26,439

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan

$10,820

2016 Ford Taurus

$16,295

2010 Honda Odyssey

$11,940