Search
Back
Start your review of Alyse Pierce.
Alyse Pierce
Alyse Pierce, Internet Consultant, World Volkswagen
5.0

Alyse Pierce

Internet Consultant

World Volkswagen

4075 NJ-33
Neptune City, NJ 07753

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Alyse Pierce

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and Expedient Transaction "

- F-150 Fan

Jay was a pleasure to deal with. I had a two hour ride and he contacted me to let me know that someone was at the dealership inquiring about the same truck. He went above and beyond to keep me up to date. As it turned out the truck was not the right one for this party. Jay hustled to get the paperwork done once we negotiated the price. He truly appreciated my time. I would certainly recommend World VW and especially Jay!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Nissim, Jay Cytryn

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dean is a true professional"

- DannyB

I enjoyed doing business with Dean as he made the experience an effeicient process. I negotiated an internet price in advance with Alyse. Dean took me on a test drive demonstrated the features and guided me through closing and. delivery. Thank you Dean for your professionalism .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean DeSantis

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"My Bad Their Good"

- orionrain

I had a problem with the 2016 Audi A6 I purchased from World VW last week and couldn't resolve it myself (even though I pride myself for the ability to DIY most issues. So I took the car back to World, hoping it wouldn't cost much or anything to fix it (some dealers walk away after selling used cars). But Matt and his service guys quickly fixed my problem, then helped me understand a few idiosyncrasies that set this A6 apart from the 2014 A4 I'd traded. Felt so relieved that it only cost me a bit of time and really appreciate these guys so much. Thanks guys. I'll def recommend ya'll to friends, family and customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"World Volkswagen 11 acura"

- Shinice23love

Great time really did a lot to get me approved thanks for everything love my car so much would love to do business here again thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Simcox, Jason Forster, Dean DeSantis

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice to work with"

- Scott innocenzi

Made buying a car very easy. I would buy another car from this dealer .Drove from an hour away, and car was what I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Cytryn

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional, friendly and fast"

- fiestaST16

I traded in an old vehicle and purchased a new one at World VW today. From the beginning of the transaction which started on the internet with Alyse & Jonathan, to the end in person with Joseph and Steve, I received great service and had a stress free experience. The staff here is friendly, likable and professional. I would buy another car at World VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"World VW - Joe Scarpino"

- DK

Was about to purchase (2) vehicles from a few other dealers, and was told by a colleague to check out World VW. Phoned - spoke with Alyse who was extremely helpful, professional, and most importantly, straight forward and honest. Visited the dealership next day, and met Joe Scarpino at the door. He was extremely friendly, and again most importantly, straight forward and honest. The no haggle price was exactly that - no haggle. This was a stress free and simple process, and I would highly recommend Joe and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Scarpino

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VW Jetta"

- emmag

Volkswagen Neptune helped me get into my first VW and a beautiful CPO 2015 Jetta. Everyone was kind and helped us in every way that they could. Jay worked with my family and I and got me into the perfect car and I’m so happy I went. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Alfano Jr, Jay Cytryn

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great interaction with dealership and staff"

- AJ

This dealership provided great customer service and was very efficient in processing the deal. The vehicle I purchased was not a VW, so their knowledge of the vehicle I purchased was limited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ward, Jay Cytryn

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went put of their way to help"

- Jennifer123

I didn't buy a VW, but when I found the Toyota truck I wanted there I was willing to drive the 2 hours to get my hard to find older model car with low milage. Kevin and his counterpart Alyse were great, measuring the car and taking video before we made the drive. Once we got there Jay Citron was awesome making things as fast as possible for us after an exhausting day of car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ward, Jay Cytryn

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$44,185

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$44,185

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$22,103

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$22,567

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$17,488

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,896

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$29,562

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$33,849