Alona Valladares
Alona Valladares at Keffer Mazda
Refer Me

Alona Valladares

Sales Consultant

Keffer Mazda

13307 Statesville Road.
Huntersville, NC 28078

Contact Me
5.0
44 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Pre Owned

5.0

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Alona Valladares

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alona was a great salesperson, she helped us to get our new CX-5 we really wanted. More

by b.sudeep1904
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership itself was comfortable to be in! Great personalities among staff and 10/10 communication More

by Hannah Hovsepian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.R. Fredell, JORGEN MALMGREN

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice and courteous staff. Easy to work with and very helpful when trying to solve technical issues. More

by Tonya Smith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Curtis

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I worked with was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Alona was a pleasure to work with. More

by krnbowyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alona was very knowledgeable and great to work with. Transaction was fairly easy. Enjoying my new car! More

by Kristi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! The people at the dealership were very nice and friendly. They paid attention to my inquiries and answer all questions. More

by gladyscalopr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hayden Jr , Jaleil Strickland

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from the whole staff. Alona Valladares was very knowledgeable about the new car, and a showed us all the new features of the car. Good job Alona. More

by clayvalet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JORGEN MALMGREN

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alona and Jorgen were awesome! !! We had a great experience with them and are so happy with our new vehicle. More

by Frannyg25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JORGEN MALMGREN

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people at Mazda were great, ver professional and helpful, they went through all the details about the car and the purchase agreement and never felt pressured to buy something I didn't want to buy, A More

by abbner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Curtis, J.R. Fredell

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience with Keffer Mazda! !! My sales lady Alona V was very professional she was right by my side every step of the way she made it so easy. And she made sure I was happy whic More

by ncstate71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $45,605
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $35,577
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Dodge Journey car, priced at $13,332
2015 Dodge Journey
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $27,487
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $27,493
2020 Mazda Mazda6
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,201
2019 Honda Civic
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive