About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alma McNeely Riera.
Alma McNeely Riera
Alma McNeely Riera, Senior Sales Consultant, Auto Mart USA
4.8

Alma McNeely Riera

Senior Sales Consultant

Auto Mart USA

835 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

Born in Texas, lived in Europe 32 years, Worked in Leather Fashions Industry as a model for 7 yrs., owner of a Steak House & Real Estate & Property Mgmt Co. in the Balearic Isles, Spain. (Mediterranean) Returned to US in 2002, worked for Wells Fargo & TCF Bank as a Certified Mortgage Consultant. Initiated into Auto Sales in 2004. Tri- Lingual ( Certified language teacher in English, Spanish & German). Studies in Psychology, Art, & Music.. Licensed Therapeutic Masseuse ( & related holistic therapies)..

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

CERTIFIED IN LANGUAGES,

knowledge/experience as a certified lending consultant with the bank industry

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

25 Reviews of Alma McNeely Riera

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer "

- Gaurav1990

Best dealer people are friendly have lots of choice of car which you choose Thankyou Auto mart for the car which I bought from you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie McElroy

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer"

- Luiscamil

Pues todo fue muy agradable las personas te brindan un servicio claro y sinsero mejor que en otros lugares quiero recomendar este lugar venga compruebe lo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience we are very Happy!"

- Ubaldo123

Best Experience wonderful service we were greeted right away as soon as we walked in the door the attention was on what we needed . Alma was wonderful and very helpful . We were approved right away and got a great deal on a beautiful Car . We will definatley recommend Auto Mart to our family and Friends . Thank you Auto Mart and Alma for making this a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Martin lozoya

Alma was great worked hard to get us aproved my next purchase will be with you guys again thank you. we will be sending future customers your way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Service"

- Asmehring

They were friendly and professional. My only problems are that there was a peice of chrome missing, but in the online pictures the chrome was there. They didn’t bother to fix it. And it came with an empty gas tank. But overall I had a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Pacheco

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An amazing experience "

- Jessicaburgs

From the moment I walked into the dealership I was shown the upmost attention and respect they listened to what I wanted they listen to my concerns and made sure they addressed everything that I needed and want it which made my experience amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Barbar

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was more than my thoughts. "

- Fereidoon

I am rating them as excellent, because I am really happy of visited and bought a car from this dealership because the customer service and their management was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Barbar, Marco Sandoval, Stephen Edwards, Donnie McElroy , Majd Barbara and others

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle financing"

- Thomas Skeen

Despite a lengthy wait for lender financing, the staff was professional and courteous..They were able to get me out the door with a nice car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buen servicio!!"

- Herminio E

Alma Ariera nos atendió y nos ofreció bien servicio. Especialmente porque Me tuvo paciencia para escoger un buen vehículo, ella fue muy amable en explicarnos a detalle el proceso de financiación, estoy feliz con la compra.. y contenta por la buena atención que me dieron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Majd Barbar

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly"

- Amy

The whole process start to finish was easy and the staff were friendly and inviting-a great experience! Will recommend this dealership to others for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Barbar

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

2014 BMW X3

$24,990

2012 Chevrolet Express

$17,480

2011 Toyota FJ Cruiser

$21,990

2017 Kia Sedona

$19,990

2010 Chevrolet Avalanche

$19,990

2014 BMW 5 Series

$25,990

2014 BMW 5 Series

$25,990

2015 BMW 5 Series

$25,990